Reviews for Secrets of the Hidden Leaf

BY : Sessakag


  • From ANON - on September 13, 2018

    Love the story.i would be very happy if the chapters were a bit more frequent.

    Report Review


  • From n_uzumaki34 on August 31, 2018

    Well this was a pretty good chapter, but I gotta say I am kinda disappointed. I came here expecting some smut. Lol. Interesting how you've developed the story with this chapter though. The girls gang getting together to talk about their sexual experiences was fun to read. I think you should include similar girls gang meetings in future chapters, maybe with Hinata opening up a little more with the gang, since she is always shy in nature. And maybe just for fun have one of the girls spy on Naruto and Hinata in bed, anyway Kiba does the same thing. :p You can make it so Hinata tells the gang that she likes it when Naruto uses shadow clones and then you could have one of the girls spy on them just to kinda verify her story. I think maybe Ino or Temari would be suited for that. It would fit the fanfic because everyone thinks of Hinata as a shy little girl so it would be interesting for the rest of the girls to see that side of Hinata :D

    I am still waiting for a chapter with Naruto using multiple shadow clones to gangbang Hinata so maybe you could have one of the girls spy on the gangbang, that would be fun :p 

    Another thing though, I was wondering, you are having Naruto use one shadow clone in bed, but even Hinata is a ninja, right? Maybe in next chapter you can make Hinata use some of her jutsu on Naruto as well. I know in every chapter you have shown Hinata as submissive but it would be really hot if she sometimes gets a little excited and tries to dominate Naruto as well. Since she is a Hyuuga and she has her Byakugaan she can see Naruto's chakra network. Maybe Hinata can manipulate Naruto's chakra to make him more harder or make him last longer or increase his cum quantity or something. That would be interesting to read. 

    The thing about Hinata finding the Hyuuga elder in the erotic shop, maybe after the Hyuuga clan becomes more open minded about relationship between Naruto and Hinata, you could make Hinata the leader of the Hyuuga clan and then probably you could have Hinata confront the Hyuuga elder about seeing her in the erotic shop. Just a thought though, since if Hinata confronts her now, it could cause problems for Naruto/Hinata relationship and also Ino/Hinata friendship. 

    About the Sasuke/Sakura relationship, well since Sakura is trying to seduce Sasuke by wearing revealing outfits at home and now you've made it so Sasuke is spending the night at Naruto's home. Maybe next chapter Sasuke spends the whole night awake listening to Naruto and Hinata getting naughty in bed and that makes him excited as well, so the next morning he goes back home to Sakura to get naughty with her. I know you said that this was meant to be a Naruto/Sasuke/Hinata fanfic but I feel it's too early in the story to start with that. I think first you should settle Sasuke's pardon with the leaf village, that should be first priority, then Sasuke and Sakura try mending their relationship and slowly they drift apart, get divorced and that probably depresses Sasuke a lot, because he got his pardon but Sakura doesn't want to be with him any more, then Naruto tries to help Sasuke and then you can have your Naruto/Sasuke/Hinata pairing and that would leave Sakura open and available so then Lee can have her. That would fit nicely with the story since this chapter you have also shown some hate between Sasuke and Lee. 



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on August 30, 2018

    Yes I got some sleep this time out off reading it till I did. As for using any of my ideas feel free. I'd love it if you did. Feel free to pm me over at fan fiction .net if you want to talk. 

    No for the important stuff the chapter. The opening  was great hinata with the costumes was nice peek into her inner perve. The exhibition of them was a bit much but really fit with ino. I'm really wondering what the offer was that got hinata hooked. 

    The part with the elder was really good. I do wonder if just knowing what the woman was really like might lesson her effect on hinata. If not push her closer to not careing what the hyuga clan as a whole thinks. Her father and sister yes but the clan as a whole no. 

    The girls talks was cool. But given the wide range of kinks out there and what they listed i kind of wonder if they are the more acceptable ones to the public or if sakura as more then she knows. The talk with the guys was nice too. Lee kind of needs to really get past his issues and walk way from sakura for his own good. Sasuke being a villain reformed or not doesn't really have anything to do with what he is putting himself Though or that he is sleeping with another man's wife. Though unkind of think that Naruto blowing up and calling out the hypocrisy with the village treatments might make head way of done to the village leaders. He is not asking for everyone to  forget not even forgive. Just that sasuke be given a second chance like he gave the village. 

    Last scene accord. And probably the seed for setting up the three way you mentioned. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on August 29, 2018

    Another great chapter. This is an awesome fic. I think you have one of the best Sasukes around. It was funny seeing Hinata talking to the other girls about her kinks. I love Hinata's submission. It was hot having her walk in and finding what Naruto wants her to wear laid out.

    I really hope that Hinata has to serve dinner to Naruto and Sasuke in that lingerie. Hehe Hinata standing there in her heels and lingerie while Sasuke and Naruto are sitting the living room talking. Naruto not afraid to show her off.

    Sad that Hinata didn't buy any costumes. I think she has a bigger kink for cosplay than she knows. I was surprised Sakura made the effort at the end but romance isn't going to work on Sasuke. It's the sex he doesn't want vanilla he want's chocolate.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson on August 29, 2018

    When will chapter 15 be posted?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson on August 29, 2018

    Great chapter my buddy I like your story!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on August 29, 2018

    Damn man just damn the ending got me teary eyed I felt so bad for Sakura I just wanted to give her a hug man I will get to her later but first lets begin with Ino and Hinata. So Hinata did it she is finally going to purchase something out of erotic blossom awesome but I loved how Ino eased her nerves by saying that everybody is in the shop the same reason she is so nobody is going to judge her liked that part. Also Hinata in a school uniform yes...yes and yes. Also on interested in what does the candles Naruto and Ino came up with does I'm really curious about that.

    Next we go to Hinata incident at the shop with her fellow clansmen. So the Hyuga woman was on the side that the clan should stick with its traditional and old ways and Hinata had argued with her many times about those issues. Seeing her at the shop and being a hypocrite must have been a slap in the face for Hinata and I can understand her anger. But its like Ino said that's are we humans are we judge people by their current life style but at the end of the day we do or do something similar to that lifestyle as well. The Hyuga woman is probably acting like a tradionist so that the clan won't scron her for her choices. But Hinata would never call her out on her B.S she too kind of that but like Ino said that woman will have to spend the rest of her life living a lie and that is a cruel punishment.

     

    I'm getting concern about Sakura she starting drinking and that's not good her frustrations at Saskue lack of affection is getting to her and her jealously over Naruto and Saskue bond isn't helping. But Ino has a point she needs to develop a special bond with Saskue that's separate and different from his bond with Naruto. She understands it but easier said than done since she been on the same team as Naruto and Saskue and got a front role seat on how close those two are Sakura wants that same feeling. I believe she gaining back the inferiority complex on how her bond with Saskue isn't as good with Naruto and believing she can never catch up to them etc...not good at all I'm afraid Sakura is about to go threw a dark road and it contains lots of wine and passing out on her bed room floor at her house and Ino could see the signs already man...I wonder what happen with Isako. 

     

    Also loved the moment where the girls shared their kinks with each other and Hinata finally feel acceptance after revealing her kinks that was nice also Sakura into softcover stuff that's another problem my god no wonder their sex life sucks ass lol. Man I felt bad for Saskue he getting treated poorly by the villagers and is starting to become a outcast which isn't right every one deserves a second chance and that's what frustrated Naruto the most years ago they treated him like dirt and people respected him once he saved the village and the world.Saskue saved the world too and in Naruto eyes should be given the same respect but sadly not everyone won't forget Saskue action that easily in fact to them he might become the next Madara heh looks like the old uchiha is making a mess even in death.

     

    Well the talk with the guys was a nice first step but they got a long way to go until everybody can fully get along even though Shikamaru and Sai are the most understanding of the group and Shino too I believe if he was there but it was a nice first step and I love how Naruto was determined to make everyone get along.

     

    So saskue goes to the grave he built for his parents and most likely Itachi to grieve find his confort zone and to spend a night at whenever he has an argument with Sakura. That's not good or healthy at all and it was nice of Naruto to help his friend out and Saskue needs to go to therapy soon if he dealing with Nightmares.Oh and talk about awkward lol its going to be a awkward and interesting dinner at the Uzamaki house hold now Saskue won't be able to get that image out of his head.

     

    Now to the last part I actually got teary eyed man my heart goes out to Sakura she prepared a nice meal for Saskue hoping that he comes home and maybe that they can smooth things out but Sakura knew he wasn't coming home but just seeing her throwing everything away and her close to crying made me teary eyed I have a confession Sakura was my favorite female character and I loved her a lot just seeing her like this broke my heart because I just want her to be happy and get through this but it looks like she won't be able to for some time if her drinking shows....*sigh* anyway the chapter was fantastic I can't wait for the next one.



    Report Review


  • From RisseAmore on August 27, 2018

    I just found this story and binge-read it in one sitting. So good!



    Report Review


  • From Zephyr_Fauchelevent on July 12, 2018

    I was wondering when Naruto is going to offer Sasuke to share Hinata? And how she is going to take that request? She's already shy enough as it is even if she's starting to be able to say vulgar things in the bedroom, It's a bit hard to think that the end game will be for her to be mn handled by both Sasuke aand Naruto.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on June 27, 2018

    It's great to see you back. I loved the bunny costume. This was the hottest chapter yet. Sasuke and Sakura's problems are all to common. They married to damn fast. They never got to know each other. It always seemed to me that Sasuke married her because he felt it was expected and Sakura married because she still thought of him as her Uchiha prince.



    Report Review


  • From bmpalt on June 25, 2018

    I forgot to include in my review but do you think you'd ever do a flip scene (Hinata doms Naruto for a bit)? I know you've already got some scenes like that with Ino and Temari, but the idea of the cute sub taking control for awhile is really hot and I think it would work great with Hinata, I picture her getting all flustered and stuttering even while ordering him around lol

     



    Report Review


  • From bmpalt on June 25, 2018

    I just went back and re-read from the start and wow. I love your writing style so so much. I am really into Dom/Sub but it's so hard to find a story that focuses on the relationship and not just sex. You really found a great balance of sexiness and tenderness that works so well with NaruHina. I especially love the aftercare scenes. 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz on June 25, 2018

    so why do I get the feeling that you're going to do something stupid like push Hinata an Sasuke together instead of keeping her with Naruto?  Also I'd like to see a little girl on girl action maybe Hinata/Temari or Hinata/TenTen



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nhs on June 24, 2018

    I really enjoy this story I just binge read it the past two days. I love naruhina’s relationship they’re super cute. I feel bad for sasusaku bc their personalities just don’t mesh at all and they can’t understand e/o. Looking forward to more!! <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nhs on June 24, 2018

    I really enjoy this story I just binge read it the past two days. I love naruhina’s relationship they’re super cute. I feel bad for sasusaku bc their personalities just don’t mesh at all and they can’t understand e/o. Looking forward to more!! <3



    Report Review