Reviews for Realpolitik

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on July 05, 2018

    Will you be updating this one at any point? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - prithvi on May 21, 2018

    Awsome story i like it very much...

    When she bad mouth about her hubby insult him. Uptade soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - g.n. on February 26, 2018

    yawn



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reina on February 08, 2018

    Love Love Love it! I can’t wait to read more, you put in great detail. And not just any boring details but good details that don’t make the story seem bland. Keep it up. :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - alpha as fuck on February 08, 2018

    fucking excellent storytelling. my only complaint is how long it takes for a chapter. however, for a narrative of this quality, such an interlude is understandeable - as the saying goes: you can't rush genius.

    cheers man, can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - A bored reader on February 07, 2018

    I'm not gonna insult your writing ability because your quality is top notch. However I've definitely grown bored of sasuke/naruto with no real difficulty bang every girl at the expense of every other guy. Atleast with lone wanderer/traveler we get the crossover aspect to keep it interesting, I really hate you didn't update dominoes or continue with personal trainer and ghost kun, the real life aspect is fresh for dominoes/personal trainer and ghost kun is amusing with the invisibility thing even fuck brothers and in your arms are different with having dual protags and furries however this, sasukes world, the deal, awakening, watarimono,the prophecy, both restorations, and best friends daughter are all just the same story over and over again.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 07, 2018

    kek, not bad

    I like how it wasn't just instant. You're really upping the power games.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Roxas on January 11, 2018

    dude wow, superb smut



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Literally Hitler on January 07, 2018

    <3

    I was a bit irritated I didn't know about this update for a few weeks, but what can ya do? Another enjoyable smutfilled chapter, and I like how you handled the Karui think. Sasuke is of course inevitably going to cuck everyone, but a few bumps on the road keeps it unpredictable and fresh.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MR on January 04, 2018

    I dfinitely want more of that story. You definitely gave Sasuke a breeding cock. Hope he puts those huge loads to use to knock them up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kevin on January 01, 2018

    Kak cerita sasuke sama hinata dong,alur cerita perselikuan,ceritanya yang agak kasar



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mrcrowly on December 29, 2017

    Ignore orion just another keyboard warrior. Probably mad cause sasuke fucked his mom sister and daughter at the same time using the shadow clone jutsu. BigE is the BEST !

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Halo on December 29, 2017

    Ignore Orien. I actually look forward to your stories, please keep writing.  Well done :) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Orion on December 28, 2017

    Gee. Another unique fanficton idea coming from you. Who'd have thought you'd be writing yet another story about Sasuke being a hung God of the Narutoverse, and every other male character being a beta class cuck? By the way, if any of your stories were truly NTR then none of the women that he beds would stay with their partners. Netorare is Japanse slang that literally means "taken away by sleeping with". Meaning that the woman (or women in your fanfics case) leave their partners for him. You really don't know what you're doing.

    I get the feeling that you have to live vicariously through other characters in your stories because there isn't a Sasuke in your life to breed your significant other for you. That would explain this fixation that you have on him. Keep your chin up son, I'm sure there's someone out there willing to be your bull. You may even be lucky enough to clean up after them. Lucky you, right? Let's be real though...I'd put money on the fact that you're single. You probably wouldn't be publishing your mediocre fanfiction ideas and wet dreams about Sasuke on this website if you weren't.

    I feel like your stories have scared off other authors in this section who are actually competent at writing. The Naruto side of this archive has become an cesspool of stories like this, and all of your other stories. Who can blame them for looking at other websites when stories like this exist?

    Even the hope I had been holding onto for this section is fading fast with your presence. A small portion of my soul dies whenever I check back to see yet another story from you. Each time you gleefully type out a word for any of your stories (probably fondling yourself like a teenager in the throes of puberty who just saw his first pair of bare breasts), a small child cries in dismay, instinctively knowing that the world just became that much worse of a place. Your writing should be classified as a crime against humanity. And in those countries where assisted suicide is legal, a key tool.

    This is the part where I'd usually bid you a fond farewell, and impart a wish for you to have a pleasant day. But really the only thing I can bring myself to wish for is for your computer to crash, and for you to develop a rash in the most uncomfortable of places.

     



    Report Review


  • From Japanhero on December 28, 2017

    Oh wow ! A Sasuke story that has him with everybody else girl cause thier less bigger or better in bed then him ?!  =D

    Yeah...cause that fic never been done before... ffs



    Report Review