Reviews for Insomnia

BY : MisatosPenPen


  • From ANON - KitKAt on July 04, 2015

    This is beautiful, and I would not be mad if this is all you worked on until it was done..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkangel on March 05, 2015

    I absolutely love where this is going.. i have butterflies in my stomach. I know that this is disgusting to enjoy, but with these two I find it so intimate and sensual. I can't wait to see where you take this. You are a very skilled writer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lala on March 04, 2015

    I guess Sakura's too much of a threat that you have bash her. Of course, Sasuke loves her and married her. It's canon, bitch.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - darkshay on December 04, 2014

    I don't usually like these types of things but this is great, has a bond feel to it, and a forbidden feel.. I love where this is going. I hope it continues to have this "real" and forbidden fruit feeling.. Your a great writer.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dragon77 on November 07, 2014

    Wow. This sounds very promising! I look forward to your next update!!

    Report Review


  • From ThinBlueLine on November 06, 2014

    I'm more than excited to see where this goes, besides black swan and hopelessly, I love the idea that you have going here.. Your an amazing writer. (:

    Report Review


  • From ThinBlueLine on November 05, 2014

    I have never been more interested in seeing where this is going... I check almost everyday... I love it so far though.. (:

    Report Review


  • From NAnderson on October 25, 2014

    This story really pulled me in for some reason. I love how well the whole this is written. I hope there is more of it to come.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - becca on August 10, 2014

    Please please please finish this! I love all of your stories and I have been waiting for months for you to finish this story .. Please...

    Report Review


  • From AutumnPeaches on April 15, 2014

    I really need another Chapter of this! ♥

    Report Review


  • From jaded_priceless on February 01, 2014

    Oh dearie me! Student/ teacher fics aren't really my thing but that was quite an opening chapter. Perhaps you're writing skills will sway my opinion? Either way I look forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review