Reviews for ᗰOᑎᔕTEᖇ

BY : Sessakag


  • From ANON - Kiwi on July 07, 2022

    I'm so excited to see you back!! I've reread monster and Secrets countless times while my life was in turmoil. Take all the time you need. ❤️



    Report Review


  • From ANON - J.J on May 23, 2022

    Ok now this is interesting so it looks like this takes place during the Pain arc and this was a nice and good chapter to start on. You know I know they did kind of flesh out the smaller villages more in the anime but they never did flesh out how the other small villages were effected due to the wars of the five great nations, the great wars caused a lot of bloodshed from not just from the sides of the great nations but from the neutral party and inncocents as well it makes sense that some villages would develop methods or experiments to defend themselves. It is horrible but what choice do they have it shows not everything is black and white and their morally grey area in between on why people go on the path they choose to make. All in all this was a great first chapter and I can't wait to get started on the next 40 something more lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Im Akeem, sent those previous reviews, this chapter was fantastic, but i feel like theres a reason why u put it in that the jubokko experiments doesn't work on women, plus when willl Hinata and kiba have their own talk, the story's been amazing so far, d on April 28, 2022


     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - This chapter was clean, plus ive been waiting for the confrontation between kiba and naruto, and u delivered it well, nicely done on April 20, 2022


     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Majin on April 19, 2022


     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - theflamingdictator on January 21, 2022

    Every now and then i come back to this story. It's a source of great joy to me. Ik truly like it.

    Most stories on this site generally speaking either fall into the 'naruto is an alpha sex god that fucks his harem of all women in  excistence and cums litteral buckets' or a 'sasuke cucks tiny dicked naruto'. 

    There aren't allot of stories that have a decent pace. Try to tell a story first, set the mood and be somewhat realistic. It's truly refreshing to read something that does those things right. Like your work. So thank you for that.

    As for your personall issues. My heart goes out to your struggles. I know that there is nothing I can do or say from a distance that can alleviate your plight. The only thing I can offer from this distance is the perhaps overly banal platitude of, 'please talk to people'. Talking helps. People, at least in my experience, are capable and willing of helping.

    I wish you all the best. And regardless of everything know this: you are a great writer, you brought joy and fluffy naruhina smexiness into this world. And for that alone I thank you profusely.

     

    With kind regards,

     

    TheFlamingDictator

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mikaela on November 03, 2020

    Hi, I've gotta say, this whole thing is really amazing. I mean it. Thanks for making this its a really great pass time. The whole thing feels almost like it's been plucked from naruto itself, all the character's unique speach and personalities are right on point, they match the way they speak and act in the real thing! You've done a great job! As a committed NaruHina fan, I can say that I've read my fair share of fanfics and this one is something special. Keep doing what you love and don't give up. One day you should write a story completely unique and original, I'm positive you'd do well! Thanks! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Canomi on May 25, 2020

    THIS IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. 

    I am so happy I stumbled upon your work in the search engine. I was supposed to write a review during the first few chapters because I love how things are unfolding, but I JUST CAN'T STOP READING!

    Your writing makes me not want to watch the Boruto anymore because I don't want to spoil the wonders in here from the real story. These are so amazing that I decided to wrap my head into this little bubble believing that everything in here happened in Naruto canon. Off-screen or on-screen. 

    The flow was compelling, the details were well-thought-of, and the characterizations were on-point. Comical dialogues between the rookie nine were my favorites! The narration of the stirring conflict was strong. You should have partnered with Masashi Kishimoto because you managed to fill my NaruHina romantic deprivation! Kudos and thanks!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hanzo Uchiha on January 29, 2019

    great story so far best Naruto fanfic ive ever read next to "When a Heart Cracks"



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Charlie on August 07, 2018

    Ahhh the suspense. What’s happening to Hinata? & Shino? Mah gaaaawd my heart.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Charlie on July 24, 2018

    i swear I have been up the past 2 days reading this fix. It’s great, keep up the good work. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - dr.jekyl_hyde on July 20, 2018

    I was wanting to wait till I had gotten caught up to chapter 24 before writing a review... but I couldn't do it.  I know there is angst coming, but the comedy that you've illustrated through your story-telling is second to none, and staying very true to the core of the Narutoverse.

    Just please finish this story.  There are so many great, unfinished NaruHina fanfics out there.  And I'd hate for this story to join that growing group.  I look forward to reading the rest of your story.



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on March 01, 2018

    Great chapter! The description of Ino’s nightmare and breakdown was incredible.

    on another note, I’m truly sorry about your brother. I pray you will have peace even in grief.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 24, 2018

    Very goid story writing. Very detailed desprictions that add to the pleasure of reading this story. 

    Keep up the good work! Hopefully your next chapter will come out soon and you'll keep writing. 

     

    Good luck and my respects!

     



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on February 04, 2018

    Fantastic story. I especially enjoy that the erotic scenes are mixed into the dark tale. The interwoven emotions and conflict are compelling. Can’t wait to see where this story goes.



    Report Review