Reviews for When A Heart Cracks

BY : SirGeneralSir


  • From Knightblazer on March 04, 2017

    Just made this pen officail to hit you up. Great chapter wish it was longer._. Welcome back hope for more sooon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mike on January 28, 2017

    if there has to be ten people of breeding age to be a clan then the uchiha clan is not a clan since there is only 1 or 2 alive.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - John on December 29, 2016

    I don't know how long its been since you've updated but I'm looking forward to more. Please continue to write this story. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - solitare1 on November 08, 2016

    That you came back to finish this storyI'm so gladI think it's sad That They abused Naruto So badly and steal all of his stuff That his parents left them when he diedMakes me think That nothing but Crooks live in that townHope to see more of your story Thank you



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Knightblazer on November 07, 2016

    Welcome back heart soared youthfully at your stories return!!! ^_^



    Report Review


  • From ANON - solitare1 on September 20, 2016

    I have enjoyed this story so much that I read it twice. I hope you are feeling better and give us the rest of this story soon. Loved the part where kiba got his ass handed to him!😂 looking forward to seeing the next chapter soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - solitare1 on September 07, 2016

    I can't wait for more of this story It is an excellent story and It has a lot of depth And a lot of feelingsI just can't wait for more I have read this story twice now I read it while you were writing it and I read it just now From beginning to end It takes a really good story to make me have to read it twice.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Knightblazer on September 01, 2016

    Miss reading this great story hope more come soon....Love the whole idea 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - solitare1 on June 17, 2016

    Absolutely love this story! Wish you could do more chapters at a time but I'll take what I can get and be glad to get it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Knightblazer on June 16, 2016

    Great chapter hope to read more soon so few good ones at the moment....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Knightblazer on May 19, 2016

    Great to have your writing back hope to read more soon...Awesome chapter

    Report Review


  • From Mirandazoch on December 02, 2015

    Okay. There are quite a few grammatical errors but it's nothing distracting so don't worry about those.

    First. I absolutely love the Dragon village and the deep background story you gave. It's completely believable and well fleshed out.

    Second. I am 100% enjoying this. It's well thought out and paced well. It's keeps you interested and coming back for more.

    Third. The concept of Naruto hiding his true self is so believable. While I prefer the thought that he is truly just that sweet and kind logically it's not realistic that a person could endure the kind of abuse that he did and not become jaded and resentful.

    Fourth. This is just a personal preference. Overall this is a story based fic not a smut fic. Consequently the use of terms like pussy and dick seem a little out of place. For me at least it pulled me out a bit. Because they seemed a bit crass compared to the tone of the rest of the fic.

    Fifth. A question. When Naruto was poisoned he was in so much pain he couldn't even properly dress himself. But then he's training and kicking ass with taijutsu. Did I miss read something? I don't quite understand how he couldn't dress himself but then go and do intense training.

    Lastly. I was quite drawn in by this. Your story and characterizations are wonderful. I very much look forward to reading more. I'd also love your thoughts on my fic if you're willing. Provided you don't mind yaoi. Thanks again for hours of enjoyment!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - rose on November 30, 2015

    next chapter please

    Report Review


  • From Cerridwen247 on July 24, 2014

    Holy shit! I can review from the tablet tonight!

    Well, we already discussed the sakura bashing thing last night. If you want a beta, you can ask. I just suck at fixing run on sentences.

    Anyway, I'm enjoying the story. It's nice to find something with a plot instead of just sex

    Report Review


  • From BelleDayNight on July 11, 2014

    Excellent beginning! I must say I enjoyed the graphic end to Sasuke. I'm fascinated by the Dragon clan at the end...very nice!

    Report Review