Reviews for Secrets of the Hidden Leaf

BY : Sessakag


  • From ANON - Luana LS on February 12, 2018

    Oh God! Sasuke has more patience than I would have, but I also sympathize with Sakura, since coexistence does not give anyone direct access to the other's thoughts, and we as readers have a chance to experience it.
    I confess right now that I can not decide how much of my desire to see Naru / Hina / Sasu influences Sasuke's willingness to end Sakura's marriage without further delay, but that does not make my feelings any less true.In contrast to the visit of Hinata to Erotic Blossom was interesting and made me curious if Naruto already knows. I can imagine our favorite blonde lively as a child at Christmas!

    Another scene that came to mind was, Sasuke going to look for Naruto at his house and bumping into Hinata's note, but that would be cruel. Poor Sasuke!

    All in all, the chapter was wonderful. This story has been an absolute pleasure to accompany. Thank you for listening!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Albertoer on February 12, 2018

    I don't usually leave reviews, especially not on this site, but I gotta say; damn this is a good read. You make it all sound so natural that I have no trouble believing that this is what they did when the cameras are not rolling. Looking forward to the next chapter.

     

    I know that all the sub-dom thing is still early but I would love to see Hinata get cucked ino... mostly cause my second fav pairing in the world is NaruIno



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on February 12, 2018

    Another great update. I think you nailed Sasuke and Sakura's relationship right on the head, especially Sakura. She built up an image of him in her head and refused to see anything other than her perfect dark prince. Now I'm wondering whatit was Hinata bought. I can't wait to see Naruto use it on her.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on February 11, 2018

    Wow this was the best chapter so far in the story and its mainly because of the growing tension between Saskue and Sakura and man was it tense. Okay lets start off with Sakura the marriage counciling was a disaster because it looks like both Saskue and Sakura are more annoyed with each other than before.Let's start with Sakura it seems that she was annoyed and hurt because of what Saskue just said but not only was she hurt by what Saskue said but she realized that he was right.She has had painted Saskue of the fantasy she had of him since childhood she wanted Saskue to be someone he is not and also Sakura thinks that after everything she has done to try to get Saskue attention and bring him back to the village she desverse to have Saskue be the perfect husband in her eyes.Sakura needs to realize that Saskue kind of doesn't owe her anything it was her choice to try to get his attention and her choice to try to bring him back to the college where she could have given up on him like the others which she did.Sakura needs to learn how to accept Saskue for who he is and learn to accept his dark nature and try to be more understanding of his feelings.

     

    As for Saskue he could tell that Sakura was upset he needs to start a conversation with her first that can help with their communciation Sakura can't be the one to keep the ball rolling.Now I think Sakura went too far she basically told Saskue to abandonded his memories of his family, his mother,his father and his brother his whole past that shapes him to who he is today plus it doesn't help when Sakura does not know the political aspects of the pardon.Now for Saskue just because Sakura told you to forget about your past and was bordeine ignorant of the pardon situation it doesn't give him the right to just flat out leave he needs to explain Sakura about the situation more and why his past is important to him.Saskue needs to learn that while your past shapes you as a person you can't let that stop you from moving forward and have a better future for yourself.

    Also for the Shikamaru and Temari scene I loved it ;) it looks like Shikamaru lost this time and now he has to go to the sex store that's going to be so awkward and funny I can't wait for that scene.Also you should have Temari ask Shikamaru which game is better their endurance game or Shogi.

    Also loved Ino and Hinata moment and Ino showing her everything at the shop and corrupting Hinata even more especially when Ino was messing with Hinata for a bit ;).Anyway this was the best chapter yet so great job on that and I can't wait for the next one :)

     

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reyna64 on January 21, 2018

    I'm telling you, I love this story. Lord knows it's difficult to find anyone expand Hinata's character to this erotica level naturally,  usually it's terrible means or reluctance,  so I'm happy how seamless and natural she came to this. I feel bad for Sasuke, I always thought Sakura was a bad choice for him and while I can see her side of things, I would not agree to her warped infidelity and I hope he finds out soon so he can perhaps finally get that orgasm. Honestly,  I've always imagined Sasuke and Hinata together- like every aspect he would need would be easily fulfilled by Hinata,  but then I remember Naruto, lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luana LS on January 21, 2018

    You are able to maintain the balance between sexual and psychological side of history, and it is magnificent! I loved it!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on January 18, 2018

    It's great to see you back. With such a hot update too. Naruto going full on anal with Hinata is damn hot. I can't help but wonder what those two are going to do next. Hinata visting a sex shop is great maybe she can get some ideas on what she wants to do. Can't wait for the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on January 18, 2018

    This is probely my most faverte chapter, though I not a big sauhina fan I am interested to see how you work him into the mix.I feel real sorry for Lee. I don't see saurka leaving sauske Amy more then ino does. 

    I do hope sasuke does confront saurka on it as someone who's been cheated on and seeing it happen with friends both ends of it the cheater always give off big hints even if the one being cheated on.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on January 18, 2018

    I'm glad that your doing alright I was worried about what happened to you but I figured that you was a bit busy but I understand sometimes real life gets in the way on what you want do.Anyway the chapter was hot as hell I loved the bath scene it was nice and romantic that Naruto picked Hinata up and carried her to the bathroom and helped her bathe while he bathe himself while at the same time having a little bit of fun with her as well.I also loved the eating scene as well.Not to mention Naruto teasing Hinata and making her admit that she enjoyed anal was funny as well. Also the morning scene with her dressing Naruto cock was funny I wouldn't be surprise if she did that everyday in the future with Naruto though I doubt she would try that with Saskue.

    Also I'm glad that Naruto and Hinata are moving in together I mean like Naruto said Hinata is almost at Naruto apartment everyday so its about time that they started moving in together since their relationship is pretty serious. But now all Hinata needs to do now is talk to her father and Naruto as well because of the Hugya clan and all of their restrictions I think you should focus a part of a chapter on that conversation and maybe have Kakashi teach Naruto about certain things a Homage should know after all he is going to be the next Hokage after Kakashi.

    Last but not least the secert sex store Ino runs I'm actually a bit shocked that she runs a sex store though I shouldn't because of her nature and she probably knows a lot of secrets regarding people who come to her store she even knows about Sakura's affair with Lee.I like that she was looking out for Lee and warning him that the affair could end up with disaster and that no matter how hard he tries Sakura would never leave Saskue not after all the years she spent chasing after him and finally getting together with him and marrying him but Lee is headstrong and stubborn he not going to give up that easily he going to try to earn Sakura love and I loved how Ino told Lee about the transformation just.Not to mention this was where in this sex shop was where Sakura and Lee started their affair I was a bit shocked by that.Also I need a scene where Shikamaru comes into the shop do you know how awkward that would be for him and Ino.Also I don't think Saskue would dare step inside the shop due to how prideful he is lol.

    Love the Hinata and Ino moment at the shop its another way for Hinata and Ino to talk about their sex lives and I loved that Saskue and Sakura theprist was working there as well and how kinky she is that was pretty nice and surprising as well.All in all this was a great chapter and don't worry about the ShikaTema side story and more of the therapy session I can wait haha anyway looking forward to the next chapter and what else you have in store :).



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on January 18, 2018

    Hot chapter. You blend passion with plot seamlessly. Keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - KitsuneLover05 on January 10, 2018

    Hope everything is alright on your end, but desperately missing updates to both monster and this story. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - bmp on January 04, 2018

    I really hope you keep working on this because its one of the hottest NaruHina stories I ever read! So hard to find good stories of them involving non-vanilla stuff, and I hate when people say rough stuff is out of character for them. The way you write it make it seem like the most natural thing in the world!

    Have to admit I'm not really looking forward to Sasuke's involvement only because I love the straight NaruHina stuff so much but if you write it I'm sure it'l be good :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dude of Six Paths on December 22, 2017

    Food for thought; you should have Sakura contemplate about a missed opportunity before commiting to Lee.

    That opportunity being Naruto. I think it would add depth to her character if you write an enitre introspective scene about that. It should be filled with a bit of angst as well.

    Now, I know this story is going to develop into some weird threesome between Naruto, Hinata and Sasuke, but I find that to be a bit distressing.

    It has nothing to do with wishing for a pure naruhina smut or my dislike for Sasuke, but the fact that the character, Naruto, is once again being the Atlas for someone.

    Someone that shouldn't be his priority at this point in his life.

    How much does this guy need to give and sacrifice to have his ideal life? It's just really hard to believe that a guy that has endured so much is willing to offer his woman up for the sake of someone else's happiness.

    At least, let him find a mistress on the side. Because between the members of team 7, if Sasuke still dedicates himself to his marriage, finds solace in Hinata and Sakura gets both Lee and him...

    Naruto just ends up losing in this storyline.

    There is just no way that Naruto can be realistically happy with this kind of arrangement. It doesn't really matter how well Naruto and Sasuke understand and trust each other. The rivalry between them--born from an inferiority complex to each other--will always haunt their bond.

    I would honestly prefer if the mistress was Sakura; she is one of his strongest bonds. Who else could he truly entrust himself to on an emotional level?

    Of course, I'm only saying this because there is a lot of potential for drama in my scenario.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - arcos on December 08, 2017

    does this story will involve cheating ( naruhina ) because i don't really like cheating stuff, so far i'm enjoying this story, i just wanna know if i should follow this story closely.



    Report Review


  • From DevilHeart435 on December 07, 2017

    Uhhh... I hate to put a big hole in your story but you seem to have forgotten that Lee can't use genjutsu or ninjutstus. Because of his underdeveloped chakra coils he is incapable of using tecniques of these natures. As such there is no way he could use the Transformation Jutsu, so that whole scene with Sakura would be physically impossible. Sure he can use chakra for wall climbing and water walking but that is the full extent of his ability to use chakra with out the 8 Gates Technique. Hell the only reason he could graduate is because Might Gai scouted him personally.



    Report Review