Reviews for Secrets of the Hidden Leaf

BY : Sessakag


  • From ANON - Kiwi on August 26, 2022

    You have no idea how excited I was to see an update!!!!! 🖤🖤🖤 No worries, just write what you want. Don't stress yourself on things you don't enjoy. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiwi on August 22, 2022

    You have no idea how excited I was to see an update!!!!! 🖤🖤🖤 No worries, just write what you want. Don't stress yourself on things you don't enjoy. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on August 22, 2022

    It's has been so long since you last updated you have no idea how I'm happy you updated this story. Seeing you back writing and updating the story it's just awesome to see. Ok onto the story man I feel bad for Sasuke having to listen to Naruto and Hinata getting it on must be painful for him and his balls becsuse Sakura just isn't cutting it in the bedroom for him which is another growing list of issues that they have. Naruto lucky that Sasuke isn't a pervert of don't have the Byakugan otherwise he would have saw exactly what they were doing. But with the Sharingan he could see their charka signatures so he can would see some things but still lol.

    Also it's funny that Sasuke couldn't get Hinata out of his mind that didn't help his blue balls one bit lol. I do love that you highlighted on how Sasuke saying Hinata a great cook which was highlighted in part one and Boruto. Sakura spends a lot of time in the hospital she doesn't have time to cook so she probably orders take out for herself and ask Sadara to do the same. But overtime she did improve and became a decent cook glad you highlighted that in your story as well. To be honest in team 7 I could see Sasuke and Kakashi being the best cook due to basically for most of their lives they had to cook for themselves due to obvious reasons.

    But yeah Hinata opening up her sexual fantasies great to see but she might get some teasing from Sasuke later on and I can't wait to see how their relationship will develop more over time. Great chapter and I can't wait for the next one.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - banshee157 on June 22, 2022

    I know it is kinda way too late nut will you update the story. It is good, it has emotions and other aspects which make it fun to read.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Curious-seeker on March 23, 2022

    Hey I love this so much, I know it's a long shot but what happened to chapter 15?? Did it already come out? If so is there another link I could read it on? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - voldemortsgirl on February 26, 2022

    Hello. I just want to say  that I have read this fic multiple times through the years. It is one of my favorites. I saw that you updated your other fic and was wondering if you were going to be updating this amazing literature as well. I can not wait to read more. Thank you for being such an amazing author.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 16, 2022

    Sill waiting for the fabled next chapter XD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JH on March 16, 2021

    Pleaseee tell me there is more to this story somewhere. This is the best fanfic I have ever read and I cannot get enough!!! I'm begging you - please tell me there's more somewhere and it doesn't end here! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 09, 2021

    Pleaseeeeee updateeeee I loveeeee itttttt !! ....hehe



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Unknown37864367 on November 19, 2020

    When will you be posting another chapter? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Unknown37864367 on November 19, 2020

    When will you be posting another chapter? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - A desperate reader. on November 04, 2020

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! I'M INLOVE WITH THIS STORY SO FAR AND I WANT MORE



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on December 19, 2019

    Really liked your story. This is a rare trio. I hope you come back and update. Your a good writer.



    Report Review


  • From Battleangel202 on August 11, 2019

    Finding this pairing is rare. Glad I found this. Really love this story and well written. I hope you finish this fanfiction. 

     



    Report Review


  • From Battleangel202 on August 11, 2019

    Finding this pairing is rare. Glad I found this. Really love this story and well written. I hope you finish this fanfiction. 

     



    Report Review