Reviews for Genjutsu Gone Right

BY : SandStormHero


  • From Generic_Pseudonym on December 07, 2017

    Great writing! You nailed down the characters' vanilla personalities perfectly, and the story has a really interesting combination of both charm and wrongness.

    Anyways, I was really disappointed to hear that some of your reviewers have such an egregious sense of entitlement, so I created an account to let you know that I really enjoy your writing and appreciate the time you put into posting them here. 



    Report Review


  • From Silber-D-Wolf on December 03, 2017

    awesome story



    Report Review


  • From Euros on November 22, 2017

    If fanfiction could actually be published and sold, you'd be one very rich author SSH

     

    why won't you bastards review this??? Top five fics on the site imo



    Report Review


  • From zeek17 on June 02, 2017

    Well, it might be a bit late, but you have my trust.Your fic is among very few Naruto smuts I genuinely like.

    Don't expect many reviews from me, through. I really don't like this site.



    Report Review


  • From Fapman on March 29, 2017

    Great story. Love the inclusion of Ino and cannot wait to see where that goes.
    Not much else to say.... I hope the update is coming along well, and i cant wait to read it



    Report Review


  • From Dansama92 on March 18, 2017

    Another great chapter. Can't remember if I reviewed the last one but can't wait for the next one. I would recommend looking over past chapters for mistakes though



    Report Review


  • From Rune on March 15, 2017

    amazing work this is by far my favorite story on this site haha. And i am glad to hear you will be taking the story seriously its amazing and wish you all the best. also ugghh that ending >.< cant wait for next update! keep up the amazing work



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 15, 2017

    Wow, I can't believe I haven't read this story before. This is worlds away from 99% of the stories posted on this website in terms of writing ability alone and I absoutely love the descriptive nature of your writing style.

    The plot is also very interesting and while I agree with the other readers and would have preferred this to be a strictly Naruto/Sakura story, I can't help but wonder if you might actually be the first person that writes a harem fanfic that doesn't want to make me bash my screen into pieces.

    I can only hope that you take your time to develope the emotions between the characters properly. The greatest challenge I can see in adding one or more addtional girls into Naruto's polyarmorous relationship, is doing so in a non-repetetive way that doesn't rely on cliches.

    Nevertheless I trust you to do atleast your best, and from the way things are looking, that just might be enough.

    Hope to see and update soon, this really turned out to be one of my favourite stories on this site, ever.



    Report Review


  • From SirOmega on March 13, 2017

    Your stories are generally very good. The only problem I could say I have with them is the time between updates.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on March 13, 2017

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review


  • From EyjoB95 on March 06, 2017

    Just as great as I remembered it being, can't wait for the next chapter! Glad to see you updating again. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reader on December 29, 2016

    This, like all your other stories, is incredibly good. Can't wait for more! 

    Sincerely,

    Reader



    Report Review


  • From Dansama92 on October 16, 2016

    Hey this story is great so far. When is the next chapter?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Helpful? on September 29, 2016

    I know this review isn't very helpful but still want to say it. 

    Post. The. Next. Chapter!

    One of the very few fics out there that doesn't make me go "durrrrrr" when I read it.  It's an exciting story about a boy who discovers a power inside of him that he can use to get whatever he wants.  And he's learning fast!

    I hope you're not getting any flames for this.  It'd be undeserved!
     

    You, sir, are a genius! :D

    UPDATE



    Report Review


  • From Llev Kcival on September 26, 2016

    I really enjoyed reading this story. I hope you continue it.



    Report Review