Reviews for Secrets of the Namikaze household

BY : just_user


  • From jonchen on April 17, 2021

    Kiba stupid flea had to appear, he dares to blackmail Naruto ... "this Naruto" who does not beat around the bush to get what he wants ... Kushina.

    What I would like is for him to die or to be blackmailed under a genjutsu thinking that he has relations with Kushina but in reality it is with a man ... what humiliation, right? whoever thinks he is an alpha is a yaoi.

    For Minato's partner I was thinking about Yugao ... but since he is not maybe with Anko, maybe that's also why Naruto was encouraged to possess Kushina.

    And what to say ... more of Kushina slut



    Report Review


  • From Wyrtha on April 15, 2021

    Nice chapter and choice of person to finally stumble onto the secret. I'll be curious how Naruto deals with this. Personally I like the trade a secret for a secret tact, even if he has to create one some how. Or go after his family which makes Hana insteresting ... although not for Minato, because honestly his neglect has been going on so long it's clear he has had someone for a long time so unless he was diddling little Hana befor she came of age ... well I guess her age is up to you, but I think she was only three years younger older than Naruto as she's actually younger than Kurenai and Anko I think. My choice is multiple, because the whole village would have wanted him had he lived to get bored with having the hot and beautiful Kushina. He would probably has his own side harem with a few select civilians but probably a number of wannabe kunoichi. That wouldn't exclude Tsume or Anko imo



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on April 12, 2021

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From Aguila_24 on April 11, 2021

    Love the story. Hope for more.



    Report Review


  • From Kweck95 on April 11, 2021

    I would say Minato cheats on kushina with anko or Hana because both would be kinky and wilder in sex and  younger than kushina 



    Report Review


  • From jonchen on April 06, 2021

    Ask for you, do you know Spanish to be able to comment like this.

    What to do with Minato .... Maybe also a gennin lover, Ino maybe, that's maybe a reason why she stopped having sex with a total Milf like Kushina.

    What about Raimaru ... with a single chapter is fine, maybe in a chapter from Kushina's point of view, her adventure, her wedding with Naruto but after a few chapters, since I came to see pure NaruKushi.

    Kushina with Naruto what I'm waiting for, an orgy with the clones ... first it would be a KushiNaruKushi (c) and then a NaruKushiNaru (c). If you don't want to do the clones, maybe the dick clone jutsu would fuck her pussy and ass at the same time.

    By the way, what a good jutsu Orochimaru taught him with the lenga, I really enjoy Kushina and Naruto continues to squirt much harder until he urinates afterwards and fucking her ass ...



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on April 03, 2021

    You could definitely use a proofreader, but I like the direction this is going so far. I like that you focus on the mother and son aspect as well, even if the japanese titles are a little offputting.



    Report Review


  • From Hubiao on March 23, 2021

    When it comes to inspiration, stop annoying Sensei! so don't worry, I spoke to LordOfLust once when someone threw out the whole story and wrote it was no big deal. There have been several adoption attempts on this site but they have been unsuccessful, the authors wrote that LoL wrote that authors are free to adopt and be inspired by his work. Just add in the Disclaimer that you drew inspiration from his story.

    Hope to see a few Raimaru and Kushina flashbacks to add some depth to the story, if you know what I mean (wink). I'm not saying there should be a lot of it, but how it started, a few scenes in between, such as the award for qualifying to the third stage, or the award for training and missions, sex scene and how it ended. Trust me, it will add depth to the story.

    I would forget the most important one apart from the obvious beta need, really interesting and absorbing. I recommend grammarly.com for text checking until you find beta. I would like to help but English also is not my first language.



    Report Review


  • From NaruSaku69 on March 18, 2021

    You need to re-write this or have someone beta test it. The english and sentences don't make much sense, other then that it's a good story



    Report Review


  • From jonchen on March 18, 2021

    Resultados de traducción

    I'm very happy to finally see a fic, NaruKushi. You know a part of the story reminded me of a fic, called Stop teasing us sensei, when Naruto faced Kushina's lover and lost, and in the hospital he better suck his lover instead of taking care of his son. I also agree with the previous comment about making a single flashback of his first time with Raimaru Sarutobi, of course making it clear that Naruto beat him in bed. I also hope that she continues to be a virgin of the ass, so that Naruto can take her away. What I expect from this story is that Kushina is a shameless whore but only with her husband (Naruto), gangbangs with the clones, double penetrations in one place either (ass or vagina), the occasional striptease, that she is a squirter . And let it be just NaruKushi, no harem, well that's your choice. Well to wait more smutt NaruKushi in the next chapters that this left me stung with wanting more. I hope you update soon and not like the stories here that take almost months to do. Good luck with the story.



    Report Review


  • From Hubiao on March 17, 2021

    Will the scenes be pure kushinaxnaruto or will there also be Raimaruxkushina moments in flashbacks? I would like to see more than pure narukushi. It looks good so far



    Report Review


  • From john on March 17, 2021

    I am always up for some Kushina smut so let's see where you take this .



    Report Review