Reviews for Disillusion

BY : BigE2955


  • From Siklos88 on September 22, 2020

    This chapter was great. Any type of femNaruto x Sasuke or femSasuke x Naruto is always welcome to me. Honestly, how much I loved this chapter kinda makes me not want to read the rest, since I know it'll end up with Sasuke having a ton of women and not just Naruko, making her feel like just a checkmark like in Lone Wanderer and the rest of your stories



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Me on September 22, 2020

    Not bad, hope u update addicted soon.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 21, 2020

    the second chapter was amazing, Sasuke/Naruko is one of my favorite pairings ever and its not done nearly enough, especially smut, so thank you for this, its so good, ill be lookin forward to more 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 19, 2020

    oh wow its great to see you back on here, honestly this project looks amazing, reallylooking forward to seeing more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 15, 2020

    Good to see you back on this site and this story looks very interesting. Cant wait for more of this story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Geonome on September 13, 2020

    Finally someone does a real hot Naruko Sasuke story. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 11, 2020

    The setting looks rather... tame, for your biggest project? "Just" impregnating five girls? Surely there's more to that!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Restia32 on September 09, 2020

    Te lei en fanfiction net y llegue aca XD. Me gusta la idea del nuevo fic. Siempre es bueno ver a sasuke revivir al clan XD



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on September 09, 2020

    You're alive! Haven't seen you post here in a long time, so glad to see you back at it. This is a good concept, I like that there's an actual reason for Sasuke to want to have a harem, instead of just OOC suddenly wanting to bang a ton of chicks, and you've set the premise up really nicely. I mean there is the fact that Sasuke didn't actually want to have kids because of how everything Tobirama said was true in regards to him,(can't remember which novel that was from) but it's porn, and Naruto is a girl so there's already some changes that've happened. Looking forward to more!



    Report Review