Reviews for The Journal

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on February 27, 2019



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 04, 2019

    Ok first off to everyone who has put their shitty comments as a review. Fuck off! I mean it is not your story, nor are your comments necessary. The guy/girl (don't know what gender you so sorry), put their time to make this story, what character he prefers the most or the genre he like to write as is non of your business. Heck he is a very good and considerate writer, he even went as far as to make a poll and ask out the readers what they would like for a story, and that is not something anyone else does. So I'll ask you so unkindly to fuck off and kept the negative comments to yourself. 

    Very nice story you've made right now actually. I would like to see how you make this gamer story advance. 

    If possible I would like if we could get in contact with one another please. jack0lantern0w0 @ gmail . com



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sasgay Uchiha on January 27, 2019

    lmfao i just love how sasgay fanboys like to complain about Naruto harem fanfics being ooc when their precious sasgay canon doesn’t like being near women.  Btw big e do you have a personal problem with naruto that you need to make cuck fics of your boyfriend. You probably spend more times writing Sasgay fics than actually getting pussy



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sasgay Uchiha on January 27, 2019



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sasgay Uchiha on January 27, 2019



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kristofer Viloria on January 18, 2019

    Oh top of this being a Gamer story, it has another Sasuke focus that makes this story cringey!

    It doesn’t help you support your gay pairing of Naruto and Sasuke by subtly turning Naruto into Naruko for this story!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on January 18, 2019

    Shoutout for Ayame, but this seems like every gamer fic ever made, and the smut writing doesn’t really make up for it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - StopTeasing on January 17, 2019

    Well damn you got me interested in this. Can’t wait for the next update

     



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on January 17, 2019

    great to have you back - i hate gamer stories though lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - geeta-sama on January 17, 2019

    love lust and friendship for 2019 let's go 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - jimmy on January 17, 2019

    I avoid these video game fics like the plague but I gave this a shot.

    Still did not like the video gammyness of it all but the highlight was using Ayame the cute raman girl never gets the attention she deserves 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - yourfan on January 17, 2019

    Thank you for writing and being youself. Like 80% of naruto fiction is very poorly written and revolves around naruto being a smart harem monster ,which is a paradox of what he actually was , a clueless submissive dope. But this is FICTION so reallynothing to take personally. Those who are quick to hate are usually the most self absorbed SELFISH specimens. They kinda like Al Qaeda lol

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DoomMarine55 on January 17, 2019

    “...it’s time for you to become what you’ve always been destined to be.”

    Wow!

    You’re not even hiding the fact you’re idolizing Sasuke and trying to make him have a bigger dick in your fantasies with the next scene having the Journal (I.e. You) suggesting he should get a bigger dick!

    Stop being a total wanker and work on a story that doesn’t show your lazy go-to character for this fandom!

    It isn’t that hard to think of a sex story that doesn’t involve Sasuke, netorare, or the usual you write, right?



    Report Review


  • From daddy-0 on January 16, 2019

    I like that you've used Ayame rather than the obvious options like Hinata or Sakura.



    Report Review