Reviews for Realpolitik

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Fyb on November 01, 2018

    If u do Hinata please have him face fuck her too

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fyb on November 01, 2018

    Can you do Hinata next? Maybe have her walk in on him fucking someone. Maybe finds out that she been craving a hard pounding

     



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on October 01, 2018

    Finally catching up on this story. 

    I really enjoy the premise - Sasuke going for political control via sex. It’s kinky and realistic at the same time.

    Now that Temari and Karui have been tamed, is Hinata next? Hanabi? Can’t wait to see.

     Thank you for the fun story!

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - saladdressing on September 05, 2018

    Nice chap, hope to see other fics too , all the girls want sasukes dick lol the manga and anime prove it ,update more !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 05, 2018

    Hey look it's another Uchiha cocksucker, hey there Sasgay fan how's it going through your life known that all you can do is cry like a little bitch because it's not about him? aw I bet your just trying to find a good character but you totally failed. Naruto Forever!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 03, 2018

    Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on September 03, 2018

    great chapter, you should update it more often



    Report Review


  • From ANON - lorasgardens on September 03, 2018

    Your portrayle of Sasuke is always spot on in my mind. It just works ya know ,with the whole Uchiha elitist attitude. He always kinda strives for perfection in any endeavor big or small ,trying to be the best of himself and not really caring for the opinions of the sheep. Hope to see some of your other fics that star him of course. By the way welcome back ,you've been away too long .



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 03, 2018

    I looked over this a few times during the writing process, but it's not the same as getting the full spectacular. As always, a spicy hot update.

    I've never cared for Karui. I gnerally disliked her canon design and personality, but something about the way you write her (a proud woman being broken down into submission) really appeals to me. It has a certain sense of reward that you don't really get when it's someone that doesn't put up a whole lot of resistance.

    Sasuke was such a shitter, and all of them knew it. I would have expected him to lock Karui down before folding her into the harem, but it was interesting and risky when he just shoved it in her face that she was just another slut to him and that he didn't consider himself as committing anything unethical.

    This chapter did raise a couple of points of interest for me. Firstly being that I think we probably need a little Sakura scene that's in her head - just something that narrates how she herself was broken and how she came to support Sasuke basically constructing a harem. Secondly, it makes me want to see a little Karui/Temari action - not sexually, but they're the cheating wives of two men that treat each other like brothers. I feel they would have interesting conversations and thoughts about their mutual infidelities and conquest.

    All in all a good read and I'm tempted to whip my dick out and fap.

    PS: While I enjoyed the symbolism of the whole Uchiha bikini thing, I also feel it's not practical and not permanent. These women can wear it from time to time but only in certain conditions. I would be more interested in seeing the women have something that's permanent and public. Uchiha fan tattoos on the pubic mound or lower back would be stereotypical but not practical. How do you feel about piercings?

    Obviously each woman would have her piercings in different places as dictated by Sasuke's own desires and their personalities, but they could be a subtle sign of ownership. Maybe every give Sasuke conquers starts wearing piercings of a certain color and style (like always rubies for the Sharingan, or gems of different varying colors but all sharing the same shape, or ect). It would be something they would see and understand but which outsiders would think is just some innocent fad.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Truthposter on September 03, 2018

    To assume that BigE2955 would start newer, fresher works was foolish. He still wanted to justify his cuck fetish--but he decided to go about it in another way. Realpolitik was another cuck fic that's basically a copy-paste of him self-inserting his own image into Sasuke as he 'cucks' left and right, and BigE2955 knew this was the most action he would ever get in life. It would of course, leave a trail of rehashed paragraphs, cringey rejected porn one-liners, a disgusting misogynistic view of women and ruined chances of writing something new behind him... but then again, BigE had never cared about writing about something else that would improve his standing and not feed his hubris. BigE2955 Sasuke x Harem, cuckold/mental scat focus.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Myst on September 03, 2018

    I just wanted to say I love reading your fics, and it’s been a while since you updated or uploaded an update so I was wondering what happened haha. Eagerly waiting for another update of any of your fics (preferably sasuke ones), and would like to see a sasuke/sarada chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - fudge on September 03, 2018

    Cool scene ,hope Karui has Chojie eat her out next time



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mel on September 03, 2018

    That was hot. Is Tsunade going to be in this?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MichaelJerkson on September 02, 2018

    Hinata next ! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson jr on September 02, 2018

    Great chapter my buddy can't wait for more!!!!



    Report Review