Reviews for Secrets of the Hidden Leaf

BY : Sessakag


  • From ANON - Haushinka on October 17, 2017

    Omg I can't wait to see Sasuke in the equation. If the sex scenes are already this steamy... boy, it will get hotter or it will get hotter? 

    Great work and until the next chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - NIV on October 05, 2017

    I'm a huge fan of NaruHina!! Love them together! It will be interesting to see how you bring Sasuke into it. Plus, I love your InuYasha works as well :)



    Report Review


  • From redlox on October 05, 2017

    question: since eventually Sasuke will get to ample Naruto's girlfirend body will Naruto get to sample Sakura?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Some random wanker on October 05, 2017

    Its nice to read anything that actually sounds like real sex, not just swearing and bland descriptions. You are a light in the darkness, helping Naruhina fans get off in the morning!



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on October 05, 2017

    That was fantastic, though when you do go a bit rougher with things between naruto and hinata I hope you spend time on the after care. It's a big part of bdms that most writers ignore completely. I kind of thought of naruto as a big after care person the shower scene kind of seamed like this naruto fits that



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on October 04, 2017

    I'm loving this fic. One of the main things I love is Naruto's confidence and experience. A lot of Naruto/Hinata fans don't understand that Naruto would have to be the driving force behind that relationship. Hinata is just to shy.

    I really love that Naruto wants to push her boundaries and experiment. I do hope that Naruto can talk her in to using clamps and trying anal. Though she'll have to be prepped for the latter :) I'll keep reading this fic with interest.



    Report Review


  • From LandRaider on October 04, 2017

    I gave it a second chance and honestly it's good really good so I'm sorry if my first review came off sounding kinda douchey I just don't like Sasuke at all so I pretty much skimmed through the first time so once again sorry. That being said I do like what you did with Naruto and Hinata's personalities and I'm looking forward to ch3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ruku on October 04, 2017

    Another fantastic chapter! I wonder what Hinata's desires and fantasies are? We pretty much know what Naruto is into but Hinata's are a mystery. Keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sarcsan on October 01, 2017

    This made me horny

    Pleaaaaase update this! This is so good



    Report Review


  • From redlox on October 01, 2017

    i like this story as long as Naruto gets to get all of Hinata firsts. includiong boobjob and anal.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ruku on September 30, 2017

    This is amazingly well written, perhaps the best written fanfic I've ever read, I'm certainly a new fan of yours. :)

    One thing I will say though, I really hope there's no Sasunaru in it, that would completely turn me off the story, which would be a shame because you're an exceptional writer.

    Can't wait for the next chapter. :-D



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 30, 2017

    Absolutely love this! It was freaking hot as hell and I like how Naruto is a lot more mature and sure of himself. Pretty awesome how it take place after the war, I feel like people don't really write fanfic for that time period much. not sure why though. Anyway this was really well written and the description awas soooo good and detailed. I hope you dedicate some time to this cause I really want to read more and I'm a fan of the Naruto/Hinta/Sasuke pair. Don't worry about the haters. For some reason a lot of the fans of Naruto are so sensitve and like to bitch moan and whine when they don't get stuff the want or when people write stuff that doesn't follow what they think it should. Really stupid since the point of fanfiction is to use characters from a series to tell a DIFFERENT story. Fucking gets on my nerves when I look for reviews to see if I wantt to read the fic and its just a bunch of crybabies. 

    Sorry, got off topic a little bit. I loved the chapter and can't wait to read more when you get the time! 



    Report Review


  • From LandRaider on September 30, 2017

    You lost me as a fan with this one good luck with your future works



    Report Review