Reviews for Gossip

BY : BigE2955


  • From BronxWench on April 02, 2019

    To all reviewers:

    I've cleaned up this review board, and I want to go over some basic rules of posting reviews here on AFF:

    1. Posting the same exact review multiple times is trolling. Don't do it. I have to pull all those extras.
    2. Keep it about the STORY, and not about the author. If you get personal, I pull the review.
    3. If we can't play nicely, I will ask my admin to lock the review boards for this author entirely.

    Now, if you hate what this author writes, my advice is DON'T READ IT. Click on past, read something you'll enjoy, and we'll all be happier. If you must leave a review, try leaving some contructive criticism, like "Your dialogue needs work" or "I think you might want to work on character development a bit more because [whatever] isn't believable." You know, something other than comments on the author's penis size, sexual orientation, or presumed fetishes.

    You think you all can manage that? I certainly hope so. 

    BronxWench
    AFF Archive Moderator (and far too busy for this sort of thing)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 30, 2019

    You criticized SniperJoe for making a very OC Naruto, you made 15 comments about it, everyone saw you bitching, but your Sasuke is exactly like Naruto in Kage Sexbomb, a bit hypocritical is not it? It's okay if you want to suck Sasuke's dick everytime, go for it, but do it differently for god's sake. Put some variety on this shit, or are the downvotes of this fic not clear enough for you? 

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 30, 2019

    I'm commenting on it here because I'm ABSOLUTELY sure that you're going to do it. All your fics start promisingly and then, I don't know, your hard-on for Sasuke takes over and they all turn into what I said here: Sasuke becomes an evil-lord, Naruto turns into a cuck, and all women are exactly the same with different names. EVERY SINGLE fucking time. It's BORING. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 30, 2019

    Nope if  people want to call out garbage they’re within their rights to do so

    Naruto’s pursuit of Sasuke stopped Sasuke from committing genocide so that’s a dumbass  argument he did the right thing and this Author is still garbage and so are Sasuke fan boys

    Who gives a shit if Naruto pursuing him annoyed Sasuke? it stopped him from committing genocide



    Report Review


  • From ANON - dafuq on March 30, 2019

    all dis debate is crap .if u like it stay if you do nt then go .simple not made for you. reminds me of d time sasuke tried to tell naruto leave me alone but he trolled him for years ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 30, 2019

     I’m going to assume that you are the author correct me if I’m wrong but I really want to stress you lying about  about Sasuke fanboys not trolling there are several Naruto stories you’ve trolled In for “inaccurately  portraying Sasuke” As if your garbage power fantasies are the standard by which Sasuke should be judged

     

     And go look at literally every Sasuke self insert story this author has published  he seems to be plenty obsessed with the size of Naruto’s penis I’d say more so than actual Naruto fans who’ve probably never given that a second thought

     It’s almost like if other authors don’t have this imaginary version of Sasuke you’ve made up in your mind one who is suave And capable with the ladies instead of you know being socially awkward and PTSD ridden and having literally one friend two if you count his wife three if you count his teacher  you’ll rage you’ll scream and bitch about how  inaccurate to Sasuke’s character the story is 

     

    As If your garbage perverted wet dreams that you call stories are how Sasuke actually is



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 30, 2019

     Why do you fanboys keep bringing this back to Naruto?  Naruto power fantasies are just as bad as Sasuke power fantasies are we done?  The existence of Naruto power fantasies don’t justify the existence of Sasuke power fantasies  they’re both equally bad And the fact that the only justification you have for this authors 2 year history of pretending to be Sasuke  so he can get his rocks off is that  other people do the same thing with Naruto  is embarrassing 

     

     On the subject of  genitalia every single Sasuke fantasy this author has written seems to have a reference to micropenis Naruto so the idea that Sasuke fan boys or at the very least this author don’t care about genitalia is a lie

    This hack seems to have a weirdly disturbing obsession with Naruto’s penis



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 30, 2019

    Okay? But this is bad fanfiction the characters particularly Sasuke exist  to serve the authors fantasies not to write a halfway decent story but something he can jack off to if you can’t recognize that you’re a fan boy calling out stories for being derivative and poorly written Is what should be expected when you post on a public forum And if you can’t handle that you’re a wimp

     

    Also that’s a lie the very author who’s story you’re reading has spent time trolling on Naruto fics so there you go with that

     

     Is it not a double standard for him to criticize power fantasies and not expect his to get criticized?

     

      Let’s get back to the most important point calling out a story for being a utter garbage should not be a controversial opinion all fanboys suck



    Report Review


  • From ANON - confused on March 30, 2019

    Fanfiction rules out the 'rules or guidlines' the series provides authors with so you can imagine and write it as you prefer. Nobody is forced to read it ,people can choose to or not read it. In the series however we can opinionate on the work based on what the creator has provided us with and judge via personal opinion. Everyone has their interpretation of how a charcter 'should' be. Difference is that those who prefer Sasuke do not troll on Naruto centered works ,because we really do not care if Naruto has the biggest penis in his specific works. Though some favor that Naruto feverently troll Sasuke centered fics out of bias hatred that should not even exist because this is fanfiction .



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Truth on March 30, 2019

    sasgay fan girls sure like to point out naruto’s character but they also forget that sasgay was written as a emo cry baby that doesn’t like to be near pussy and likes to be around dicks. Sakura, mei, ino and Karin wanted sasuke but he’s interested in men like Naruto and orochimaru. I mean sasgay shuts himself from everyone including females by not Naruto 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 29, 2019

    Just so we’re clear There’s nothing wrong with the character of Sasuke He’s a pretty decent character  but wankers in general or otherwise known as fans who are  obsessed with a fictionalized ideal of a character are the worst whether they be Naruto or Sasuke or Hinata  wankers they’re all bad including you Author and you creepy little bitch reviewer who has to make up invented scenarios about fictional characters penis sizes imagine being that invested in something 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - You’re a loser on March 28, 2019

    Others have already said what needs to be said your stories are boring and pathetic Sasuke is less of a character and more of a cypher for you to live your fantasies through Stop writing you’re a genuinely bad writer 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - frogsage on March 28, 2019

    if naruto was here he would rasengan all you hypocrites for talking shit about his best friend Uchiha Sasuke ,Believe It !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - God on March 27, 2019

    Your fanfics are pathetic and predictable I don’t know if I should laugh or you or feel bad for you. I mean you’re bragging about how much of a sex god when he doesn’t even like to be around females. To the previous reviewer “ sad but true”. Your boyfriend sasgay had all the girls attention but he’s only interested in naruto, male members of taka and orochimaru’s dick



    Report Review


  • From KuroKamiBR on March 27, 2019

    Boring. Why do you always write this kind of story? Do you know that writing cuckold all the time stops it from being exciting? Sasuke is unrecognizable, everyone is unrecognizable. You just took the personalities of the characters and exaggerated to the maximum. 

    Sasuke is not a female dominating evil edgelord, he's super shy, he does not like physical contact, stop turning him into an OC confident bull without any explanation or context. Naruto is not submissive or cuck, he's an confident and honest guy with a good heart, that's why Sasuke likes him so much. Hinata is almost unrecognizable here, she looks more Karin than Hinata in this fic.

    Try something different than what you are accustomed to, improve your dialogue and characterization. EvilFuzzy is light years ahead of you. You've stagnated and you've been doing the same thing for almost two years now, because you want to milk those who liked Naruto's Fetish ( I don't like that fic either)



    Report Review