Reviews for Short, Smutty Stories

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Gundam-Knight-Chris on June 12, 2018

    Again, how does this make Kiba a cuckhold???

    It only shows how he is a voyeur that got turned into someone who likes licking a male’s cum from Tsume/Hana’s pussy.

    It’s not like Kiba was fucking Tsume or Hana before Sasuke started fucking them, right?

    If not, then you should just accept Kiba didn’t become a cuckhold in the end of this 3 chapter story.

    - Christian Watson (Leondin96 on DeviantArt and Gundam-Knight-Chris on Fanfiction)



    Report Review


  • From PenXIII on May 18, 2018

    Well, pleased to see Kiba accepting his new role in the household.  Not like he was the man of the house to begin with, now was he?

    As usual your characterization of Sasuke is on point; he's the smug asshole he always was but somehow incredibly fun to watch.  You get the visceral feel of the scenes down in a way very few authors do and I love it.

    I eagerly await more!



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on May 18, 2018

    Nice ending. I am curious what else was on that video Kiba paused. I suppose I’ll just have to use my imagination 😉



    Report Review


  • From kinda_adorkable on May 14, 2018

    Oof.

    I really like the pacing in this one! It's very short and to the point, which I, as a person who can't spend a whole lot of time reading super long chapters, enjoyed very much.

    I'm a huge fan of filming hentai, so the fact that there was a lot of that in this short three-shot was amazing. And anything Netorare is good in my book.

    I love how Tsume is so rough with Kiba. She isn't a gentle, caring mother, but a stern woman who sorta bosses her son around, and you've captured that aspect of her character perfectly. And the mother/daughter interaction is spectacular. That they play fight over who is the better whore is amazing. 

    As for this chapter alone, I really liked the way Tsume described her first night's sleep after being creampied by Sasuke. That was very hot.

    Thank you so much for being brave enough to write NTR/Cuck stories, senpai! 

    <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on May 14, 2018

    awesome - you should write more cuckhold stories



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jeff on May 14, 2018

    Nice . update more often please !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - NarutoNTR on May 14, 2018

    Since this was the end of your three part with Kiba, do you think you can do one of these next ones? I hope you think about my last review, because I still want that one, but I now have another one. 

    Naruto x Hinata BDSM 

    Hinata is usually a shy, quiet, and submissive girl. However, when she is in the hot springs and she catches Naruto peeping on her, she shows him that she is actually the opposite of herself. She catches Naruto and knocks him out. 

    The next thing Naruto knows, he wakes up with his hands and feet bound by rope in only his underwear within a room fit for a BDSM loving dominatrix. That's when Hinata appears before him in latex corset, gloves, thong, and boots. 

    She explains that she isn't happy with him for peeping on her, but she has always wanted him. Unfortunately for him, she's going to punish him for peeping on her and show him that she's the dom in their new relationship while he's her bitch. 

    BDSM, small penis humiliation, cock and ball torture, chastity device, strap-on pegging and anything else you want to add. You could try to get in touch with me if you want. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Annon on May 14, 2018

    Cuckold: a man whose wife is unfaithful



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Gundam-Knight-Chris on May 07, 2018

    I have an idea you could do!

    How about Sasuke walls in on Naruto and Mikoto fucking with Sasuke being impressed at how Naruto has more stamina (and a bigger dick lol) than he does?

    It’s a little like voyeur, but Sasuke doesn’t have any hard (I.e. anger/hate) feelings and doesn’t feel humiliated until he starts jacking off to the scene.

    - Christian Watson  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 27, 2018

    BigE2955’s a bitch



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vlad on April 27, 2018

    I like but want read some more of the lustv and friendship my friend



    Report Review


  • From BigE2955 on April 27, 2018

    Sonic, or who ever you are, I'm honsetly baffled by the fact that you're either behind an awful attempt at trolling, or complete and totally naive.

    Either way, my reviews aren't really a place to leave those kinds of things. If you want to talk to me or make any remark to me, come and do it to my face on my discord. I'll leave a link below.

    https://discord.gg/t6FNfF



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tony Trill on April 27, 2018

    I hate autocorrect.

    Change “ducking” to “fucking” in my previous review.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tony Trill on April 27, 2018

    You’re still no using your brain to think about the word “cuckhold”.

    How is Kiba getting cucked if he isn’t married or ducking his mother or sister?!

    This is 100% voyeurism for Kiba!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 26, 2018

    Unless Kiba was married to his mom or sister he wasn't actually cucked...



    Report Review