Reviews for A Different Take on Naruto

BY : Lannister


  • From Siklos88 on June 24, 2020

    This is really getting good! Looking forward to more!



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on May 06, 2020

    Another good chapter, loved the Kushina and Kono stuff and the hints of Tsunade/Udon and Naruto/Kurenai/Anko



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on December 24, 2019

    Another great chapter! Things are finally heating up



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on November 26, 2019

    Good chapter! I wonder if any swapping of partners will happen?



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on July 03, 2019

    I like the concept but I really would like to see the relationships of Tsunade and Kushina start making more progress soon that is the only thing that I'm waiting for at this point

     



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on April 25, 2019

    'As the fastest man alive'... lol

    Just kidding though, nice chapter as always, seemslike the pace is finall ypicking up, though Kushina's and Konohamaru's relationship still seems pretty innocent. Naruto also seems to have gotten even more admirers, so that makes me hopeful for his future. Love the way Ino is so naughty, though I'm starting to feel bad for Sakura... Jiraiya just isn't interested in her at all it seems. Can't wait to find out which 'poor and unsuspecting' student Shizune had her way with. However, I hope the story isn't going to branch off into too many paths with all those side-stories/pairings, would be a shame to see the main cast suffer for it.

    Thanks for the update anyways, looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on April 25, 2019

    Looks like things are really starting to set in motion. Also really like the Inuzuka stuff and Hana with the dogs. I think she has more than one, so is a gangbang in the cards? Can’t wait, update soon



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on April 22, 2019

    Love the story concept and honestly I think it is interesting but I'm kinda waiting for you to get to the lemon spots because I really want to see what is going to happen here.

     



    Report Review


  • From Damar on April 19, 2019

    >Kushina and Konohamaru

    And that's all I need to see to know this is shit, so fuck this retarded crap, and I hope it burns.



    Report Review


  • From flacj on April 19, 2019

    Hands down my favorite story on this site at the moment. I hope you don't stop it. Granted it my slow in getting to the juciy parts but that makes it all the more better. I hope Naruto gets mad when he finds out Konohamaru and his mom have been getting it on. And hope Kushina comes off as not exactly caring about naruto's feelings. 

    It would also be good if Mikoto, Sasuke's mom get it on with Naruto or more people. And Sasuke gets it on with no one. Kind of like some light-sasuke bashing. 



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on April 18, 2019

    Great chapter as usual



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on April 18, 2019

    Another enjoyable chapter (with some minor issues, like Kurenai 'hiring' a movie etc..), though I hope they hurry it up with their platonic relationships ^^

    The thing with the swinging is good too hear, always something I enjoy personally. Looking forward the most to Minato/Ino and Jiraiya/Sakura at the moment, though I wonder how that is going to turn out with her lack of tits which Jiraiya doesn't seem to appreciate ^^

    Anyways,  looking forward to the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Lannister on March 31, 2019

    @C_Wade: Yes, all of them will be swinging in some way. In Naruto and Kurenai's case there is another woman gunning for him who has been mentioned but not introduced yet.



    Report Review


  • From C_Wade on March 31, 2019

    Really good, i like it! A question though, as for the current pairings (Naruto Kurenai, Minato Ino, etc) will they be involved with others/develope other relationships? I'm just wondering because of the 3+ tag. Anyways, keep up the good work!



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on March 30, 2019

    Really like the way this is going. Tsunade and Udon and Naruto and Kurenai are definitley my favorite so far. I wonder if Shikamaru’s mom will help him out as well? Great chapter, update soon!



    Report Review