Reviews for Naruto's Masters

BY : TheDogSage


  • From NoHopeLeft on September 17, 2018

    I love the entire thing ever since I saw the challenge. I#m so excited that someone chose to fill it. Great start by the way. I would love to see Boruto submitting to Sasuke as well, but for now I'm happy if you continue this story!



    Report Review


  • From ChThom12 on September 09, 2018

    Update naruto learning his true self



    Report Review


  • From ChThom12 on September 09, 2018

    Update naruto learning his true self



    Report Review


  • From ChThom12 on September 09, 2018

    Update naruto learning his true self instead of this



    Report Review


  • From Shinpuuryuken on September 08, 2018

    The idea of naruto and boruto as a sex slave sounds very well and personally, it would be even better and feminized too.



    Report Review


  • From MoreOrLess on September 08, 2018

    I would totally read the fic with Naruto and Boruto as Sasukes Cum dumps. It sounds hella hot. This one is also good.



    Report Review


  • From DanM on August 13, 2018

    Great start. Please update



    Report Review


  • From Jinx on June 22, 2018

    more! please hurry update. just kidding take your time. but make it fast. hehe



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on June 21, 2018

    Boruto does not really seem dominant here, so I'm still hoping that Sasuke gets two cum dumps in the end :D



    Report Review


  • From SirSnowy on June 21, 2018

    Hot as hell! Can i suggest something? Maybe Sasuke makes naruto wear chastity since hes just a hole and a cum dump and wont be using his dick when it comes to serving his Masters anyway. Also rimming? Maybe Sasuke always demand that Naruto Makeout with his asshole first if he wants Sasuke big pale cock in any of his holes ;)



    Report Review