Reviews for Primal Lust

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on March 17, 2019

    Hi, friend, I hope you are good. I just read this story of yours and it's very good. I hope you can upload more soon because I'm dying to read more of these fantastic stories. Good luck and good work. You also know if you can put something of sex Bestiality



    Report Review


  • From elchabon on March 15, 2019

    Very good chapter Fucking clever fox Then he also seeks acceptance besides sex. I imagine that the change will go in two ways. If this is the case now, I can not wait to see what the chapters will be like as the days go by. Maybe Hinata could seek advice or consolation in Hanabi later on and in turn corrupt her as well, I mean as an idea of a special or continuation. And I feel that although Naruto is "angry", nothing serious happens, enjoy the change of your sex life with a little more flavor, hahaha. I mean, forgive the guy who pierced his arm from side to side with his body and tried to kill him many times. Not counting Obito or Nagato.

    Keep it up, waiting for the continuation.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on March 14, 2019

    Can’t wait for the next chapter! If she falls next chapter, that means 6 more of degenerate smut. Really excited to see what you have planned, and hope that there’s some bestiality



    Report Review


  • From elchabon on February 22, 2019

    Very good chapters. It is an interesting story. Longing to see how Hinata falls little by little. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on February 21, 2019

    Like the build up, always nice to see some rising action instead of just an immediate climax. Hope Hinata falls even deeper into degeneracy as the days go by



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on February 19, 2019

    Maybe have Kurama take an animal form one time when he fucks Hinata? Like a Fox or a dog



    Report Review


  • From DomM on October 30, 2018

    An interesting start, will wait for more.

    P.S. Please, update Revenge next!



    Report Review


  • From Marce04ska on October 29, 2018

    Buena pinta,saludos.



    Report Review


  • From ShroudedShinobi92 on October 29, 2018

    Greetings there new authro I have to say that this plan is an ambitious one, but there's a few bumps in the project. Like a blacksmith creating a new weapon for the first, there has to be little imperfections that need to be ironed out. The blemsihes for this first chapter are the spelling and grammtical errors that need to be corrected before uploading the newer chapter, but other than that it sounds like an interesting concept. My recommendation is to proof read your chapter and fix all the problems with it, look carefully for any mistake that was made that is what the editor function is used for. If you don't have enough time to work on this I would also recommend getting someone to do the work for you, anyway this is just my honest observation do with as you will.



    Report Review