Reviews for Of Silver Linings and Blue Yonder

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From smint45 on May 06, 2017

    Really nice chapter!!!!! The ending was so sweet!!!! Thank you a lot for the fast post!!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 29, 2017

    If you had left the last sentence out the chliffy wouldn't be so bad but that one gives me creeps!!! At least I know everything will be fine in the end since this is in the past!!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 18, 2017

    This chapter was really sad!!! Pulled at my Heartstrings!!! Hope the next one will not be as depressing!!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 05, 2017

    That was fantastic!!! I really wonder what you will come up with to punish Sakura I really have no creative ideas? Can't wai to see what will happen!!!! Thank you so much for the great chapter!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From Green-Extreme-Ninjetti13 on March 03, 2017

    Stick Sakura in a room with Suigetsu.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 19, 2017

    this chapter was so sewwt and fluffy!!! I really liked it!!! And the smutt was amazing!!!! Thank for the fast update and see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 04, 2017

    Oh my god what a cliffhanger I really hope you will pick that up in the next chapter even if it is about Itachi and Deidara!!!! I really don't like Sakura!!!! I hope everythig will be alright^^ Although I knowit will since we already read chapters from later down the timeline^^ See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Niremi on December 24, 2016

    I love these stories. You do a great job filling in the blanks of " I wonder what this was like". There is one situation I'd love for you to write. I'd like to know how Itachi, and Deidara's first time went down. Not because it's a "sexy scene" but because I love reading about the time when Itachi was trying to win him over. I would love to see when Deidara stops playing "hard to get" and is completely won over by Itachi. I'd also love to see how Itachi would respond to this. I just think it'd be a good chapter. Thank you for writing! 



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 23, 2016

    That was great!!!! I liked this chappy a lot!!!! And I love how Itachi confessed^^ I really like how he put his feelings out there^^ emotionally stunted my ass^^ That was fantastic!!!! Thanks for the great chapter!!!! See you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 10, 2016

    Oh that was so sweet!!! I really like Jiraya!!! And his aproval in the end was sooooo sweet!!!! Thank you so much for this sweet chapter and see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 26, 2016

    Nice chappy!!! I liked it!!! I would love to see the fox painting^^ To bad i can't draw at all^^ See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 15, 2016

    Although I've read the first two parts of this story, this is my first time reviewing. I love how it has played out so far, and I'm happy to see that Gaara has moved on and is happy again. Good job with the meeting between him and Naruto; it could have been much more awkward, especially when Naruto and Utakata met. Thanks for another great chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest on November 14, 2016

    Men cannot get pregnant. Kill yourself, delulu virgin fag.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 13, 2016

    I really liked this chapter!!! I'm glad gaara found somebody too!!!! Thanks a lot for the update and see you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kc on November 12, 2016

    I was suprised to see "Gaara" centric chapter here, but I thought it was well done.  I am glad to see him moving on and having matured.  While I never thought of him as a villian or evil in the other stories ... I did find him to be extremely selfish.  I am glad you were able to give him a happy ending.



    Report Review