Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Wanker-King_Of_Wank_Peasants


  • From Siklos88 on September 17, 2019

    Good chapter, though after the cliffie last chapter I was hoping for a scene with Tsunami, even if it was with Sasuke. I see you’re genderbending characters, do you have plans for fem!Itachi or fem!Haku?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 17, 2019

    I reviewed it, now please stop holding my family hostage



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson on September 17, 2019

    Can't wait for chapter 8;!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - PS10 on September 17, 2019

    Quick question, why does it say something about a Kree Empowered heroine? It's a bit after hinata has anal sex



    Report Review


  • From AshuraAnderson on September 17, 2019

    So it's been forever since this has been updated, so I have a question: is the Sasuke/Tsunami scene actually happening or is that just one of Naruto's clones? I thought this was a story where Naruto was trying to slowly but surely win his students (Ino and Sakura) over "naturally" and resorted to somewhat cheap, sleazy tactics as using clones...but like I said, it's been a long time and I could just be mixing stories up.

    In other words: I'm just really curious as to whether or not Sasuke actually has a sex drive in this story or if this is just more of Naruto's fuckery in play.

    Either way, I hope to see more soon. Sasuke or not, it'd be awesome to read some of the more mature women of Naruto (Tsume, Mebuki, Yoshino, etc...) getting involved.



    Report Review


  • From TB on September 17, 2019

    Great job with the chapter can't wait to see them attack Gato's base



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meh on August 11, 2019

    Its ok



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on May 28, 2019

    Awesome chapter dude, one of my favorite stories on this site. Keep up the good work and I cant wait for the next update man



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Camperor on May 28, 2019

    This story doesn’t have enough Ragna the Bloodedge bashing, you stupid and pathetic wanker!

    You should just write old men fucking little boys instead of this! LOL



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kimmy on May 28, 2019

    good story so far can't wait to read more



    Report Review


  • From TB on May 28, 2019

    The chapter worth the wait keep up the great job



    Report Review


  • From Gamesofdark on March 11, 2019

    this is awesome!!! i really like how you're building things up without leaving us without our smut :P

     

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! (^_^)



    Report Review


  • From GZulu on November 03, 2018

    Very good so far. I came here from the fan fiction site...of course I didn't want to read the lesser version.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 06, 2018

    It’s good to see that you didn’t forget about this story and I can’t wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on October 05, 2018

    This was awesome my dude, glad you updated. I'm liking how ino and sakura are slowly discovering more about naruto and even developing feelings for him. Cant wait for the next chapter m8 



    Report Review