Reviews for Naruto sex world

BY : Serizawa


  • From Dangerous_Zombie on September 15, 2021

    I like chapter 12. Still hoping for more NarutoXHanabi ones!



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on September 08, 2021

    Only reason why I thought it was connected was because at end of the first chapter, it said meanwhile at Yamanaka household and the next chapter continued the debauchery there, it's why I felt like it was connected. Moving forward, he is fucking both sisters, so a threesome could be interpreted and when he's not giving much attention to one, they could fuck somebody else to get hik to fuck them again, example could be like Moegi or Konohamaru for Hanabi and Naruko or Ino or Sakura or Tsunade, fuck it, even Kushina, if she were alive and if both are busy, he can bang their mother, if she's alive. The variety is endless since it is quite open ended on all sides, hence the loads of sex in each chapter. It's why I enjoy the story, it sexualizes the world of Naruto, so nobody is left out from good dose of sex in their life, reminds me of a story called I'm going to be a futanari hokage by snakebit1995, it ssxualizes the events of Naruto such as the Wave Mission, battle with Pein, but it's Naruko and open ended, since they're fucking their way to be hokage



    Report Review


  • From Serizawa on September 08, 2021

    Reply to Hentaijoy69:

    First of all, thank you for your review, of course. Regarding your first point, when I signed up for the site I actually didn't know that I can't write a summary for each chapter so the description only refers to the first chapter and I'll change it, thanks for pointing that out :). 
    As you said, this story is not about Naruto cheating on Hinata, the thing with Hanabi is only on this level, because there the circumstances are a bit different and cheating with Hanabi was so explicitly wanted in the reviews. 
    The story is connected but doesn't really aim for a red thread, if you want to read Naruto FFs with story and sex scene this FF is not suitable. 
    I will try to include Naruko in the story, thanks for the suggestion :)



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on September 08, 2021

    I don't know if it's a congruent story, but considering how we've seen threesomes already, it's more like a swingers thing, since there was Hinata with Killer Bee. But the concept should be on Sarada, since the description of the story is about her. Wouldn't mind seeing some Naruko, she can be Naruto's sister or something, but it really doesn't matter because it doesn't feel like cheating if Hinata is with someone else like Naruto is with multiple people, he's been with Sakura, Sarada, Hanabi, Hinata, might be another, so it wouldn't be surprising for a Hyuuga threesome as it leads to more open ended relationships as people are addicted to sex, so everyone's either cheating or swinging, but the sex scenes are worthwhile



    Report Review


  • From Dangerous_Zombie on September 08, 2021

    Really great chapter! I'm really hoping you don't make a Naruto/Hinata/Hanabi Threesome. I think the cheating aspect makes it an even better read than making it a threesome.



    Report Review


  • From Dangerous_Zombie on September 06, 2021

    Hey man!, thanks for accepting my request, hope to see more Naruto X Hanabi cheating stories here, or even anything where Naruto cheats on Hinata. Hey how about the next one, Naruto fucks Hanabi at the Hokage office, telling Hinata that he hired Hanabi as an assistant to help in the office, but he's only helping himself with her hot body. Again thanks man.



    Report Review


  • From JLDavenport on September 06, 2021

    This one was a bit mean for sure, but I'll admit I do have something of a soft spot for Naruto/Hanabi, so it was fun all the same. Very enjoyable how everything unfolded, with Hanabi getting a full view of him railing her sister, and him seemingly getting away with it. Wouldn't mind seeing a sequel for sure.



    Report Review


  • From Dangerous_Zombie on September 05, 2021

    Hey, how about a Naruto X Hanabi one where Naruto cheats on Hinata with her sister, and fucks her behind her back.



    Report Review


  • From LewdLover on September 04, 2021

    Duuude, this is story is AMAZING and so fucking hot!!! Keep it up man



    Report Review