Reviews for Acting Out

BY : RedF


  • From ANON - Deidara on November 08, 2016

    THAT WAS THE BEST KAKASAKU FANFIC I'VE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From yunghime on August 07, 2014

    Bravo! This was so hot and well written

    Report Review


  • From ANON - TumbleXX on October 10, 2010

    Hot. Damn.

    Report Review


  • From ShipperTrish on September 07, 2007

    This is very well-written and very original. Sure there have been other fics from Kakashi's point of view, but nothing quite like this! This is poetic and steamy and smexy all at the same time! You did an awesome job! =)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on November 07, 2006

    Wow. This is hot, lust and really made me wish kakashi was talking about me. : So emotional. I loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Clemen on August 16, 2006

    That was a great fic. That a pairing you don't see often. Great job. Look forward to reading your future works. Unitl then, take care and god bless.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - xstrawberrypocky on August 06, 2006

    Very hot o_0

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vii on February 02, 2006

    Wow, that was HOT! (laughs hysterically) No, but more than that, it makes a Kakashi-lovin' girl wistful...(siiigh) See? Juist so flippering bloody SWEET and POETIC! You MUST write more! ^.^

    P.S.: The paragraph about Kakashi's shirts and the Icha Icha Paradise was my fave. ^.~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Doro on November 08, 2005

    @___@...Wow. Well, I have seen some well-written KakaSaku, but that fucking takes the cake. It's very fast-paced, much like Kakashi's mind...he covers everything, and you just...o_o Well it seems to me that you caught him absolutely perfectly. It's so secret, but you've made him out to be just the sex-wanting eprvert he is XD. And still a good sensei...;3 Who would'a thunk it? Hot sexy Kakashi lusting, worshipping little Sakura :o.

    Well. I thoroughly enjoyed this just because of how god damned characteristic it is o.O;.

    GREAT job! A fav, for sure O_O

    Report Review


  • From Nakashima_Michiyo on October 13, 2005

    I love it. It's really well written and the descriptions are hot. Plus, I'm a Kakashi whore.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kira on June 03, 2005

    Holy crap!! That's hot. Anychance of you writing a sequel or prehaps a prequel on how they got together?

    ~Kira

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kiley no nee san on February 20, 2005

    Kawaii!!

    A few grammar mistakes is this, but a really but one shot anyways.

    Sugoi!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Stephanie on February 18, 2005

    That is the best piece of taboo literature that I have ever experienced.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ... on February 05, 2005

    I find myself re reading this over and over. It's such a wonderful confession of lust and love. Great job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cim on January 02, 2005

    That was hot, sweet, and gives you a feeling of security all at the same time. I love how you put it in a new point of view. Good job, great work.

    Report Review