Reviews for Realpolitik

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Roxas on January 11, 2018

    dude wow, superb smut



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Literally Hitler on January 07, 2018

    <3

    I was a bit irritated I didn't know about this update for a few weeks, but what can ya do? Another enjoyable smutfilled chapter, and I like how you handled the Karui think. Sasuke is of course inevitably going to cuck everyone, but a few bumps on the road keeps it unpredictable and fresh.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MR on January 04, 2018

    I dfinitely want more of that story. You definitely gave Sasuke a breeding cock. Hope he puts those huge loads to use to knock them up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kevin on January 01, 2018

    Kak cerita sasuke sama hinata dong,alur cerita perselikuan,ceritanya yang agak kasar



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mrcrowly on December 29, 2017

    Ignore orion just another keyboard warrior. Probably mad cause sasuke fucked his mom sister and daughter at the same time using the shadow clone jutsu. BigE is the BEST !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Halo on December 29, 2017

    Ignore Orien. I actually look forward to your stories, please keep writing.  Well done :) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Orion on December 28, 2017

    Gee. Another unique fanficton idea coming from you. Who'd have thought you'd be writing yet another story about Sasuke being a hung God of the Narutoverse, and every other male character being a beta class cuck? By the way, if any of your stories were truly NTR then none of the women that he beds would stay with their partners. Netorare is Japanse slang that literally means "taken away by sleeping with". Meaning that the woman (or women in your fanfics case) leave their partners for him. You really don't know what you're doing.

    I get the feeling that you have to live vicariously through other characters in your stories because there isn't a Sasuke in your life to breed your significant other for you. That would explain this fixation that you have on him. Keep your chin up son, I'm sure there's someone out there willing to be your bull. You may even be lucky enough to clean up after them. Lucky you, right? Let's be real though...I'd put money on the fact that you're single. You probably wouldn't be publishing your mediocre fanfiction ideas and wet dreams about Sasuke on this website if you weren't.

    I feel like your stories have scared off other authors in this section who are actually competent at writing. The Naruto side of this archive has become an cesspool of stories like this, and all of your other stories. Who can blame them for looking at other websites when stories like this exist?

    Even the hope I had been holding onto for this section is fading fast with your presence. A small portion of my soul dies whenever I check back to see yet another story from you. Each time you gleefully type out a word for any of your stories (probably fondling yourself like a teenager in the throes of puberty who just saw his first pair of bare breasts), a small child cries in dismay, instinctively knowing that the world just became that much worse of a place. Your writing should be classified as a crime against humanity. And in those countries where assisted suicide is legal, a key tool.

    This is the part where I'd usually bid you a fond farewell, and impart a wish for you to have a pleasant day. But really the only thing I can bring myself to wish for is for your computer to crash, and for you to develop a rash in the most uncomfortable of places.

     



    Report Review


  • From Japanhero on December 28, 2017

    Oh wow ! A Sasuke story that has him with everybody else girl cause thier less bigger or better in bed then him ?!  =D

    Yeah...cause that fic never been done before... ffs



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mist on December 28, 2017

    This was nice, keep it up!  I was wondering if you could write Sasuke getting Sakura pregnant with baby #2?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MIKE on December 26, 2017

    it's not ntr if they stay with there husbands it's also not ntr if they still love there husband.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mr crowley on December 26, 2017

    I liked this chapter but please try to not make it like a cheesy porno. Try a reluctant sensual seductive approach. Sasuke shouldn't be too harsh with the women. More sexy situations. A bit more Dialog during sex would be welcomed. Narutos Fetish is my FAV story of yoursKeep writing !

    Report Review


  • From redlox on December 26, 2017

    chapter 2

     

    Will Sasuke evenetually go after women whodont have direct links to positions of power but still look fuckable like Kurenai, Yugao and Samui? or Samui or Hotaru (anime only characters)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on December 25, 2017

    Nicely done. Pride is such a feeble thing. So easily discarded. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on December 22, 2017

    Like I gave you before, nice story where you give us some forshadow of what Sasuke will do and say to get what he wants.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 21, 2017

    Hoping Naruto is not going to be NTRed.The summary implies it will not be so, but I have seen a plenty of these kinds of fics to know that means nothing.



    Report Review