Reviews for There’s a hole at the hot springs!

BY : c0p13r


  • From ANON - Gunny on August 10, 2020

    I just want a full on Naruto and Buta story now 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Superguy on August 01, 2020

    Hey man, 

    I just wanted to let you know that your stories are always amazing and phenomenal. I actively look forward to seeing and reading them. I wish I could convey better how awesome you are, but you're pretty much the one fanfic author I would happily drop everything to read a new chapter from. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 26, 2020

    let's goooo



    Report Review


  • From ANON - 117 on July 24, 2020

    I'm curious, was that actually Naruto? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Buttercup on July 23, 2020

    First off, love EVERYTHING you write!! From you wonderful lewdness in all your lemon fics to your amazing deprativy in your humor fics (shit on you chronicles), everything you crank out is magnificent. Was wondering if you'd ever be interested in tackling a project that I've yet to see aside from a writer in HF. I've been YEARNING for a Shikamaru harem fic (hell, a basic orgy oneshot would suffice). I think he doesn't really get much love and seeing as you tend to take on non-conformist fics, was hoping this would be something that could peak your interest. Maybe he's a sex specialist of sorts (teaching the girls their first times with their respected companion should be with someone with some experience). Would love to see him plowing Hinata, Tenten, Karui, Karin and of course Sakura!!! *sigh* having him pummel that pink haired pussy would be nothing short of amazing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on June 20, 2020

    This was a great chapter man I can't wait for the next one



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on June 20, 2020

    Lmao, you added "Not Cuck Naruto" to the tags. Can't blame you though, even if I don't really care for Cuck Naruto either, some of these guys go crazy in the comments and reviews of those stories, and have like zero self awareness



    Report Review


  • From DarthVader on June 03, 2020

    This is fucking hilarious. I love how you've crafted this investigation into the gloryhole, and the way you phrased Konohamaru not ratting Naruto out; perfection. It truly was selfless. Throwing his pride away and calling it a worm. Too good. I would still read this even if it had no sex in it, I enjoy the humour greatly.

    Not to mention the romance forming between Kushina and Mikoto, which isn't going smoothly but is still cool. 

    Then finally, the sex. Superb. Hot and Lewd. Not much to say here besides that they are really damn good.

    Few things I am confused about though. Such as the few mentions to your name. Are they meant to be humorous 4th wall breaks? Or were they typos, some how? I don't know. My final point of confusion is the final line of chapter 5. Why did she mention Mikoto? I feel like I missed something.

    I'll take the time here to show my degenerate, perverted side and speak my un-asked for wishes. First: for it to stay a 'only Naruto having sex' story. As in, no other men. That's just how I like it. Second: Kushina. Unknowing sex or blowjob with Naruto at the glory hole, and then knowing afterwards. Third: Impregnation. Naruto with anybody.

    I don't really have any expectation that you'll humour me at all, but I figured, fuck it, might as well say something.

    Anyways, lengthy review - fin



    Report Review


  • From drainershit on June 03, 2020

    Loving the fast updates



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on June 02, 2020

    I have to admit this story is awesome man I can't wait to read future chapters



    Report Review


  • From drainershit on May 18, 2020

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜›



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on May 16, 2020

    You always do it to me with these fics copier. Great work



    Report Review