Reviews for Her Smile Always Leads to More

BY : VulgarAssassin


  • From ANON - Bear-or-maybe-a-sheep on March 13, 2021

    I don't think anyone (or at least, I certainly don't) comes to this site for a compelling story with well written emotional characters, but I have to say I attribute that to yours. This is the kind of story that I feel like -- it's great for smut, super hot smut, but you could also make a really compelling story out of this. And in my opinion this last chapter has definitely been going in that direction, which I definitely have enjoyed.

    Like I said, I don't come to this site for compelling stories, but I am certainly happy when I find them. I hope you will consider continuing this story, and maybe even making it into a longer one. Best of luck and I hope you are staying safe.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Red27x23 on February 25, 2021

    Exellent story, it was really well made and entertaining to read, what a ride lol. It should have a good ending with ino going out with naruto for real



    Report Review


  • From Blazingkill on February 25, 2021

    Love this story so much! At first it was just the ino pairing but that last chapter was so good! Keep at it man!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Qualet on February 11, 2021

    Dude just dude i never review or leave comments but this. This right here this was amazing on a level of writting i havent even considered i showed some friends of mine minus the lemons dude the girls love it guys liked it u hit ur maek showed a few with lemons hot and botheredem all keep writting make a patreon i will fucking throw some money at it. Also cause im a naruino fan boy this is by far the best story ive ever read hands down.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Random reader on January 29, 2021

    You showed out best fic I've read in years 



    Report Review


  • From loki0191 on December 20, 2020

    I can't believe I'm doing this but I actually made an account after lurking on this site for years. This story is great and I really can't wait for more. It's incredibly satisfying! Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From Lawrence-Helmbain on December 10, 2020

    This is amusing.. Sakura's heavy guilty attraction for Naruto is warring with her love for someone she hasn't seen in three years yet has loved for many... honestly if he hadn't said anything and waited awhile that conversation might have gone differently... but he made her confront her feelings about it to early and she ended up rejecting him... add Ino to the mix and I can see Sakura ending up very hurt and pissed... 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 29, 2020

    Hey,

    This is my first review in this site, and I wanna say you're a really good writer. I'll be honest, I didnt find the smut part of the third chapter as hot as the previous ones but it was still good. The emotional aspect also made up for that, and like others, while I did come here for the smut only, I'm gonna be staying for the actual story as well. Ino is also one of my favourite characters so seeing someone actually writing about her already puts you in my good books. Keep up the good work, I'll be waiting for the next one.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chutoy on November 27, 2020

    I'm not used to writing a review for these types of fanfiction, but this story was different. It has plot, it has drama, emotions and lustful and dramatic sex. It is a good job and I want to continue reading this story and how it will end



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anon on November 25, 2020

    Dude I came for the smut but I stayed for the story and honestly I am super invested in it. The emotional development between Naruto and Ino is top tier. I love the emotions, characterizations, and storyline and I can't wait for the next part to come out. Keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow on November 23, 2020

    It's getting so good hope you keep it up



    Report Review


  • From dayadaya on November 22, 2020

    Super!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - good on November 22, 2020

    Super!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JC on November 22, 2020

    Hi, I think you've done a great job with the third chapter with Ino finally discovering Naruto's emotional history and letting her be the first one he opens up to about it. Keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AluciferID on November 22, 2020

    This... I can't express how good this chapter is. Simply the best. If I can get Naruto together other than Hinata, it's definitely Ino. I mean, two of them is kinda similar you know. They're very sociable, easy going, like teasing and pranking. So yeah, shipping the two together would be interesting. So far, the slow burn is good, and I honestly expect one of them going to get bit emotional to build a certain point where they will ask themselves "are we really just friends?". It's nice that Naruto finally crack, dense he maybe, but he is not idiot if someone really has feeling for him (no, don't tell me about Hinata's confession during Pain attack, they are in the heat of battle).

    So, keep it up dude. I really want to see the next chapter ASAP.

    Sorry if my English is messed up



    Report Review