Reviews for Chicken Ramen for the Pervert's Soul

BY : VulgarAssassin


  • From ANON - Gutsman on July 24, 2022

    What a lovely collection, I check for updates daily. The most recent one. (Sasuke's birthday) is my absolute favorite! Keep up the good work.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Comment on July 22, 2022

    Love this Temari chapter, very well done.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JLDavenport on July 13, 2022

    Very nice



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Comment on July 13, 2022

    Thank you



    Report Review


  • From ANON - King roshi on July 07, 2022

    Father daughter pregnant (naruto Sarada



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Comment on June 28, 2022

    I always look forward to this story updating



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dave on May 15, 2022

    I'm a huge fan of Naruto and Sarada so go for it! I'm pretty excited for your new series



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Want new series on May 09, 2022

    Absolutely make the Naruto/Sarada step fic!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Comment on April 13, 2022

    The best female Sasuke. Also, kissed his teeth?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on April 11, 2022

    Love the Fem!Sasuke stuff as always



    Report Review


  • From fallenkami on April 02, 2022

    First off I would like to say that I really wish that you would update A Slice if Heaven, it was soooo good. I really want to read the next chapter which hopefully involves the female Three Sand Siblings.

    I hope you do a chapter based off the doujin Konoha-don Tokumori. It's where Hinata, Sakura, and Ino transform into their younger forms to fuck adult Naruto.

    Another chapter involve Temari tried of Shikamaru's laziness and has an affair with Naruto.

    A chapter where Naruto and Tsunade are gambling. Starts off with normal money being bet, but as Tsunade loses the stakes are raised. After losing all her money, Tsunade uses her clothing as substitution for money, with each clothing having a price. So it would be two shoes, sash, her top, her pants, her bra, and finally panties. In the end Tsunade doesn't have the money to cover for her clothes, so she uses sexual favors to pay the bank, aka Naruto, for her clothing and money. Things like blow job for x amount, boobjob for y amount, anal for z amount, so on and so forth. I think it would be funny if at the end Tsunade doesn't have stamina to pay off all her debt, so she gives Naruto IOU for sequel favors.

    A Kurenai chapter where Naruto is Mirai's babysitter. Either Naruto seduces the milf or the milf seduces the babysitter. I think it could involve a lot of boob action, especially if Kurenai is still lactating.

    A werefox Naruto fucking Tsume and/Hana. Naruto is running wild and finds the bitches in heat, Tsume and Hana. Naruto's pheromone overwhelm the two ladies and they start acting like dogs in front of their alpha. Tsume and Hana don't actually transform into animals.

    Naruto and his mom tame a female Kyuubi while Naruto is in trying to master Kyuubi's power in thr Tailed Beast Temple, behind the Falls of Truth. It's BDSM, with both Naruto and Kushina doms. Though in the end you could have one Dom the other.

    A chapter with Naruto giving someone an Enema and leads to other anal activities.

    A chapter where Naruto gets a slave. I'm thinking one of the Sound Ninjas, Kin, Tayuya, or Guren.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jin on April 01, 2022

    More hanabi please! This is good!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jack of Blades on March 29, 2022

    Love your story. But can we expand the selection of females used? Like throw in some Samui, Mei, and Mabui. Also a kink option that you could use, food sex. And not just whip cream. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Comment on March 27, 2022

    These chapters have not lost quality. Thank you for your hard work.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jason Manhattan on March 27, 2022

    We need more Ino chapters. How about one were Naruto eats off of her



    Report Review