Reviews for Genjutsu Gone Right

BY : SandStormHero


  • From Naruharemlover on June 10, 2018

    I love it.

    It's a hell of a slow burn, but it looks like we're really getting into it.

    I hope to see more soon.



    Report Review


  • From Mortaldude13 on February 05, 2018

    I'm impressed at your writing skills, you do so well at capturing the personalities of the characters. I hope the next chapter doesn't take *too* long but you can't rush perfection.

    I was hoping we'd have arcs for each girl. For Ino to get as deep into a relationship with Naruto as Sakura did, it's still possible but I fear this could devolve into trying to balance Naruto sleeping with 8 different girls with each barely reaching the level of intimacy Sakura got. Or just boring dime a dozen threesomes. I'm probably jumping the gun here but I've been burned too many times in the past.

    Regardless I'll read it anyway because you're a fantastic writer, keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From Telgar on January 30, 2018

    While I am relieved to see that Sakura did not crush Shikamaru balls.It would be most troublesome if he had to eplain to his mother why he can't give her grandchildren. I hope you send in Kurenai to help Naruto.Sure she was going to get back at Kakashi for siccing Naruto on her.I think she would rethink that if she found out that Naruto was able to cast the genjutsu over Kakashi.The blow to his ego jonin taken by genin using a simple genjutsu.Then for them to have a what the fuck did they do moment.After all Naruto would keep working at until he got it.He probably can not tell between his chakra and the Kyuubi chakra. If Jiraya or the Third might ask who supvirsed Naruto training.



    Report Review


  • From Generic_Pseudonym on December 07, 2017

    Great writing! You nailed down the characters' vanilla personalities perfectly, and the story has a really interesting combination of both charm and wrongness.

    Anyways, I was really disappointed to hear that some of your reviewers have such an egregious sense of entitlement, so I created an account to let you know that I really enjoy your writing and appreciate the time you put into posting them here. 



    Report Review


  • From Silber-D-Wolf on December 03, 2017

    awesome story



    Report Review


  • From Euros on November 22, 2017

    If fanfiction could actually be published and sold, you'd be one very rich author SSH

     

    why won't you bastards review this??? Top five fics on the site imo



    Report Review


  • From zeek17 on June 02, 2017

    Well, it might be a bit late, but you have my trust.Your fic is among very few Naruto smuts I genuinely like.

    Don't expect many reviews from me, through. I really don't like this site.



    Report Review


  • From Fapman on March 29, 2017

    Great story. Love the inclusion of Ino and cannot wait to see where that goes.
    Not much else to say.... I hope the update is coming along well, and i cant wait to read it



    Report Review


  • From Dansama92 on March 18, 2017

    Another great chapter. Can't remember if I reviewed the last one but can't wait for the next one. I would recommend looking over past chapters for mistakes though



    Report Review


  • From Rune on March 15, 2017

    amazing work this is by far my favorite story on this site haha. And i am glad to hear you will be taking the story seriously its amazing and wish you all the best. also ugghh that ending >.< cant wait for next update! keep up the amazing work



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 15, 2017

    Wow, I can't believe I haven't read this story before. This is worlds away from 99% of the stories posted on this website in terms of writing ability alone and I absoutely love the descriptive nature of your writing style.

    The plot is also very interesting and while I agree with the other readers and would have preferred this to be a strictly Naruto/Sakura story, I can't help but wonder if you might actually be the first person that writes a harem fanfic that doesn't want to make me bash my screen into pieces.

    I can only hope that you take your time to develope the emotions between the characters properly. The greatest challenge I can see in adding one or more addtional girls into Naruto's polyarmorous relationship, is doing so in a non-repetetive way that doesn't rely on cliches.

    Nevertheless I trust you to do atleast your best, and from the way things are looking, that just might be enough.

    Hope to see and update soon, this really turned out to be one of my favourite stories on this site, ever.



    Report Review


  • From SirOmega on March 13, 2017

    Your stories are generally very good. The only problem I could say I have with them is the time between updates.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on March 13, 2017

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review


  • From EyjoB95 on March 06, 2017

    Just as great as I remembered it being, can't wait for the next chapter! Glad to see you updating again. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reader on December 29, 2016

    This, like all your other stories, is incredibly good. Can't wait for more! 

    Sincerely,

    Reader



    Report Review