Reviews for Smut Drabbles

BY : BigE2955


  • From BitterNTR on November 02, 2018

    Fantastic stuff! Glad to have you on this part of the site, filling it with your endless smutty ideas. Really hoping to see more from you soon!

    And if at all possible, could I suggest having a woder variety of female characters in these drabbles. I think short smutty chapters would be where they would flourish the most.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - demojeloo on October 31, 2018

    narus fetish nxt plz



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 31, 2018

    good shit



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ari1 on October 31, 2018

    Thank Kami ! I thought you were dead. Anyway nice drabble ,keep em cuming ! lol



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on August 13, 2018

    Nice to see the Sasuke/Hanabi pairing. These short short stories are fun.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz on August 07, 2018

    you really need to add some yuri into this have Sakura eat out Sarada or vice versa or have Hinata or Hanabi eat out Sarada or each other or some combo as there's a general lack of yuri in all of your stories which is a big disappointment honestly



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Hanabi on July 20, 2018

    I would like a hanabi hyuga themed story, either her havin sex with sasuke or her cuckqueening Hinata in front of naruto...I think that would be a good story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - RandomPerv on July 11, 2018

    This was a hot short, wouldn't mind a story about Sasuke making Sakura his bitch. Well more then she already is.

     

    And if you're taking suggestions how about a random encounter between Hinata and the Raikage, one that doesn't involve her cheating on Naruto.

     

    Naruko having lost a bet to Kiba (or his mom) and being their bitch. Or Naruko, being the idiot that she is, decides to make Kiba's fantasy a reality. Note: Kiba doesn't have any kind of pet/dog play fetish, I figure you would have some fun writing something like that for laughs.

     

     



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on July 11, 2018

    Such a hot little story. I like the way you portray Sarada as somewhat innocent - calling Sasuke Papa and acting girlish. But at the same time she's a horny little thing begging for him. Nicely done. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - NarutoNTR on July 11, 2018

    I'd like to read a chapter where Naruto gets put into NTR or bdsm by his girlfriend because he can't satisfy her. Let me know if you want more details man. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 11, 2018

    A SasuSakuSara threesome, huh. Sounds good.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DrNo on July 11, 2018

    Sorry ,but think time would be better spent focusing on your heavy hiters



    Report Review