Reviews for Secrets of the Hidden Leaf

BY : Sessakag


  • From ANON - arcos on December 08, 2017

    does this story will involve cheating ( naruhina ) because i don't really like cheating stuff, so far i'm enjoying this story, i just wanna know if i should follow this story closely.



    Report Review


  • From DevilHeart435 on December 07, 2017

    Uhhh... I hate to put a big hole in your story but you seem to have forgotten that Lee can't use genjutsu or ninjutstus. Because of his underdeveloped chakra coils he is incapable of using tecniques of these natures. As such there is no way he could use the Transformation Jutsu, so that whole scene with Sakura would be physically impossible. Sure he can use chakra for wall climbing and water walking but that is the full extent of his ability to use chakra with out the 8 Gates Technique. Hell the only reason he could graduate is because Might Gai scouted him personally.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on December 06, 2017

    Hot as hell. we got to see the nipple clamps. Add that to the plug and spankings Hinata has been getting. I do hope that Naurto puts a bigger plug in Hinata soon. Now I can't help wonder what Naruto has ordered for Hinata.

    Seeing Lee roleplay as Sasuke for Sakura proves to me that Sasuke is right. Sakura never reconciled the image of Sasuke she had as a young girl to what he really is.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on December 06, 2017

    First off I'm sorry to hear about your brother it must have hurt you a lot knowing that he isn't around for the holidays but I know your brother is watching you and he wouldn't want you to feel bad at all so try to cheer up even though your in a very shotty situation with your grandmother.

    Now on to the chapter and it was a great chapter indeed lets start with our main couple Naruto and Hinata the relationship continued to grow as usual and I loved the introduction to the toys for Naruto and Hinata and the game of Cat and Mouse that they played that if Naruto didn't get Hinata to say what he wanted to say he wouldn't let her cum and as stubborn as she was she knew she wasn't going to win so she did what Naruto said and it wasn't long until Hinata got to cum and Naruto gave her what she wanted and that was a good old fasion anal fucking.Also I love the thought process by Hinata in the end even though her mind was a mess due to the pleasure she basically just said that she trusted Naruto a lot that he could do whatever he wanted to her body because all she wanted to do was to please him no matter what you just outline Hinata outline through the show all she wanted was for Naruto to notice her and do everything she could to impress him this includes in this story with cooking cleaning and even the sex in a way Hinata has finally accomplished one of her goals.While Naruto wanted Hinata to talk dirty for months she wanted to please him for years so at the end Naruto achieved is short term goal while Hinata achieved her long term goal.

    Now as for Kiba and his fetish I was surprised it began with Naruto and Hinata and due to his senses because he was a Inuzuka he can tell when people are horny or when they had sex and that in turned increased his Voyuer fetishes and I have to say I was enjoying that part a lot in a way Kiba watching Naruto and Hinata having sex is like a TV show to him.But I believe Naruto knows Kiba is spying on him he can use Sage Mode to see what Kiba doing or if Hinata wasn't distracted can use her Byakugan to see what Kiba doing.But I think Naruto doesn't care at all it probably turns him on even more that he being watch and might ask Kiba if he wants a front role seat so yeah Naruto not breaking the fourth wall for Kiba just yet lol.But overall love the Kiba side story and I am curious and excited to see where this goes.

     

    Now we get to our other main character Saskue and his marriage therapy session with Sakura first of all I love it Saskue and Sakura are trying their best to fix there marriage and brought out their problems.The teperist was spot on with both of them Sakura needs to realize that even if Saskue say a little of bit of his problems doesn't me that he isn't trying to open up to her it just going to take some time and paitence for him to open up completely with her. I think this is going to be one of the reasons why he falls in love with Hinata because he calm and paitence and would be willing to listen to Saskue and whatever it is he going through he though she wouldn't understand it like Sakura is but Hinata might have a understanding due to being part of a clan herself.That's the difference between Sakura and Hinata like Saskue said their personalities are like night and day and my example proves it and I hope you will have Saskue and Hinata alone just having a small and normal talk about Saskue problems.Also Sakura should understand the bond Naruto and Saskue have I mean they are basically brothers expect for blood due to being Indra and Ashura reborn and they were close before Indra got manipulated by Black Zestu.

    As for Saskue hopefully he can try to be patient with Sakura and try to warm up to her a bit more but sadly I'm afraid that not going to happen.I wasn't surprise that it was Lee he was one of my top choices and he is right Saskue doesn't treat her the way she wanted to be treated so why stay with him and when Lee said that even Sakura was asking herself why stay with him and why not be with Lee who will do everything he can to make her happy.It's not healthy to keep up with the illusion that she in a happy marriage but she not and Lee is tired of being in a illusion and wants to be himself with Sakura that scene reminds me of Kuzu no Honkai so hopefully Sakura will confess her affair sooner rather then later even though Saskue might kill Lee but hey at least people love drama lol.

    I'm sorry for the long review overall the chapter was amazing just as good as chapter eight and I can't wait to see what you do for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - KitsuneLover05 on December 03, 2017

    Please update soon, love this story and have been anxiously awaiting the next installment.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ruku on November 19, 2017

    I wonder what Kiba's gonna do, if he's just gonna be a passive spectator or if he's gonna be Hinata's second lover.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on November 19, 2017

    That was the hottest chapter yet. I think my favorite part was when we find out Naruto spanked Hinata and made her wear the plug all day. I wonder what's next I know Naruto want's to see Hinata in nipple clamps. I hope we'll see collars, heels, kennels, fetish outfits.                       



    Report Review


  • From redlox on November 17, 2017

    so is Kiba going to "join in" so to speak? or will he just perve out while Hinata do it?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hydra on November 17, 2017

    so is Kiba gonna ask to join in?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on November 17, 2017

    Wow....that was a pretty hot chapter I don't know where to start...ok let's go with Hinata this was the best character development you gave her so far in this chapter despite how she wanted to try to use the toy at first she wanted to do it because she wanted to please Naruto because in Hinata eyes Naruto is like a god to her a god that she wants to please and make him feel good.But then she began to realize that not only she wants to not only do this for Naruto but for herself and once she tried the toy Hinata fully gave herself to her desires and her Naruto to their relationship to the next level and they gotten closer as a result.That was a hot moment and because of that Hinata has been "broken" or in better terms got out of shell and became a very great lover for Naruto so brilliant writing on your part. Also loved how Saskue,Ino and Kiba noticed Hinata behavior as well due to having the toy in her ass because of that Saskue is sexually frustrated and jealous because Naruto is getting what he wants in his relationship while Saskue is getting blue balls because him and Sakura sex life is terrible which is going to make him cold and distant as before I won't be surprise if he leaves the village for awhile because of his jealously of Naruto once again but this time he doesn't want to hurt his best friend. Well at least Kiba is getting something out of this lol.Also it looks like Shikamaru lost the battle between him and Temari haha ah well I bet nether of them is complaining haha I can't wait to see what else they do when you do more side stories of them.Anyway this was the best chapter so far in my opinion you did a fantastic job with it and I can't wait to see how you top with.But I can't wait to see Sakura and who she been seeing I can't wait for that. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous34 on November 10, 2017

    Wow!!! This is the BEST chapter so far!!! Keep it coming!!! Can't wait till the next chapter is published, this fabric is starting to get very very interesting to read. PS/ Remember I asked for a chapter where Hinata gets gangbanged by Naruto and his shadow clones? Just a friendly reminder :D 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 10, 2017

    Damn that was a hot chapter. Naruto and Hinata, especially Hinata, have embraced kink. I can't wait to see what they get up next. Hinata is so shy but Naruto has brought out a bit of a slutty side which I love.

    You have me wondering who Sakura is seeing. I think she's looking for someone more emotional.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on November 09, 2017

    So Sakura met someone huh I hope that's its Kakashi because besides Tsunade and Naruto Kakashi is probably the only one Sakura can talk two regarding Saskue and help her out with her needs since Kakashi despite probably a bit nonchalant in the bedroom would be quite gentle and caring with Sakura since I imagine Kakashi being a sort of romantic due to reading Icha Icha so hopefully Sakura calls him "Hokage-sama" in the bedroom. Love the part about Saskue teasing Hinata that is hilarious I can imagine him doing that to Hinata after all he does it to Naruto all the time when they were younger and most likely right now too haha. Shikamaru and Temari you have probably describe their sex life perfectly Shikamaru is lazy and doesn't have the stanmina compare to Naruto and Saskue (one has a tail beast inside of him and is a Uzumaki and the other is a uchiha that can fight for days thanks to having large amounts of chakra so those two are monsters when it comes to lasting in the bedroom for awhile...poor Hinata lol). But he makes it up by outsmarting Temari and knowing all of the spots that can get her to cum I imagine he can do that to a lot of woman haha. As for Naruto and Hinata great as usual and Hinata was introduced to Anal so that was fun lol can't wait to see what else the couple has in store. All in all great chapter I can't wait for the next one hopefully its Kakashi that Sakura met.

     



    Report Review


  • From Sef on November 09, 2017

    Just for clarification, is this a polyamory style of fic? Or is Sasuke just gonna join in for some devlish threeway fun? Personally hoping for the latter, but I'm not sure if you've mentioned it yet. I'm not really keen on the former, but you write great smut, so I can mental gymnastic it just fine, lol.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on November 02, 2017

    Great Chapter despite the lack of Naruto and Hinata smut. I think I liked the Sasuke/Sakura scene better than the Sai/Ino scene though they were both good. Both scenes give us a look in to their lives. Sai and Ino are comfortable and Sasuke and Sakura are trying and failing to truly connect.

    I like that Sasuke wants to let go and bring out his dominance but Sakura can't handle it. Not to mention the image of him that she has built up over the years. She doesn't realize that she probably should have never got with him in the first place.

    I can't wait to see Naruto and Hinata play with her new kit. I wouldn't mind seeing a Naruto/Ino/Hinata threesome. I think that might help Hinata. Perhaps Naruto doms Ino and Hinata helps then its Hinata's turn to submit with Ino helping Naruto.



    Report Review