Reviews for Secrets of the Hidden Leaf

BY : Sessakag


  • From Zephyr_Fauchelevent on July 12, 2018

    I was wondering when Naruto is going to offer Sasuke to share Hinata? And how she is going to take that request? She's already shy enough as it is even if she's starting to be able to say vulgar things in the bedroom, It's a bit hard to think that the end game will be for her to be mn handled by both Sasuke aand Naruto.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - red demon on June 27, 2018

    It's great to see you back. I loved the bunny costume. This was the hottest chapter yet. Sasuke and Sakura's problems are all to common. They married to damn fast. They never got to know each other. It always seemed to me that Sasuke married her because he felt it was expected and Sakura married because she still thought of him as her Uchiha prince.



    Report Review


  • From bmpalt on June 25, 2018

    I forgot to include in my review but do you think you'd ever do a flip scene (Hinata doms Naruto for a bit)? I know you've already got some scenes like that with Ino and Temari, but the idea of the cute sub taking control for awhile is really hot and I think it would work great with Hinata, I picture her getting all flustered and stuttering even while ordering him around lol

     



    Report Review


  • From bmpalt on June 25, 2018

    I just went back and re-read from the start and wow. I love your writing style so so much. I am really into Dom/Sub but it's so hard to find a story that focuses on the relationship and not just sex. You really found a great balance of sexiness and tenderness that works so well with NaruHina. I especially love the aftercare scenes. 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz on June 25, 2018

    so why do I get the feeling that you're going to do something stupid like push Hinata an Sasuke together instead of keeping her with Naruto?  Also I'd like to see a little girl on girl action maybe Hinata/Temari or Hinata/TenTen



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nhs on June 24, 2018

    I really enjoy this story I just binge read it the past two days. I love naruhina’s relationship they’re super cute. I feel bad for sasusaku bc their personalities just don’t mesh at all and they can’t understand e/o. Looking forward to more!! <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nhs on June 24, 2018

    I really enjoy this story I just binge read it the past two days. I love naruhina’s relationship they’re super cute. I feel bad for sasusaku bc their personalities just don’t mesh at all and they can’t understand e/o. Looking forward to more!! <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 24, 2018

    When I saw you updated this story my heart skipped and missed a beat! Like when we find someone special surprise, it made my happiest day. The chapter is wonderful as always and hotter than ever, made me want to get into the story and participate too!

    Temari's trap was also phenomenal. Reading about Erotic Blossom reminded me that I had some things I wanted too, so I had to stop reading to shop. I was inspired!

    Sakura seems to think that Naruto and Sasuke are closer together than she is. This is rather ironic, since in this story Sasuke puts the cards on the table for her. She is too caught up in her own feelings and Sasuke does not know how to reach her. It's as if the languages their feelings say are different.

    The continuation of Naruto and Sasuke's talk seems to promise to be incredible. This chapter showed that both have much to vent. So far they've never put all the cards on the table and talked about what bothers them. I feel that this would be the kickoff for Sasu/Naru/Hina.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SS_TT on June 24, 2018

    there is a typo in ino and shika scence where you've typed 'oly' instesd on 'only' refering to the cream.

    NICE and HOT as hell. I can honestly say this is a big step up fron the usual PWP or even PwithP.



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on June 24, 2018

    loved the chapter pushed off sleep way too late, I'm typing this with a blurry mind and dropping eyes. most likely reread it at some point to get a clearer picture of the chapter. it was very hot. really liked the beginning of the chapter with hinata. once her inhibition fell away it was perfect. loved how your ears and tail worked on hinata. Naruto and hinata relationship are really showing a strong dom/sub connection overflowing with turst and love.

    as for naruto intimacy issues i really like how you dived into that. I could see hinata having some fears of being thrown away by naruto based on her childhood or her clan moving to somehow move to stop her from going any were even locking her up or block him. given there first meeting. and clan issues. given naruto's power level and Sasuke, his best friend being the only one who could physically stop him if things turned violent would help if not just sit back and enjoy the show. it wouldn't be unreasonable for hinata to fear fighting to break out. even naruto losing his dream because of her. 

    on to saruka, I wonder if she realizes on any level that Sasuke is talking about their children when Sasuke talks about the future of the Uchiha clan. that what the village is trying to do will be done to her children and grandchildren. I don't think it would help anything if she does. their marriage has too many foundation issues to be fixed by saruka realizing that. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on June 24, 2018

    Wow that was awesome you never cease to surprise me I think I have a new favorite chapter everything was so great.Lets start with Naruto and Hinata first since they were pretty much the main focus on this chapter ok so it was pretty hot everything was so perfect with having Naruto using the shadow clones and having him and the clone having their way with Hinata was pretty hot not to mention them playing with the suit was even more mouth watering and it was pretty cute seeing Hinata being so embarrassed and turned on that was pretty hot as well and the cherry on top was her having a mind blowing orgasm and her pleasing her mas-I mean boyfriend and its safe to say both Naruto and Hinata had a nice and relaxing time.

    Now lets go to our stable couple Shikamaru and Temari man that was hot as hell as well and I loved the trap Temari had set when she told Shikamaru about the different oils she can use for his cock when that happen she got Shikamaru and won another round plus it got Shikamaru to stop complaining so that's a plus lol but hey at the end of the day Shikamaru can enjoy a nice hand job with oil and going to the erotic blossoms will be all worth in the end.All in all I loved the scene between the couple makes me wonder if Temari and Shikamaru were your new favorite couple to write.

     

    To the last scene Damn they were so close to doing a quickie why why did you have to be a tease about that part!!.On a more serious note I understand Naruto frustration with the clan and him wanting a family I mean the dude has been alone his whole life and he only met his dad twice and mom once and back then that was under intense and serious circumstances so of course he would want a family to him that will make his life whole but of course he not going to pressure Hinata since she got enough on plate right now with the clan so Naruto has some time to be patience plus with what happen in his previous relationship Naruto has to be patient with Hinata before he can make his move and hopefully he can overcome his fear and relax Hinata is not the type of girl to laugh in his face.

    Now for Saskue and Sakura man its getting worse and I didn't like it that she took her anger out at Naruto its not his fault Saskue is a hard person to talk to.Sakura needs to be patient when dealing with Saskue and try to go at his pace sometimes he not as passionate as she is.Also Saskue has a point marriage isn't all sunshine and rainbows and he giving Naruto a harsh reality on the bad side of marriage but Naruto with the way he going I'm sure he won't have to experience that.Anyway this chapter was hot and awesome and I want you to start the next chapter right now but I know you have other stories to work on so Ill wait anyway great chapter and until next time.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luana LS on March 20, 2018

    I apologize for taking so long to review. Things have been crazy and my evidence is about to begin. It was a good chapter, you should know. Hinabunny caught me by surprise, even when I should not. It's almost a classic!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reyna64 on March 16, 2018

    I feel like a spazz for saying that whIle I was reading the conversation between Hinata and Hiashi I found myself mostly on Hiashi' s side, lol. When I read Hinata's interaction with Ino earlier I thought of the possibility of you adding a scene with her,  obviously I was thinking about how I'd take it, but I admit that I wouldn't like it- I appreciate what Ino is doing, but it seems like Ino is already involved in everyone else's relationships... I feel possessive over Hinata×Naruto and the imminent Sasuke×Hinata×Naruto.  I know that you're most likely world's ahead and have an idea of where you plan for this to go so ignore me if I Veer off plot. ***I'm sorry to read about what you wrote in your author's note, I can't imagine wanting to write a story so soon, so I'm thankful you did



    Report Review


  • From n_uzumaki34 on March 15, 2018

    Hello!! Hope you remember me, I am Anonymous34, decided to create an account on the site. Sorry to hear about  your brother, hope you are doing fine. I am loving both your fanfics. I must confess though, I usually don't like these kind of dark fanfics with lot of gore in them but Monster really seems to have caught my interest a lot. And it just keeps getting better and better as the story progresses. Eagerly waiting for the next chapter!! And I just love how you have progressed the story for Secrets of the Leaf. The chakra suits were an interesting idea, really liked reading through that!! And I love how you brought Ino into the fanfic with her sex store. That was amazing!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! ps/ Still waiting for my request for a chapter on Naruto using a bunch of shadow clones to gangbang Hinata. 

    Keep up the great work!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on March 11, 2018

    Ok so wow this was a pretty long chapter like you said there so many things going on I could hardly keep up lol but in the end I managed to keep track ok so lets get started with my very long review shall we.

    Let's start off with Hinata and Hiashi so that they have that conversation but uh it was pretty interesting and funny Hinata was thinking about all of the stuff Naruto bought her which caused her to get arsoued and horny not to mention she was so distracted from her lewd fantasy that Hiiashi had to snap her out of it must have been embarsassing for her. Also I loved how much Hinata is helping out Saskue with his Pardon even though she probably has negative feelings and possibly hate him since he caused Naruto a lot of pain and not to mention Saskue did take his right arm.

    Also Hinata had finally decided to talk to her father and told her that she and Naruto were moving in together and of course Hiashi wasn't happy about that since he believes that her moving in will cause a lot of problems with the clan. Hisashi needs to realize that the traditional ways of the clan is slowly dying and that he would need to get with the times along with the others let Hinata live her life and be happy and if what makes her happy is to be and live with Naruto and so be it. There more to her then  just being the heir of the Hugya Clan and she realized this and this is perfect chance for her to tell Saskue the same thing when she interacts with him more.

    Also its funny that Hinata was embarassed that some clan members were watching her and her actviates and unknown to her, her teammate and friend and doing the same thing lol.

    As for Ino and Shikamaru that was so funny I laughed out loud I felt so bad for Shikamaru when Ino and Isako teamed up on him haha if he lucky Temari won't have him go back in to that store and who knew that Isako was interested in Shikamaru haha you there was a time people were shipping Shikamaru and Ino haha so she should be careful also its nice she being professional with  Saskue during their counciling sessions because she seems like a risk taker and would probably have no problem trying to make a move on Saskue but she trying to fix Saskue and Sakura maririage and not make it wrose lol plus she might have some negative feelings about Saskue as well with him trying to destroy the villege. Also it looks like she has a rough love life as well can't wait to see whats that about because Ino seems worried.

    Also Hinata putting on the suit causing her to feel those nice sensations that was hot as hell lol so not much to say about that lol.

    As for Naruto and Saskue conversation I loved it you got down how they would talk to each other perfectly between the two best friends. Also the good news for Saskue is that Naruto will be watching him whenever he goes out on missions shows how much they respected him since he pretty much saved the world lol but hopefully Saskue won't be on watch for too long if they do it like that then the leaf will make a huge mistake like they did with the rest of the uchiha. It was the resaon why they were planning a coup in the first place and it probably won't be long until Saskue might consume to the curse of hatered even though that its pretty much near gone it takes one incident for the darkness to grow again. As the saying goes darkness cannot truly die everyone has some sort of evil in them.

    Hopefully the others can help Saskue out as well even though they have a rough history with him and they probably flat out hate him and don't want to say anything for Naruto sake even though Naruto forgave him like years ago since he would do anything for Saskue if he had to lose another arm for him he would do it along with the rest of his friends that how selfless Naruto is. I'm also glad your getting into the path of Naruto becoming Hokage and him understanding the political aspects and other things that lead him into becoming Hokage and what better way to help him then Saskue who is probably one of the smartest characters in the series and is a prodigy like Kakashi so those two are going to be huge for Naruto in his development.

    Also I wonder where Saskue is going maybe he going to a bar to drink his sorrows away lol which I doubt or maybe he is going to a whore house so he can finally get that orgasm he desire I mean for god sakes the man has not have sex in weeks now I can understand why he so angry and fursrated reguarding that lol but I doubt he would do that. I think Saskue is going to that place by the lake where he would go as a child remember that when him and Naruto first saw each other he saw Saskue sitting by the edge near the lake and they gave nasty looks to each other before they smiled to themselves I think thats where Saskue is going.

    Also its nice to see Kurama again and I agree there really no point in him appearing since all he does and sleep and he may speak with Naruto unless something serious happens. So unless Naruto is in a serious fight where he has to use his Six Path Sage Mode thats when he has to talk to Kurama but I don't think there isn't going to be any fights in this story unless there are and I don't know about them.

    Last not least the Naruto and Hinata moment that was hot so hot that I can't really say because I think you would want your readers to keep their reviews at least PG 13 lol. I loved how Hinata asked Naruto what she wanted with the clones and the paddle it shows how much she is growing up and becoming independant of herself it also shows with the clothes she is wearing as well. So yeah the suit was an awesome idea on your part and also seeing Naruto spanking Hinata while she was down on him was a turn on as well plus I bet Naruto was happy when he got home and saw Hinata playing with herself with the suit on and she was begging Naruto to have his way with her lol all in all that was a great sceen.

    So fantastic chapter and I can't wait to read the next on until then :)

     



    Report Review