Reviews for Narutoโ€™s Sweet Revenge

BY : TheTastelessMF


  • From SniperJoe on September 10, 2018

    I'm glad to see more. It's delicious the different elements of humiliation going on there. I'm a bit confused at what's going on between Naruto and Kurama, if anything is going on at all. For instance, if they have an understanding in regards to sharing Sakura, or how much influence Kurama has over Naruto's actions, or what.

     

    Looking forwards to Mikoto.



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on August 31, 2018

    I totally agree with feminized Sasuke (but only if he is still forced against his will), but maybe there is a good, believable way for Naruto to do this: Shisui's eyes are off cooldown, so Naruto could recover the raven that Itachi had implanted in him before the war and use the eye's genjutsu to permanently influence Sasuke.



    Report Review


  • From NatDrake on August 31, 2018

    Feminize Sasuke and let Naruto Plough him plssss.



    Report Review


  • From August301997 on August 30, 2018

    Can you ressurect kushina too? Because naruto can still have a grudge about sealing the kyuubi inside him ang want to have a revenge. By the I like this story keep up the good work. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š 



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on August 30, 2018

    Agree with the other reviewer on fem Sasuke, would also like more Mikoto



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on August 30, 2018

    What a chapter



    Report Review


  • From Kenshinryuu on August 30, 2018

    Epic revenge on the Uchiha clan by Kurama. I'd say the only way Naruto and Kurama could humiliate Sasuke more is to force him into a Sexy no Jutsu, lock him in it, and fuck his brains out until he thinks he's a girl.



    Report Review


  • From MastaK on August 23, 2018

    please tell me your not stopping at just Sakura and Sarada, there could be so much more women to conquer and humiliate him worse by taking all the girls that even thought about him.



    Report Review


  • From yourmom on August 08, 2018

    why don't you just upload the entire story rather than uploading 1 chapter every couple days or weeks?  I know you've got 11 total chapters as I've seen your story on FF.Net an you've yet to even update that.  Also why not add a little mother/daughter "bonding"?



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on July 31, 2018

    I wonder who would be next? Mikoto brought back to life maybe?



    Report Review


  • From SniperJoe on July 24, 2018

    I'm glad that the story is still updating. I don't know why but I wasn't expecting a Sarada chapter any time soon. But it's perfectly sensible.

    Naruto/Sarada is always hot and I'm glad that she got a chapter. It's good that you've kept up with the context of the story, that Sasuke is in the hospital, and not just ignored it as the sex scenes go by. One little mention about it was enough to keep me grounded in the universe you are making.

     



    Report Review


  • From SniperJoe on July 22, 2018

    A great premise that we don't see often enough.

    Of course we all want to have him fuck sakura in front of Sasuke in some way or another. Or to otherwise inform Sasuke.

    The other expectation would be that they fuck while Sasuke is in the house but is unaware of their activities.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 18, 2018

    Nice chapter



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on July 12, 2018

    Continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From elchabon on July 12, 2018

    I hope it also includes Sarada.
    Keep it up.



    Report Review