Reviews for Chakra Battery

BY : dragonlord99


  • From CuriousWriter on July 11, 2021

    The clone sex was pretty interesting idea actually. Great work on that. And just that last genjutsu, evil~! But oh so good.



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on July 07, 2021

    Good work with the setting, the training teasing is fun, but I do hope later down the line we dont focus too much on training or at least in summarize bursts. Though I will admit the antics are funny and I do love a good bullying. 



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on June 24, 2021

    The mind unraveling, it is delicious! keep up the work on it. Loving all the creativity you're using. The grammar is also looking more polished too. 



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on June 23, 2021

    Mm, yummy bondage fun. Good training, keep it up!

     

    You're getting creative with those genjutsu too. Very Nice. 



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on June 18, 2021

    ooof, that's a hard one for Naruko. Both losing her possesions and her black cherry (at least in the next chapter). Love the genjutsu just used to get her set up and I'm down for more bondage stuff. Just leaving her in positions to sleep in with toys inside of her, edge her to the max!



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on June 11, 2021

    nice game to play, but here comes the exciting part! cannot wait what's done!



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on June 05, 2021

    Nice use of genjutsu, hope he does more of it. How silly of her to not even wonder how he had a popsicle! XD

    Keep up the good work and the training~



    Report Review


  • From Stephen6089 on May 29, 2021

    I've been waiting for this story for ever thanks for writing this 



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on May 26, 2021

    Nice to see some behavioral seals being used, like a shock collar, but better! Can't wait for her bedroom training. should be nice to see what's in store for her. So far its been cool with the shower scene and creep watching getting dressed part, so let the depravity sink further!



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on May 22, 2021

    Admins put up something on the challenge page for you. IDK if you saw.



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on May 21, 2021

    Pretty good, a little short and the dialogue felt a touch silted. Maybe have the characters emote more? Added more on the forum challenge and if you want to hash out ideas, i'll be there~!



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on May 19, 2021

    Pretty good, could use some grammar cleanup, but that's fine. Though what age are they at? bc D cup at 12 made me blink lol. Excited for the first 'training' Naruko is going to get. Hope you mention which doujin or hentai you take inspiration from. Oh and maybe she should get a uniform change, like something from Taimanin? Heck, even training from that verse in general could be good. They even have slave seals on their tongues~

    Hope for an update soon!

     



    Report Review


  • From CuriousWriter on May 13, 2021

    Oh this looks like fun. I can see a lot of milage out of this if done right. If you ever want someone to bounce ideas off of, I would love to see where this goes! 



    Report Review