Reviews for To Be Hokage

BY : MrVectorPath


  • From Siklos88 on July 20, 2022

    It's so hot seeing Kushina's slow descent into depravity. I eagerly await the moment where she finally gives in, but I get that the more burn there is, the better the result will be. I can imagine she still has a lot farther to go, even once she does finally break though, as more depraved things are asked of her. Dunno if you plan to add any shota or beast stuff, but that would be cool to see way down the line



    Report Review


  • From LewdLover on July 18, 2022

    Well… Nothing happened again, this chapter was the same repetitive boredom, for what you said about this chapters "making us happy" I expected something different, but at least Minato made a new appearance and there was no lesbian shit, also your write style's as clean and organize as always so... very pleasant in that part : ).

    I really hope that the future sex scenes will be worth the long wait, more hot, descriptive and immersive, not just the same boring descriptions without variations of "To Be Hokage: Side Stories".

    As I said last time be more descriptive, add more adjectives and details will help the readers to get excited and recreate the scenes in their minds easily, sexual positions, textures not only of the skin or hair, sensations, the characters' reactions, I know most readers of this website want a "quick fap" but for some of us reading that something is just "tight" or "warm" is very insipid.

    Also your erotic writing will gain more appeal as well and that's always a good thing, especially on this website XD.



    Report Review


  • From Dude on July 04, 2022

    Hi! Me again. The same points i've mentioned in the chapter before still stand.

    While reading the reviews I couln't help but agree with some of 0_fLeX-.1s ideas. Particularly the KushinaxHiashixFugaku dynamic. It might just be me but I think that Hiashi or Fugaku would be a way hotter pairing than old man Sarutobi.



    Report Review


  • From 0_fLeX-.1 on July 03, 2022

    I have 3 things about the chapter

    1) I'm not sure how to feel for Fugaku don't see Kushina's body.
    - for one side, it's a little worn that each and every man on scene end lookig her butt. so it was nice see someone not do it.
    - by other and, I have kinks that want to see Kushina with fugaku or Hiashi (it's a clan fight kink. to this day I haven't find a fanfic with both)

    2) I like the scene of the kiss betewen Kushina and Mikoto. I hope someday see the both without any interruption.

    3) when minato back home, if Kushina and he had sexual moments, don't make him the classic "the faster ninja ever" (small penis with no resistense), its too cliche

    I really enjoy it, and I'll waiting the next one.



    Report Review


  • From LewdLover on June 13, 2022

    Your story is good and writing style is great, but this fic has some serious issues.

    Like the user "Dude" said the pacing of this fic is reaaaally freaking slow, generally I don't have problems with this kind of "porn with plot" fics but this is AFF, not Fanfiction or Wattpad where you can take all the time of the world to put a sex scene, peolple here want porn/smut not plot, at the slow pace your story is going the first sex scene will happen in chapter 30 or more. 

    And THAT fact maybe not motivate readers of this site keep reading this story or left they reviews.

    Now, after reading "To Be Hokage: Side Stories" I have a suggestion for the future sex scenes of "To Be Hokage"; A big problem I saw, at least for me, is the lack of more details in the sexual scene's descriptive texts.

    Add more details in this kind of scenes greatly improves the experience and will be more erotic for the reader, for example the texture of Kushina's pussy, what's Hiruzen feeling put his cock inside of her? It's soft and smooth? her vaginal walls feels silky or velvety? Help your readers to imagine how great and hot is the moment that Hiruzen is experience, and don't forget to describe what Kushina feels too.

    Without that kind of details the scenes is just boring to read.

    And that's it, sorry if my english is weird in some parts, not my mother lenguage XD.



    Report Review


  • From mordrre on June 12, 2022

    Great chapter. Looking forward to more, hope you update soon. :)



    Report Review


  • From Dude on June 12, 2022

    Ok so you want a review. First the positives. I really dig your writing style.

    - Very clean and easy to read

    - Fantastic average chapter length

    - i'm a sucker for Kushina fics ngl

     

    Now the negatives, which make me way less invested in this fic compared to, lets say, Enigmatic Affair.

    - I don't have much love for the Mikoto x Kushina pairing attempt, it just doesn't do it for me

    - the personal biggest offender in my opinion: the pacing. 13 chapter in and we're still at light groping, voyeur antics and perving behind her back. This "slow burn" story just feels wayyy too slow burn. And not to forget this is AFF where people just want a quick fap most of the times.

    I only hope the NTR aspect of this story speeds up quite a bit in later chapters because if it does, i'm pretty sure this would be a pretty outstanding fic.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on June 12, 2022

    Wish Hiruzen left the panties be! Good chapter



    Report Review


  • From ReyKingDark on June 12, 2022

     a luxury chapter 10/10 I will look forward to the next one



    Report Review


  • From 0_fLeX-.1 on May 23, 2022

    I liked that chapter, but I feel that the last one was too short.

    I have to say that I would have liked that last part, of "Kushina's dream", maybe it would be good if you made it longer next time.

    maybe have her read a part of the book icha icha, and have her act out those situations in her dreams and see how she experiences them.

    If she doesn't know what to think about what she experiences, if are dreams that she likes or if she just lets herself go without being aware that it is a dream.

    I think for this point you can make some good scenarios.



    Report Review


  • From hoshi_namikaze on May 23, 2022

    the plot is good, not too fast and not too slow



    Report Review


  • From 0_fLeX-.1 on May 03, 2022

    I really enjoy your story, and I like a lot the "side stories" one, I will waiting for the next.

    I like this kind of story because no is just porn without context



    Report Review


  • From Y'Rhul on April 08, 2022

    Story is getting more fluid. Pacing makes a lot of sense. Are we still getting the school visit arc. 



    Report Review


  • From I_Cato_Sicarius on February 12, 2022

    I say yes it's a slow....slow burn but by God at least it's well paced in its way to it. So keep it up



    Report Review


  • From Y'Rhul on January 02, 2022

    Good pacing. I like how you added backstories to your OC so it's more than just so or so charactering lusting over Kushina. Along with snippets of their inner thoughts, it adds a lot of extra flavor to the story. The subtle hints for future storyplots also builds a nice tension for a slowburner like this.  



    Report Review