Reviews for An Enigmatic Affair

BY : MILFHunter


  • From jonchen on August 29, 2021

    Well Kushina got a taste of what she can do when her anus is stimulated.
    What I want the most is for Sasuke to fuck her in the ass soon and for it to be spectacular



    Report Review


  • From Stylebender on August 28, 2021

    Holy Kushina's becoming such a nympho slut I love it! Her sexual awakening has been so hot and I hope it's only just getting started! Her being on the phone wit her family while getting plowed but Sasuke was hotttt those double meaning phrases! 



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on August 28, 2021

    Ha, spelling error, that last bit is supposed to say you have things I disagree with and I have things that you disagree with, not "you have things that you disagree with", wanted to clarify that



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on August 28, 2021

    I think you just look for things to argue, I already stated why it wouldn't surprise me, based on how she descripted her early stages with Minato, it seems similar to Sasuke, it's all "perfect" and all, but you never know and neither do I, after the divorce or how many babies they have, Sasuke could start acting like Minato is now and it's literally back to square one all over again for Kushina, not saying she gets passed around, she just goes for a "new" Sasuke. Never know what could happen, can't directly communicate with the author to know his or her ideas. I'm just going off Kushina's thought process on when she was comparing the two. As for the hacking thing, ever heard the saying about curiosity, it would make Mikoto wonder who was the married that Sasuke was messing with. I see the gym thing as something in BitterNTR's Kushina Sex-ventures series, who does help this author, I believe. Now I do agree that they could start slipping up as you mentioned on the trips, it would be suspicious after a few trips, but a slip up, somewhere down the line is Sasuke saying he's going on a trip with Naruto and Naruto shows up at the Uchiha house after Sasuke has left, which could tie into how discover the similar schedules of Sasuke and Kushina. The reason why I say she may be confusing lust for love is because there's more to a relationship than just sex because that's what it feels like that's all she goes to him for. Yeah, I'm not going to lie, I do think analytically because I'm here for the story, not the sex. The ideas really only go about on the different places where they can have sex, which I really don't care about. Which does surprise me why the author doesn't branch out on other platforms because as I said before those ideas, keep them, it'd be better between you and the author because it feels lackluster if the author uses the idea for a chapter, but I've already seen how it goes because you explained it in your comment. It's the same with my own comments, but I'll say this, practically all stories on here depict Kushina as a lustful being, so it also wouldn't surprise me if any of the ideas are incorporated as well, even though, I've seen them before. Also the slip up with him mentioning Naruto, it would be nonchalant without thinking because he hangs out Naruto's house so much, it would only bring back Mikoto's suspicions, when Naruto shows up looking for Sasuke or something, but as I said who knows what could happen. The author probably has the structured from beginning to end, they just have other things in their daily life to do than hang out on AFF. But you and I are not going to do this back and forth, we both said our piece, you have things that you disagree with and I have things that you disagree with, we're changing the other's mind, I'm not trying to change your thoughts, I'm just saying min like you are doing as well, can we agree on that



    Report Review


  • From Buffalo on August 28, 2021

    Gotta disagree, I don't think Kushina would cheat on Sasuke nor would it happen so late in the future where she's 60 and when nothing core about the story like the ntr or sex scenes matter anymore. Don't think an epilogue that much later in the story is needed but it's way too early to think about that. Author already clarified she won't be passed around, she's sticking with Sasuke only. Now about Minato getting suspicious I don't buy it, he's always working and we've never seen Kushina show an ounce of interest in his work so he probably expected her not to come with him. Kushina then overhearing him talking to a woman and stalking him to the bar should also destroy any thoughts she had that Minato was unfaithful, it was made clear that Minato is married to his work. Suspension of disbelief is necessary otherwise stories like this and fanfics in general wouldn't exist outside their source materials. We've never once seen Minato get suspicious and frankly, one small thing as simple as not going on a trip with him shouldn't suddenly trigger or bother him at all, it would be forgotten by the time Kushina started going on trips with Sasuke. Similarly with Mikoto and Itachi, it's been months since the ASSUMPTION from Itachi that Sasuke was messing with a married woman. Mikoto seemed more bothered than him, but again it's been months now and there's been nothing to trigger her suspicions, rather the call from Suigetsu should be a sigh of relief for her and get her off Sasuke's back for a while. She already thanked Kushina for getting through to Sasuke and probably mentally thanks her for keeping Sasuke away from trouble, she suspects NOTHING between the 2 of them. Nothing you've suggested regarding further suspicions on the behalf of Minato and Mikoto are directly supported by the story at this time, rather the opposite like I've mentioned. They also wouldn't immediately get suspicious after their first few trips either, it's not like Kushina and Sasuke would always go together. As an alibi Kushina could probably go out of town for a night or two and have Sasuke stay home so nobody suspects anything. They'll keep doing this for a bit while also secretly meeting up on other trips so that nobody would be suspicious for a quite a long time. Naruto and Minato getting a bit weirded out by Kushina's new wardrobe isn't cause for suspicion, the author even directly stated it when Sasuke hugged her in front of Naruto. A woman is going to the gym seriously for the first time in years and completely transformed her body, their first thought should be happiness that she found a way to keep herself busy and healthy. They probably think it's her way of fighting off old age and a midlife crisis. Of course eventually some family members would get suspicious of their trips, especially when they find out that their schedules magically align most of the times when they go out, but they haven't even been on ONE fucking trip yet, let them have their fun while no one suspects anything. Also no way are the Uchihas gonna randomly hack Sasuke's phone when it's laying around lmao, hacking won't even necessary by the time they ACTUALLY get suspicious. If anything Kushina and Sasuke in the future would get careless and start slipping up here and there, maybe they'll see her as his wallpaper or some of their regular texts when it comes to that point. 

     

    The author never explicitly asked for ideas but anyone is welcome to try and give feedback in the context of what kind of story this is and what it's shaping up to be. I would've never made my suggestions if Kushina didn't become so bold in chapter 8, the story is what the story becomes as long as the progression makes sense which it does. Just irks me when people spend time saying "this story is not for me" because it's not productive. Indirectly these people are either saying "bye" which is fine, or they're demanding changes that would change the entire nature of the story. I keep getting the feeling you're thinking way too critically and "realistically" at times when its clear the direction the story is going. The story wouldve never made it anywhere where it's at now if we were strictly being "realistic", again suspension of disbelief is key here. No, Kushina ain't confusing lust for love. She calls Sasuke her boyfriend, made and continues to make so many changes FOR HIM, and wants his fucking baby. If she strictly wanted sex and keep him at distance that would've been established and cleared many chapters ago. Would literally make no sense for her to distance herself now, she's only falling deeper lol. She clearly said Sasuke's makes her feel things she's never felt before and that he reaches places Minato never could, she didn't how good sex or a boyfriend could be until she met Sasuke, it's not a fling anymore, it's serious.  I don't see how some ideas seem rushed, are you talking about the ideas NOW currently in the story or ideas for the future? Because either way, nothing's being rushed lol, would you rather read 10 more chapters of them sneaking away into a hotel room once in a while, with Mikoto still being paranoid MONTHS later? You said it yourself we need to see something else because the same stuff gets old eventually. Slowing down from this point makes no sense, especially when nobody is suspicious of them being together, literally nobody. It's actually the best fucking time to speed things up a bit, I've always treated chapter 8-9 as the introduction of a new "arc" in the story. Previous chapters were build up, then their relationship changes and becomes more serious, now some suspicion is off their back and they should get a few months to have a lot of time together while no one is on their case. I truly don't see the need or desire to regress the story, literally what would that even achieve? Let them have their fun for now and later they'll inevitably start slipping up and we can enter into actual suspicion from their families. All this is up to author at the end of the day but I think them having their fun for a while and slipping up later is a good way to cast actual suspicion onto them when the time comes. However they've been quite tame for a while now and playing it safe because of Mikoto which is why I was suggesting they ramp things up just a little bit now that Mikoto is calming down and with Kushina getting hornier and hornier, her sex toys aren't enough for her anymore, she needs higher thrills. 



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on August 28, 2021

    But that's a suggestion for the author, you wouldn't know that if I had DMed them directly and it does give readers who talk to authors a better understanding of their ideas for the story, but at the same time, the author is not really asking for ideas, just a review on the chapter or as you and the other user put it, the critique of two chapters, which helps them out, but I do think some ideas feel rushed, primarily because they're already having sex and in the realistic aspect, it feels like Kushina is confusing lust for love, when you think about it



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on August 28, 2021

    I'm referring to say we see something similar about the gym idea, but we already know how it would end because the idea was given in the comments section. I'm not a full on fan of the idea because I've seen the scenario before in other Sasukushi stories, so it's why I'm not fully interested because it's something I've seen before. When you see something over and over again, you do tend to get bored. It wouldn't surprise me if she does the same thing to Sasuke in an epilogue 20 years down the line because that's also the realism of marriage, you start to have sex less, it would be the same as her marriage with Minato, in the beginning, he was the "perfect" lover and husband, but as time goes on, the spark becomes dull. Which could eventually lead to her going with others, note I said that's a possibility for the future, not the now, adding in Kushina's way of thinking, it can be a possibility, Sasuke could look out for his kids' future and work harder. Could be a consequence, who knows what the author has planned. Once again, I'm not in the present about my comment, I'm thinking of chapter 70 or something. Also when you think about it, the trips idea would begin to make Minato suspicious as well, remember she declined Minato's trip and for her to not take her spouse would begin to make him suspicious after a while, so it could be a way to raise Minato's suspicions, it would also raise Mikoto's suspicions again, otherwise she would have had Itachi follow Sasuke, to be sure that he was actually going to the theater, so not very bright on her part, it shows her gullibleness because if she had done that, the jig is up on the Uchiha side, so something will happen to get her suspicions back, since there was no Itachi appearance. Would not surprise if somewhere down the line, Sasuke leaves his phone behind for them to hack into it.



    Report Review


  • From Buffalo on August 28, 2021

    When a new show or IP gets created people don't make theories and "ideas" about what's gonna happen and then when those things DO happen, look back and call them spoilers. Or for a manga say if after chapter 40 someone says there should be a time skip no one looks back and calls that a spoiler when the author does decide to do a timeskip later. Not the greatest analogy but you get what I mean. Similarly this story is ever changing and suggestions and ideas will change accordingly. Valid criticism on the platform though, I wouldn't have written entire paragraphs of ideas and put them in reviews unless I had to lol. 



    Report Review


  • From Buffalo on August 28, 2021

    Agreed for the most part, but I don't think spoiler ideas really matter. It would kinda be like saying story tags are spoilers. We know it's a cheating story, we know she wants to get pregnant, and we know she's changing physically and as a character and becoming more open with herself. Reading an idea for a scenario and then actually reading it in the story where the author adds his unique twist and buildup to it are very different. The whole point of feedback and idea sharing is to possibly see changes in the story, but ya I can see why dms are better for ideas. I just don't think any ideas given and then implemented are considered "spoilers" though. We still don't know anything at all about what's coming, the only thing the author "spoiled" for us is that she's getting 1 or 2 tattoos later on, he didn't directly respond to comments either which is great because no one knows what's happening or what to expect, we can only assume! Suggestions given to the author way back as early as the first 2 chapters are just now being implemented in some way and it makes sense considering how far the story and characters have progressed. The overwhelming majority of this story is still the author and his ideas, as it should be. Aside from a handful of specific situations, that I personally think would make for great chapters, a lot of ideas are mainly just building blocks for the author to use. Routines aren't bad by any means, but I suggested things to hopefully change things up so that Kushina and Sasuke aren't just away from each other for days/weeks at a time and then going to the same hotel or his house when his parents aren't there. The only people right now that are suspicious are possibly still Itachi and possibly still Mikoto, although I think she should have relaxed a lot by now especially after Suigetsu covered for him. Neither of them could even think for a second that the woman he's messing with is Kushina! No one on Kushina's side suspects anything, which allows for a lot of freedom and wiggle room which is where some of my ideas come in. If I could directly dm then I for sure would when it comes to most ideas, but I don't think comment length has anything to do with it. Would rather comments be large and detailed rather than short and vague. Nobody could've seen chapter 8 coming and that blew the doors wide open for how far Kushina would go for Sasuke, same for chapter 9. Nobody knew he was gonna start playing with her ass either. Rest assured the author has insane creativity and there's still so many more surprises to come. Most of my bigger ideas and suggestions are already out there in some form or another so I won't be commenting entire pages from here on out lol. 



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on August 28, 2021

    Unfortunately, this is bit why AFF is not very good, I'm not referring to the story, I'm referring to the fact that users cannot directly DM other users. The ideas are not secretive between user and author, which I think the ideas mentioned below should be between the user and the author, not for all of us to see because it spoils the thrill of what could happen, if you already blow your load in the review section. I also think the DM is a more direct approach to speaking with author, you can swap ideas for other stories, who knows you can develop another Kushina fic or a Mikoto fic or essentially any other fic. That's my take, it also helps those who have ideas to start writing stories of their own, when they talknwith an author personally. Just a suggestion, so we don't have long ass paragraphs in the review section, no hate on the previous two comments, but rather how AFF works.



    Report Review


  • From Chaseyung on August 27, 2021

     

    Let me take back some of what I said earlier now that I read ch9 a second time, its not a slower chapter. The thrill of chapter 8 was just so hot and no doubt it's hard to immediately replicate it in the following chapter but Kushina did still become more open and slutty with her body and mannerisms. I was surprised sasuke was a bit jealous at the attention kushina was getting at the gym but he was probably just shocked at the sudden change. In an earlier chapter he liked showing her off and teasing her in public and kushina clearly loves the attention her new body is getting as well so he should encourage her more to show off. He should understand that others can look but only he can touch. He has what everyone else wants (kushina) and she's changing her entire behavior and lifestyle to be more pleasurable to him. Bet he felt amazing knowing all the guys in the club and back at the dorm were jealous of the hot milf he was fucking. He holds a lot of power so he needs to loosen up and use his leverage more often. He can still be jealous of Minato because for now kushina still has the fuck him so that no one finds out about their affair, but that jealously comes from the fact that Minato is actually fucking her, while strangers can only get to look at kushina and not touch. I know he doesn't want to come across as pushy but he's young and horny and he knows kushina craves him as well so he should start being more assertive and daring when around her, like when he pushed his thumb in her ass. Kushina shouldn't just be a sub however, she should match his energy and be daring as well which I think you've done an amazing job balancing their relationship to where neither are dominant in the relationship but instead their relationship is very natural and mutual/equal on both sides. Once in a while it would be great to see them change and one of them become more dominant and the other more submissive and a cool way to do that would be dares. Maybe they can have little bets and competitions at the gym on how much they can exercise or how many guys can kushina tease. Kushina could make a prediction and count the number of boners or guys that check her out and if the actual number is closer to her prediction or sasukes prediction. Another little competition they can have is during sex, who makes the other cum more or cum the fastest. In any case, the loser of the gym/sex bets and competitions would have to do something according to the winner. It would lead to a lot of hot situations and allow them to experiment with different things including who's the dominant and who's the submissive. Some examples could be kushina or sasuke having to set their phone wallpaper as the other for a day, to risk being caught. Sasuke having to work out with no underwear and risk popping a boner in the gym. Sasuke making kushina wear something that shows off her ass like a thong or bikini while her ass is red from his handprint on her ass cheek. Them leaving hickeys and bite marks on each other's bodies in dangerously open areas and having to hide them from their families. One of them making an excuse to visit or inviting the other to their house and secretly fooling around with their families nearby, but no actual sex (just yet) only teasing, similar to when sasuke stopped by kushinas house to drop something off and saw how sexy she was dressed and hugged her in front of naruto. For now he had to be careful, but maybe soon he could make an excuse to stop by for a kiss or quick blow job while naruto is busy upstairs or in the next room or something, and vice versa kushina could make an excuse to stop by for something real quick but she would obviously have to be a bit more careful than last time and more careful than sasuke (when he visits her at her house) considering mikoto is more observant than naruto and mikoto is still suspicious of sasuke for the moment. Or maybe she doesn't have to be as careful, kushina already fucked him when his parents were in the house, maybe she can pull that off again using a different excuse to stay over. I really appreciated the more hot situations that occur in a single chapter as compared to before. Ch 8 had kushina surprising him at his house and making out with him near their parents, then fucking him, then getting nipple piercings. Ch 9 had kushina teasing the gym with her new gym clothes, her getting fucked in her car, kushina wearing super short and revealing clothes around naruto and hugging sasuke twice in front of him (so fucking hot), kushina wearing a sexy dress at a club, leaving with him and fucking sasuke in a college dorm where people could hear, getting a thumb up her ass, begging to be impregnated, and leaving without panties and teasing the college kids the next morning. There were so many more hot situations compared to previous chapters and it doesn't feel overwhelming at all because you already spent so many earlier chapters on the development so now it happens naturally and you don't have to worry at all about what they're doing when they're not around each other. I hope you can consider making chapter outlines for the future chapters that involve certain sexy situations and circumstances kinda like what I mentioned above with the differences between ch 8 and ch9. You're doing fantastic without it, but I think it would greatly help and allow you to prepare and add in any ideas that you might like and respond quickly according to feedback (which you're the best at listening to). Like for example ch 10 could be more kushina ass training, buying her sexier outfits, the start of their sexy dares, and maybe some preparation for their first trip or extended period of time together, then ch 11 could be fucking with naruto on the phone,  kushina showing off at the mall and not wearing underwear, kushina wearing sexy clothes at home and inviting sasuke over for some post workout stretches or yoga and naruto comes home early and walks in on them and is weirded out but understands why they're doing it and doesn't suspect anything and so on. What I'm saying is, maybe try building the future chapters around multiple hot situations and use those as an outline and expand upon them. You're probably already doing something similar but I think it's a great way to stay motivated and plan ahead. Your transitions between the sexy moments are fucking flawless, you don't need to worry about them at all. I also agree that there should be a way for them to spend more time together for longer periods of time or at least something that would allow them to go on a trip once in a while where they could really let loose and have a lot of fun. An Instagram page or a job would be hot too, could have fun using that for dares and setting up kushina to be an influencer/brand embassador would give her excuses to wear certain things and go to certain places without her family getting too suspicious, they wouldn't know at first and would probably mind it a lot when they find out, then back off a bit once they know she's happy and not posting or doing anything too scandalous (for now). Maybe when naruto and Minato find out, they can join her on a couple of these events or take a few pictures of her to loosen their suspicions and see that she's just enjoying her new body and fighting off a midlife crisis. Or maybe kushina could just be assertive like she was with naruto and tell them about it from the start, she's grown and she can do what she wants. Surely they would never expect her to be going out and posting these pics because she's cheating, she's just a boring mom who's always too busy working out, who could possibly take interest in her? I'm also open to talk or discuss the story if you want but you're already killing it and I can't wait to see what happens next.  



    Report Review


  • From Buffalo on August 26, 2021

     

    Thanks for clarifying the direction that you're taking the story, seems you're going with some realism and thats fine. A lot of fun can still be had and I hope kushina still dives deeper into being a slut for sasuke but without being a complete mindless bimbo like you said, totally fine for her to belong only to sasuke! Loved her new outfits and hope she gets more sexy clothes like tube tops, tight button up shirts that she ties up under her breasts, and daisy dukes! If she's only getting 1 or 2 tattoos then I hope they're pretty good ones, maybe 1 "sluttier" one in a "private" area and then another in a more visible area that looks innocent and normal but could have a double meaning in relation to sasuke. Thanks for beginning to normalize sasuke being around kushina, loved how Kushina was genuinely irritated with her son and decided to get back him by dressing in revealing clothes and daring him to say something about it, that was super hot! Loved the close encounters and thrill of being caught with sasuke around her son and husband. Seems most of my earlier ideas were too extreme for a more realistic story but thanks for considering them, maybe some can be toned down to fit somewhere in the future when kushina becomes more sexually open. I'm gonna keep throwing some ideas and stuff out there if you don't mind and hopefully something sticks. 

     

    Kushina should make a Instagram page to show off her gym body and muscle gains and use the excuse that she just wants to motivate women to go to the gym. She could use a nickname for now and not tell her family about it until later when she gets more popular. Eventually the pictures that she posts would get hotter and hotter, she could even become an influencer and wear certain dresses and outfits for brands in exchange for money like what Instagram models do. It could become a sort of side job for her, one that keeps her busy and gives her an excuse to be out of the house more and spend time with sasuke. Maybe some fashion brands could offer to take her on a trip for a photoshoot or as a gift, giving her an excuse to get away with sasuke for a few days. She could get invited to fitness apparel and other company parties with lots of other fit good looking people to flirt with while she waits for sasuke to join her.  Sasukes excuse could be that the gym owner introduced sasuke to fitness photography and is now paying him to go out and take pictures but he has to keep them confidential and can't be credited for them. This would give them a lot of time together until Kushina gets more popular and their families find out about her page, then mikoto and naruto start noticing that kushina and sasuke are usually gone for a  "project" around the same time. Another thing you could do is introduce a fitness or supplement company near the gym that's looking to hire. Have sasuke and kushina do some modeling, small work, and endorsements for them which leads kushina to creating an Instagram page. Or you could just have sasuke work for such a company and have him out for projects and assignments that coincidentally align with kushinas schedule, so that way his mom isn't as suspicious for a while because he's technically out for a job. Any combination or those or any other idea that you have that would allow them to spend more time together in the coming chapters and make for sexy situations. I feel there should be someway to consistently have sasuke and kushina sneak away, at least for a while and side jobs are a good way to achieve that. The week and month long skips in the story can work well with those because it seems like sasuke and kushina are having a hard time finding places where they can be alone together so I feel there should be someway to consistently give them time together, otherwise you will soon run out of places where they can fuck or you will have to reuse the same locations and circumstances. The alternative is more extreme and thats just having sasuke and kushina fuck close to or inside their homes but it seems like that is against realism if it happens too often and will get stale. It was incredibly hot when kushina spent the night at sasukes, easily the best chapter of the story, it would be even hotter when sasuke spends the night at her house but it should be on a special occasion. I think side jobs/Instagram would greatly help the faster pacing of the story and allow for so many more hot situations to take place aside from the hide-and-fuck game that sasuke and kushina usually play. 

     

    Speaking of special occasions, I still think they should go to a nude beach and to music festivals/raves. It was nice seeing kushina dress up in a sexy dress when she spied on Minato, would be even hotter to see what she wears to a rave, maybe pasties over her breasts, a choker, body art/paint, some sexy fishnets! Other special occasions where she could wear something really hot is a Halloween party, perhaps she could go disguised and go to a party with sasuke and they run into naruto but he doesn't recognize her. Sasuke should also start training her ass more so he could eventually take her anal virginity, preferably in her marital bed when Minato and naruto are out. Would be even hotter for him to surprise her and stick it in her ass without warning when they're both in a pool or at the ocean near some family members, discreet fucking is so hot! By the time that happens her ass will hopefully have been conditioned enough, hope she starts wearing a buttplug soon to prepare. She could go out of her way to buy one herself and surprise sasuke with it! Would be so hot to have her wear it around her family without them knowing, then she could take sasuke aside for a moment to show him! Drunk, horny, and bold Kushina is also much appreciated, hope she makes more appearances before her pregnancy because her pushing the boundary and fucking sasuke in his own house was the hottest thing I've read in ages! Love how she also doesn't mind answering the phone when Minato or naruto call, sex with sasuke is more important and the thrill of fucking him while talking to her family so fucking hot and needs to happen more! 

     

    I liked the ending where kushina went panty-less back home, I really hope she stops wearing a bra when she's out so she could at least show off those piercings and maybe later she can start skipping wearing panties too when she goes out with sasuke sometimes. She's more confident now so she should start wearing crop tops and scoop neck/deep V neck tops that show off her cleavage, or at least show off more of sexy abs! I really hope she gets a few more piercings would really love to see her get her pussy pierced, maybe later after she stops having sex with Minato but a stomach piercing before that would be greatly appreciated as well, it's more realistic for now. I know I and many others have mentioned it but breast implants would so fucking hot and much appreciated, they don't need to be absurd, just a nice round perky pair that's decently large, and somewhat different to what kushina currently has so that it gets easily noticed. 

     

    Another thing that interested me was the fact that sasuke has been cumming inside her for a while now and she's still not pregnant. Instead of rushing that aspect of the story, there could be an explanation. How about they visit a doctor together, as a couple and check if there's something wrong. By then kushina is probably sick of fucking Minato and doesn't want to take the chance that Minato be the one to impregante her. Sasuke could also be getting jealous and encourages her to stop fucking minato so that sasuke could work on impregnating her. Kushina clearly wants sasukes baby, so what if she just needs to take some fertility medicine. It could be a great way to explain why she's not pregnant yet and buy some more time for the both of them to continue having fun. Loved the cute names she calls sasuke and it was so hot hearing her beg to be impregnated, definitely could use more of that!! It would also allow them to control when kushina gets pregnant, would be hot if she takes the fertility pills when on a trip with sasuke or maybe he could fuck her on her marital bed and impregnate her there, with naruto and Minato showing up earlier than expected the next morning and sasuke having to sneak out, what a hot close encounter that would be! Of course by then kushina had already cleaned up the bedroom and her and sasuke were probably fooling around in the shower when her family walks in or maybe they were in the kitchen eating food or eating each other! Have naruto find something that belongs to sasuke in his house to make him a bit suspicious, that would be a great halfway point in the story and would start the transition into Kushinas pregnancy and the beginning of real suspicion from naruto and maybe mikoto about what's going on. Of course it's much hotter if those remain just suspicions until after kushina gives birth, then after that you could start the reveal of the affair, until then there could be more super hot close calls and encounters as Kushina gets a bit careless and subconsciously starts preparing for the inevitable reveal of their affair. 

     

    I was originally gonna suggest that Kushina make an Onlyfans lol, seems that's probably too outlandish of an idea but I think there's a way to make it work. It would evolve from Kushinas Instagram modeling but it would be completely hidden and she would use a nickname and not show her face at the start. She already sends nudes and sexy pics to sasuke, it wouldn't be much different, he would occasionally be her photographer. She would only take sexy pics and videos, non nude, but over time especially with large donations she would send ppl more and more risky pics and videos, some maybe including her face. She wouldn't do this because she's a brainless slut, sasuke would encourage it and she would do it much later to make some extra money so she could go on trips with him and to financially prepare for a possible separation/divorce with Minato. Kushina would never think that anyone would find out about then affair, but just in case, she would use her onlyfans and Instagram modeling money to set up an emergency fund in case she loses everything, a risk she's willing to take for sasuke. 

     

    Sorry again for the huge review and block of text. Feel free to click my name and see my bio on how to reach me if you ever need another set of eyes to proof read, beta read, edit, idea share, or for tips on how to break out of a writers block! You got the best story EVER on your hands and I'm so grateful that you've listened to some feedback! Thanks again for the update and hope to hear back from you as soon as possible! 

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Chaseyung on August 25, 2021

    Bit of a slower chapter in terms of Kushinas progression but still very good and appreciated. I like that now chapters have more arcs and are longer with less buildup, leading to more sexy time. Love how Kushina doesn't mind carrying Sasukes child and encourages it during sex. I wonder what you mean by consequences in the end, I hope you don't plan to rush into Kushinas pregnancy and then have the big reveal and then consequences and just abruptly end the story right there. I think only sasuke and kushina should know who the baby's father is (sasuke) and keep it that way until birth, and maybe after a few days/weeks then comes the reveal that kushina been cheating all along and that sasuke is the father. Of course along the way of kushinas pregnancy some ppl should start having their doubts and suspicions, it keeps the story hot and spicy. Hope that's all still far away tho, no need to rush. Always appreciate that you take feedback from reviewers and made kushina more open with her body, giving her sexy clothes, and teasing others in the gym. Hope you still give her breast implants and make her a bit of an exhibitionist.



    Report Review


  • From Darkbladerx666 on August 25, 2021

    Give her 'daughter' a sibling? You mean son. 
     

    As always I really enjoyed this chapter, although is Kushina serious considering getting pregnant? That's a conversation she and Sasuke need to have. 



    Report Review


  • From hentaijoy69 on August 25, 2021

    It's very interesting how at times Kushina can be a little hypocritical, but at the same time, with a less guilty conscience. She went to spy on Minato, who didn't even bother to hit on her, showing his faithfulness and proves that he was being truthful. Unlike her, who still left with Sasuke and she was complaining about him choosing work over her, when she had already chosen Sasuke over him, hence the hypocritical aspect of her mind. The less guilty conscience is still choosing to leave with Sasuke, when Minato has proven to be faithful, when she had accused him of cheating to justify her own actions. The suspicions wavered a little with Mikoto, since I think it was Suigetsu that played along with whatever Sasuke was planning and there was the build up of Naruto's own suspicions, since he's noticing the changes in how she interacts with Sasuke, the hug being one of them, her clothes, and the piercings, which is normal for any child to see changes in their parents' behaviors. So kudos to the realism.



    Report Review