Reviews for Piece by Piece, Back Together

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From smint45 on February 03, 2019

    This was great!!!! I really liked the chapter!!! The slight angst was very apropriate^^ Thanks for the update and see you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 20, 2019

    This was fantastic!!!! I really loved this chapter!!! I wonder how Narutos parents will react!!! I can't wait!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 06, 2019

    I really loved this chapter!!!! It was so emotional!!!! And the smutt was great!!!! Thank you for the fantastic update and see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 24, 2018

    Merry christmas!!!! I really loved this chapter!!! I hope Sasuke will say I love you back!!! Otherwise it would be sad!!!! I so can't wait for them to mate!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 30, 2018

    That was fantastic!!!! Girls can be so mean :( I really hope Naruto is alright and that Sasuke will rescue him!!!! I hope you will update soon!!! See you!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 10, 2018

    That was fantastic!!!!! I really liked the smutt^^ And the heat was amazing too!!! Thanks for Part two!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 10, 2018

    So I totally missed a chapter sorry :( Both were fantastic!!! I'm so gald that everything worked out between those two!!! Thank you for the update and see you again with part two soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From Kay on November 10, 2018

    I jus my about died when Kushina was talking to him about sex... I wanted to climb him like a tree, that was hilarious! I’m looking forward to the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on September 22, 2018

    That was really a nice chapter!!! I like the very slow realistion of Naturo that he likes Sasuke^^ Was really funny to watch!!! Thanks for the great chapter and see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From Ela-Distrix on September 09, 2018

    Hey, amazing update and I’m so happy that there are new chapters, keep up the amazing work and I look forward to the new update.

     

    PS I have no clue as to how to use this website lol

     :)



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 25, 2018

    Fantastic can’t wait for the smutt to come!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on August 02, 2018

    That was fantastic!!! I really wonder what Sasuke wants with a gun!!! I can't wait I hope you update soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 30, 2018

    That was fantastic!!! I wonder if Sasuke was raped and react so strongly because of that!!!! That would also explain his antisocial behavior^^ Can't wait for the next chapter!!!! Hope to see you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From Ela-Distrix on July 23, 2018

    really well written cant wait for the next update



    Report Review