Reviews for Rainy Days

BY : Venus


  • From lara5170 on September 28, 2016

    I enjoyed this



    Report Review


  • From ANON - guest2014 on July 07, 2014

    You are now cursed. You must send this on or you will be killed. Tonight at 12:00am, by Bloody Mary. This is no joke. So don't think you can quickly get out of it and delete it now because Bloody Mary will come to you if you do not send this on. She will slit your throat and your wrists and pull your eyeballs out with a fork. And then hang your dead corpse in your bedroom cupboard or put you under your bed. What's your parents going to do when they find you dead? Won't be funny then, will it? Don't think this is a fake and it's all put on to scare you because your wrong, so very wrong. Want to hear of some of the sad, sad people who lost their lives or have been seriously hurt by this email?

    CASE ONE -
    Annalise [Surname Removed] :She got this email. Rubbish she thought. She deleted it. And now, Annalise dead.

    CASE TWO -
    Louise [Surname Removed]: She sent this to only 4 people and when she woke up in the morning her wrists had deep lacerations on each. Luckily there was no pain felt, though she is scarred for life.

    CASE THREE -
    Thomas [Surname Removed]: He sent this to 5 people. Big mistake. The night Thomas was lying in his bed watching T.V. The clock shows '12:01am'. The T.V misteriously flickered off and Thomas's bedroom lamp flashed on and off several times. It went pitch black, Thomas looked to the left of him and there she was, Bloody Mary standing in white rags. Blood everywhere with a knife in her hand then disappeared. The biggest fright of Thomas's life.

    Warning... NEVER look in a mirror and repeat -'Bloody Mary.Bloody Mary.' Bloody Mary... I KILLED YOUR SON' Is it the end for you tonight! YOU ARE NOW CURSED

    We strongly advise you to send this email on. It is seriously NO JOKE. We don't want to see another life wasted. ITS YOUR CHOICE... WANNA DIE TONIGHT? If you send this email to...

    NO PEOPLE - You're going to die.

    1-5 PEOPLE - You're going to either get hurt or get the biggest fright of your life.

    5-15 PEOPLE - You will bring your family bad luck and someone close to you will die.

    15 -25 OR MORE PEOPLE - You are safe from Bloody Mary

    Report Review


  • From Vague on February 24, 2008

    Hey there, I was reading your story and found that you have amazing talent as an author. This is why I am taking some time to invite you over to my website Laefe E-Publishing. Iím looking for young talented authors who have it in them to make creative original works.

    I know that you will automatically think that this might be a scam so to help ease your worries you can either check out my own profile on this site so you can see that I am the real deal, or you can add me to Windows Live Messenger that you can ask me any questions that may come to your mind.

    Laefe is a new online epublishing and you are among the first group of authors invited over to the site. I hope that you will consider it. You can find Laefe at http://itsuwari.com/bookstore/. My name is Emilia Baptiste, you can call me Emi when we talk on msn @ waterempath@hotmail.com. All the information you will need will be on the website and anything that is not clear you can ask me.

    All I ask is that you give Laefe a look and see if it might be where you would like to further progress in your quest to writing your ultimate story. Thank you for your time and I do hope to hear from you soon.

    Emi Baptiste
    Admin of Itsuwari.com and Laefe Epublishing.

    Report Review


  • From Kaia-Chan on September 06, 2007

    ahhhhh!! that was cute!!! ^__^ the ending was amazing XD

    Report Review


  • From Lady Kakira on August 20, 2007

    I loved it!! Feel kinda bad for naruto and sasuke...

    Report Review


  • From negi on July 22, 2007

    omfg i loved it u need a nother chapter or a sequal if theres already one then plz notify me right away

    Report Review


  • From Kereneko on January 29, 2007

    I Like it! ^^

    Report Review


  • From Mech on January 28, 2007

    PLEASE CONTINUE!! I want to see a kakishi threesome. Oh, and the ending was funny and perfect for the story, well done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jojo on January 06, 2007

    Hey,
    I love this story, it rocks. Keep writing like this please. I love it.
    Yours truly,
    Jojo
    **^_^**

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashley on November 22, 2006

    i thought it was awesome nice details lol

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nara hitomi on September 30, 2006

    LMAO!! tht was sooo good! the ending was priceless! its sooo like kakashi to do such a thing! well done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on September 29, 2006

    I realize this is a PWP and all merely for the purpose of some hot smut but . . . who the hell puts a lock on the OUTSIDE of the bathroom door?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fackitspoe on September 27, 2006

    there were a LOT of mistakes...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - FullMetal8977 on September 05, 2006

    Now i want to know why Kakashi was listening to what was going on!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - me on August 31, 2006

    I loved it!

    Report Review