Reviews for Attraction

BY : gelfling


  • From CinnamonStar on March 12, 2008

    Wow, I just finished reading the first chapter and I'm honestly stunned. What a strong beginning! I'm already an addict. ^__^ *off to read the next chapters* A more detailed review will follow...

    Report Review


  • From deedeesan on September 10, 2007

    wow this tory was amazing you have gained another faithful fan i have never read a story that has affected me so much i like your style of writing and the attitude i am so happy i found your story i will slowly die until i can read another chapter i mean its another perspective of life for naruto and you make it sound so amazing so easy when i read its like u knew exactly what to say down to the last feeeling i think your story is amazing and admirable i wish i could write something this good but one question wat was it that they were totally oblivious too when they were touching each other i have been pondering over this for awhile heres hoping your next chapter is a hit whenever you put it up ja ne! deedeesan

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shattered919 on September 25, 2006

    ok that first chapter was REALLY confusing im a bit lost. U_U

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Neko-chan on February 03, 2006

    wow...o.o *blink blink* not much lemon and i still got addicted to your fic. that's rare for me. lol but i like your disciption of gaara and the way youpersonify the characters...however with me trying to write a fic and trying to gather bits and pieces from random fics that i've read (at least 50 definately mrore.lol) to make somethign resembling personalities for them and then here come and make them all complicated...dammit. xD and yes i love gaara to. ^-^ YAY RED HEADS! but what's the whole "double cursed" thing?......

    Report Review


  • From ANON - narusasufan on September 28, 2005

    Awesome, awesome. can't wait to read more. hope there's a happy ending, since everything has just been so sad. but it's your story, go where your vision takes you.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yaoilover12 on September 27, 2005

    Wow, this story is so great. I love it. The writing is just awesome. I hope you haven't abandoned the story, since it's so good - and I want to see what happens next! Such angst!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leasan on June 23, 2005

    I'm a bit speechless, 'cause last time I felt like that whas after watching "Seven"...
    It's a terrifying despair and realisation that that's the real life goes.
    But on the other hand, people (demons?) change and sometimes they can be forgiven eventually. Sometimes, yet not always.
    This fic is a real piece of great literature. I'm sure you should be a fulltime writer.
    And maybe you are? That'd be great. I would buy your books without a single question :)
    Anyway, I love your work even though it's so chillingly sad.
    I'd love to see some happines at the end but that's your work and it's entirely up to you.
    Thanks for sharing it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Typhoon Jax on March 08, 2005

    BRILLIANT.
    Your writing style is so very unique and rich, your ideas very outside the box, methinx. Dearlord, I don't think I've honest-to-gods *read* a better Naruto fanfiction! And you say this is only the *middle*? I can NOT wait. I'll have you know you had me staying awake until *ten a.m.* reading this, after being up *all night*. I couldn't "put it down" so to speak!
    Well, now that I sound like a pathetic ass. Heheh. DO NOT STOP WRITING.
    This interpretation of Naruto is something that was wildly surprising to me, and so well executed.. ah yes. Evil bad mean cruel wonderful sexy wow Naruto.. I'm a freaking *addict* of yours, no mere FAN! Heeyee!
    Mazeltov chickadee, FANTASTIC job.
    I mean, I have *never*, EVER bothered to review a fanfiction before... and I've read hundreds.
    YOU JUST TOOK MY REVIEWING VIRGINITY DAGNABBIT! (giggle!)
    Ja ne!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - blisblop on January 07, 2005

    I feel punch drunk..gotta think about this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Campurr on January 05, 2005

    Yup,its real,this pain.It reminds me too much of what I'm trying to escape .I have really enjoyed all these stories and this world and this site.
    Gomen
    Chris signing off

    Report Review


  • From ANON - campurr on January 05, 2005

    I haave been reading these fan fics for the last month or so to balance out the horror that is my mind and it worked(brain damage from an assultthenI got my ass abused for two years by a nurse/councelour )Reading this story to this point has been a screaam,Naruto and Sas turned so inside out ,everyone goneand Kama,the forest burnt,desolation ruling.It is so painful that I feelsilly using that word.I am not mad at the author,this is just a nod to the wild power of art .I am not sure if the story is really that good or I am that damaged but like Nar/Sas 's story is being created in my minds eye by the writers words
    both are more because of the others ..efforts?.Anyhow,I kinda blew that explanation.I am in awe still at what creation,human creation is and can do. This author really has an undeniable power and skillthat moves me dreadfully.
    I have a whole lot of things I Question about the character development(except Gaara ,for now) but that can wait.My need to let,umm repond as in kind as I could,to refer to my responce to the work just had to come tumbling off these keys right now.
    I do feel tricked somehow possible SPOILER


    is itashi possing as Naruto?God I hope so,or I am gonna have to find a different security blanket and that would be sad.Excuse the spelling and maybe the rant .I had to say fucking ouch somehow
    chris





    Report Review


  • From on July 23, 2004

    man........could you just hurry with the next chap? Pleease! It's just...I Really want an happy ending to this; the story is so sad in chap. 12; I almost cried....(Don't tell anyone)....I Need the ending.Seriously. This fic has kept me so enthralled, I read the whole thing just now, so emotional...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anna on May 31, 2004

    A v. unusual storylittlittle hard to understand, but well worth the effort. It's nice to see a fic that explores language as well as plot.

    ~Anna

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Naru-kun on February 15, 2004

    Eyah! I like it... but... it's sad. *sniffles* Stayed up until 0630 reading this... @_@ And there's haven't gotten to the good SasuNaru... though, was very close in the last part. Can't wait to see what happens next! If I can stomach the angst... ^^;; I'm a horrible little fluffy bunny, but, the interaction with Sasu/Naru and Naru/Gaara was interesting enough to keep me reading. You have, btw, proved that I can, at least with Gaara and Naru, like Naruto as a top, lol. Write more!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jessie on February 02, 2004

    Okay, now I'm REALLY interested. You had my attention before, but not things are getting interesting. Keep going. Please? XD

    Report Review