Reviews for A Different Take on Naruto

BY : Lannister


  • From Damar on April 19, 2019

    >Kushina and Konohamaru

    And that's all I need to see to know this is shit, so fuck this retarded crap, and I hope it burns.



    Report Review


  • From flacj on April 19, 2019

    Hands down my favorite story on this site at the moment. I hope you don't stop it. Granted it my slow in getting to the juciy parts but that makes it all the more better. I hope Naruto gets mad when he finds out Konohamaru and his mom have been getting it on. And hope Kushina comes off as not exactly caring about naruto's feelings. 

    It would also be good if Mikoto, Sasuke's mom get it on with Naruto or more people. And Sasuke gets it on with no one. Kind of like some light-sasuke bashing. 



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on April 18, 2019

    Great chapter as usual



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on April 18, 2019

    Another enjoyable chapter (with some minor issues, like Kurenai 'hiring' a movie etc..), though I hope they hurry it up with their platonic relationships ^^

    The thing with the swinging is good too hear, always something I enjoy personally. Looking forward the most to Minato/Ino and Jiraiya/Sakura at the moment, though I wonder how that is going to turn out with her lack of tits which Jiraiya doesn't seem to appreciate ^^

    Anyways,  looking forward to the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Lannister on March 31, 2019

    @C_Wade: Yes, all of them will be swinging in some way. In Naruto and Kurenai's case there is another woman gunning for him who has been mentioned but not introduced yet.



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 31, 2019

    Really good, i like it! A question though, as for the current pairings (Naruto Kurenai, Minato Ino, etc) will they be involved with others/develope other relationships? I'm just wondering because of the 3+ tag. Anyways, keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on March 30, 2019

    Really like the way this is going. Tsunade and Udon and Naruto and Kurenai are definitley my favorite so far. I wonder if Shikamaru’s mom will help him out as well? Great chapter, update soon!



    Report Review


  • From Fenreld on March 25, 2019

    This is interesting. Wish I knew how to follow a story here



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on March 22, 2019

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. It must say that no money/profit is made. Saying that it’s just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    Foe, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 19, 2019

    More interesting than I thought it would be. Anxious to see where this goes, keep up the good work.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on March 17, 2019

    Lol, I’m an idiot and didn’t realize you just posted two at once. Regardless I really liked this chapter as well. I’ll always appreciate some good build up in a story. I especially like the competition between Kushina and Kurenai, maybe they’ll eventually try and see who can please Naruto better? Tsunade could join in as well. Also interested to see where the Tsunade and Udon thing ends up, I’m pretty sure you were implying he had large balls, so it’ll be cool to see Tsunade worship them. Great 2 chapters, update soon!



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on March 16, 2019

    Damn, shame I didn’t see this when the first chapter got uploaded cuz this is really good. Not too big on the Minato x Ino, but I really like the Shota Naruto x Kurenai. Great work!



    Report Review