Reviews for Piece by Piece, Back Together

BY : Sasunarufan13


  • From smint45 on June 23, 2019

    That was a long ride but I enjoyed it troughoutly!!! I'm excited for the other stroys in this universe!!! Especially for the alternate Universe were Itachi survived!!! I can't wait to see how that will play out!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 10, 2019

    That was a very sweet chapter!!! It seems we are wraping things up for this story!!! I'm kind of sad to see it go^^ Thanks for the great chapter and see you with the epilog.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on June 01, 2019

    SOrry I was a bit behind in the chapters!!! I really loved the last three chapters!!! Although Minatos near death had me crying!!! The possesive smutt in the end was fantastic!!! Thanks for the update and see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 18, 2019

    That was so sweet!!!! I loved it^^ see you soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on April 03, 2019

    That was fantastic!!!! I really hope Naruto made the exam just to show mizuki!!!!! Fantastic chapter loved the whole childbirth!!!! See you soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 19, 2019

    Fantastic chapter!!! Ino is such a pig I really don't like her!!! Oh Sasuke is going to be in trouble in the next chapter^^ Can't wait!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 04, 2019

    Very emotional chapter!!! I liked it a lot the angst with the robbers and the sad memories of itachi had me crying^^ Great chapter!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 21, 2019

    Fantastic chapter!!!! I liked it a lot!!!! The smutt was amazing!!!! Oh and im 30 years old^^ See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on February 03, 2019

    This was great!!!! I really liked the chapter!!! The slight angst was very apropriate^^ Thanks for the update and see you again soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 20, 2019

    This was fantastic!!!! I really loved this chapter!!! I wonder how Narutos parents will react!!! I can't wait!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on January 06, 2019

    I really loved this chapter!!!! It was so emotional!!!! And the smutt was great!!!! Thank you for the fantastic update and see you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on December 24, 2018

    Merry christmas!!!! I really loved this chapter!!! I hope Sasuke will say I love you back!!! Otherwise it would be sad!!!! I so can't wait for them to mate!!! See you soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 30, 2018

    That was fantastic!!!! Girls can be so mean :( I really hope Naruto is alright and that Sasuke will rescue him!!!! I hope you will update soon!!! See you!!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 10, 2018

    That was fantastic!!!!! I really liked the smutt^^ And the heat was amazing too!!! Thanks for Part two!!! See you again soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on November 10, 2018

    So I totally missed a chapter sorry :( Both were fantastic!!! I'm so gald that everything worked out between those two!!! Thank you for the update and see you again with part two soon!!!



    Report Review