Reviews for Naruto: The Blonde Homewrecker

BY : LordEros96


  • From adhiSRF on September 19, 2018

    This story is too similar to a writer named tenga's story titled "Breaking The Potter Family" in ficwad.com

    The story was published in 2015. Kindly remove this story if this is not your's or at least credit the original.

    Check out this link - https://ficwad.com/story/235217



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on September 17, 2018

    I would suggest going more in depth regarding sakura's innner struggle between her faithfulness to sasuke and her sexual dissatisfaction. It would be far more realistic if had a more prolonged mental struggle before she submits.



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on September 17, 2018

    I would suggest going more in depth regarding sakura's innner struggle between her faithfulness to sasuke and her sexual dissatisfaction. It would be far more realistic if had a more prolonged mental struggle before she submits.



    Report Review


  • From Hydro on September 11, 2018

    So far i have enjoyed this story and I belive you should keep going! (;



    Report Review


  • From Hydro on September 11, 2018

    So far i have enjoyed this story and I belive you should keep going! (;



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on September 11, 2018

    I feel as if the story is a tad bit rushed.............Although you did do somw world-building at the introduction, it was not very clear, so while the smut is good, I am pretty confused as to the setting



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on September 11, 2018

    Interesting story



    Report Review


  • From TheJusticeFriends on September 10, 2018

    Love the premise, however you need to either get a beta reader, or re-read the hell out of this chapter. Most of it was really jumbled and sometimes made no sense.

     

    and as long as they actually are pregnant when you mention the virility and fertility of them and it’s not just idle dialogue, and if he gets with Sakura and Ino at the least i’ll be happy.



    Report Review


  • From MastaK on September 10, 2018

    oh geez, cringy english, please try to get the consept of spelling first before you try to write anything, you can cause a headache with all the error, going from he when it's a girl to just plain screw ups please look over you fic and fix it up



    Report Review