Reviews for Addict

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Chariot on July 18, 2018

    Hot story, especially Temari's dirty inner thoughts and slow "corruption". There aren't many good naruto/temari stories, even in harem settings, so it's great to see a story like this. Looking forward to more of it.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 14, 2018

    I really like the plot line for this... I think I would be cool if naruto made each girl completely dependent on him via his cock



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 11, 2018

    Yo update this story 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 11, 2018

    Please keep updating this story it's a really cool idea and also your writing is amazing and a multi chapter naruto story would be awesome since your main multi chapter story is sasuke centric.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - codex on July 07, 2018

    im lovin this narutema has always been a personal favourite of mine 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 02, 2018

    Thank God your focusing more on Naruto. Honestly I thought you were always biased to sasuke but Im glad Im wrong. WE WANT MORE NARUTO.  MORE PEOPLE WILL READ YOUR STORY THEN. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on June 30, 2018

    This was a great chapter and I actually loved that the chapters were in Temari's point of view I actually think in my opinion you should have the chapters be in the girls that Naruto have sex with point of view.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on June 30, 2018

    This was a great chapter and I actually loved that the chapters were in Temari's point of view I actually think in my opinion you should have the chapters be in the girls that Naruto have sex with point of view.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Divine King of All Directions on June 30, 2018

    Loved it, can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - NightlyGallows on June 30, 2018

    I really like how you put emphasis into Temari's point of view. It gives the whole thing a deeper and more intimate feeling knowing how she is breaking down step by step and her thoughts through each point.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rai on June 29, 2018

    Good shit. To be honest, Naruto seems to flicker between being in character and not. From your other works that don't involve him being a massive cuck (because those are trash and you should be ashamed of them) that you've written, you seem to know how to write him normally. So I'm not sure if it's just that the scenes seem a bit unnatural to see an in character Naruto in, or if you're deliberately changing him in those scenes.

    Either way, they're a bit off-putting.

    I enjoyed Gaara knowing and not caring about Naruto sleeping with Temari, and the ending with Temari starting to become mind-broken was... a thing. I can't say I'm a huge fan of mindbreak, so I hope that not everyone he sleep with becomes nothing more than a cum-thirsty slut with no independence. Being that it's you writing this... I'm honestly not sure whether that's likely or not.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 29, 2018

    Freakin awesome 

    cant wait for more 

    yes naruto and temari i wonder if they will be more ladies joining the action

    he broke temari



    Report Review


  • From ANON - UnnaturalReader on June 29, 2018

    I really enjoyed how you had the characters act and interact this chapter. It was a great read and the ending was a unique surprise 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shamwowguy on June 29, 2018

    I’ve been binge reading your stories for the past week now. At first I was a bit skeptical because I saw that they were mainly Sasuke stories, but I soon grew to enjoy the stories. When Addict came out and I saw it was a Naruto story that was a change. It wasn’t a bad change either. I have really enjoyed these past two chapters and can’t wait for the next to come out. Thank you for making this story and for taking the time to read this review.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SaltyJoe on June 29, 2018

    I really like this story and i cant wait to see who else u bring in 



    Report Review