Reviews for Of Silver Linings and Blue Yonder

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From smint45 on April 16, 2016

    Really nice chapter!!! Thanks a lot for the post!!!! I reaaly likes Akihitos pov^^ See you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 01, 2016

    Poor Sasuke, Sakura was really such a bitch!!! I mean come on they were only twenty.... Glad he found naruto after that!!! Thanks a lot for the chapter and see you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 12, 2016

    That was really great!!! And Again not what I expected!!! You always surprise me^^ I really hate that Mizuki guy, who does he think he is treating Deidara that way!!! Glad Sasuke was there to help!!! Thanks a lot for the great chapter and see you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on February 28, 2016

    Oh my gosh ! Had to turn on the fan after that . Great job !

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 27, 2016

    I would love to read your first choise next^^ I allways wondered how the birth happend!!! Thank you so much for this amazing chapter!!! that was really hot with the rimming and the mirror^^ Thanks a lot and see you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From whaywood13 on February 27, 2016

    I like the second option.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lala on February 16, 2016

    You delusional need to quit it with the mpreg. Retarded fucks.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on February 06, 2016

    That was great!!! I really likes Itachi fainting that was just so funny really would not expect that of an Uchia^^ Thanks for the great update!!! See you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on January 16, 2016

    That was absoloutly amazing!!! I really liked this chapter!!! Although I really didn't expect this nearly rape!!! Glad Itachi came in time!!! Can't wait to read the first date^^ See you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on January 01, 2016

    Kill yourself, disgusting fag.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on January 01, 2016

    Oh that was so sweet!!! I can't wait for the next one^^ I really want to see what will happen next!!! Happy new year and see you soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on January 01, 2016

    Another great chapter . Not too much fluff , just perfect .
    I can't wait for the next chapter . A DiedAra /Itachi is perfect .

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 19, 2015

    That was great!!! I liked the jalous naruto^^ Thanks for the update and see you agaon soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vidalhbea on December 18, 2015

    Ah you've returned ! It was worth the wait . I thought it was cute the way Naruto got jealous . I almost felt bad for Hanabi , almost . She did have it coming to her . Sasuke was sweet to remind the blonde that he was the only one for him . Thumbs up !

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 21, 2015

    Even if the babysitting part was short I really liked this chapter!!! Thanks for the update and see you again soon!!!

    Report Review