Reviews for To Be Hokage

BY : MrVectorPath


  • From I_Cato_Sicarius on October 13, 2021

    Liked this second chapter I hope we get to read more from you now 



    Report Review


  • From Buffalo on August 29, 2021

    Hey man don't worry about your English, the story is easy to follow along and that's all that really matters. Been a while since your last update so I hope everything is going well and we see which direction this story will go. I see that you're a fan of the other slutty kushina story, there's been a lot of ideas shared by people in that review section so feel free to visit for inspiration. If you want more detailed ideas or any help l then click my name and you'll see how to reach me

     



    Report Review


  • From Chaseyung on August 18, 2021

    Good to see that you have more chapters outlined, would recommend to keep doing that to stay motivated and to stay far ahead of where you currently are in case you need to make changes or respond to criticism/feedback. Was nice seeing Kushina get a hot moment, that too with Mikoto. Wouldn't mind if Mikoto and Hitomi are the ones who push Kushina more into being a slut and be the ones who defend and justify her actions. The slow burn aspect has me a bit worried, too many times we've seen stories that start but never reach the high points or stories that end just when things are getting good. Hope there's a decent buildup, and then like you said more "scenes" and situations instead of plot. Keep it up! 

     



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on August 18, 2021

    It's nice to see that Mikoto is also cheating, since she instigated the kiss with Kushina, so it's not just Kushina going down the path of debauchery, so to speak, but other women as well, but Kushina is the main woman. I'm not sure if I saw the tag, but would Kushina be in a threesome with another woman? I saw the tag of MFM, but not FFM, so I was curious



    Report Review


  • From LewdLover on August 18, 2021

    Keep going with this amazing story, I'm so exited for the next chapter!! Please ignore the hate and those freaks that only want boring vanilla shit, I don't hate that kind of fics, but let's be honest those fics aren't that hot, smut and erotic.



    Report Review


  • From Denji on August 08, 2021

    What are your future plans for the guys that Kushina is going to be with? And I guess if you can tell us her bra size.



    Report Review


  • From Denji on August 08, 2021

    Great start. And please dont let the hate that you will be getting stop you.



    Report Review


  • From I_Cato_Sicarius on August 07, 2021

    Ok I'll say it. I like how this is going please keep it up and don't give up. Ignore the tards that only focus on one pairing this is YOUR fanfiction 



    Report Review