Reviews for Her Smile Always Leads to More

BY : VulgarAssassin


  • From ANON - on November 29, 2020

    Hey,

    This is my first review in this site, and I wanna say you're a really good writer. I'll be honest, I didnt find the smut part of the third chapter as hot as the previous ones but it was still good. The emotional aspect also made up for that, and like others, while I did come here for the smut only, I'm gonna be staying for the actual story as well. Ino is also one of my favourite characters so seeing someone actually writing about her already puts you in my good books. Keep up the good work, I'll be waiting for the next one.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chutoy on November 27, 2020

    I'm not used to writing a review for these types of fanfiction, but this story was different. It has plot, it has drama, emotions and lustful and dramatic sex. It is a good job and I want to continue reading this story and how it will end



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on November 25, 2020

    Dude I came for the smut but I stayed for the story and honestly I am super invested in it. The emotional development between Naruto and Ino is top tier. I love the emotions, characterizations, and storyline and I can't wait for the next part to come out. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow on November 23, 2020

    It's getting so good hope you keep it up



    Report Review


  • From dayadaya on November 22, 2020

    Super!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - good on November 22, 2020

    Super!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JC on November 22, 2020

    Hi, I think you've done a great job with the third chapter with Ino finally discovering Naruto's emotional history and letting her be the first one he opens up to about it. Keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AluciferID on November 22, 2020

    This... I can't express how good this chapter is. Simply the best. If I can get Naruto together other than Hinata, it's definitely Ino. I mean, two of them is kinda similar you know. They're very sociable, easy going, like teasing and pranking. So yeah, shipping the two together would be interesting. So far, the slow burn is good, and I honestly expect one of them going to get bit emotional to build a certain point where they will ask themselves "are we really just friends?". It's nice that Naruto finally crack, dense he maybe, but he is not idiot if someone really has feeling for him (no, don't tell me about Hinata's confession during Pain attack, they are in the heat of battle).

    So, keep it up dude. I really want to see the next chapter ASAP.

    Sorry if my English is messed up



    Report Review


  • From ANON - John Doe on November 20, 2020

    Honestly the best chapter yet



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chuck on November 18, 2020

    No, you completely nailed it. If anything, this chapter was the best of the three so far. Hot bits were red-hot and the feely bits hit all the right places.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - 2 lazy 2 login on November 17, 2020

    Amazing chapter, can't wait what's next. Absolutely ship Ino and Naruto, but it's definitely gonna be difficult. I'm glad you didn't have them just instantly get together with Naruto using her as a rebound. I mean, he did but I mean emotionally.



    Report Review


  • From Slimstats on November 16, 2020

    I expected to be reading smut on AFF and I find myself crying after reading the third chapter of your story. Keep up the great work



    Report Review


  • From protosicario on September 11, 2020

    I love everything about this story. You are a very good author and I hope you continue



    Report Review


  • From BigBaken on May 04, 2020

    Can't wait for the next chapter good stuff



    Report Review


  • From nightfox444 on May 02, 2020

    Amazing story



    Report Review