Reviews for Addict

BY : BigE2955


  • From Splorneshk on December 12, 2018

    The Legendary Sucker Strikes Again!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on December 11, 2018

    narutoxtsunade is actually one of my favorite pairing, doesn't matter if it's a time travel fic or a regular one. naruto has to be at least 16 though



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on December 11, 2018

    Goddamn. It’s not like it hasn’t been done before, but Tsunade smut in the Hokage Office always gets me. I like how you didn’t stretch out the whole Sakura thing, but didn’t dismiss it either. Can’t wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ghwaaron on November 22, 2018

    Best story, more to come I hope?



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on November 20, 2018

    great chapter man, i hope that we get to see Satsuki soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scandalf on November 20, 2018

    Great chapter. It took a bit too long but eh. what can you do, eh? there is one other thing that I didn't like about this chapter though;

    Honestly, people doing what Sakura just did in this chapter annoy me more than pretty much anything else. If something annoyed me more than this, it would probably go into disgusted territory.

    Like, he basically told you he has some stuff to do, you understood that he doesn't want you there and then left. And then you just break into his house to see what he is hiding from you? Like, its none of your business bitch, just fuck off... It's not like he invited you to his house and then told you to leave anyway. You came on your own. And then after all that, she still acts like she is the victim... The worst part is, this is exactly what a real WOMEN would act like if the same shit happened... God, women are waaay more trouble than they are worth honestly...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sandmaster on November 20, 2018

    your scenes are solidly written. and I'm digging the attempt at storyline.

    look forward to the next ch. and ad a hinata fanboy can't wait

    for her intro. keep rocking!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mechan on November 20, 2018

    Have you read 'Stop Teasing Us Sensei' by lordoflust ? Its quiet arousing.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on November 19, 2018

    I liked it. Obviously we all know what comes next though. I hope that there are some people who aren’t broken by him though. Sakura I honestly don’t really care, but a sweeter lemon with Satsuki would be nice. Also Kushina if you plan on having her, though I feel like there’s so much Kushina already



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 19, 2018

    Awesome chapter 

    cant wait for more 

    please comtinue 

    dayum poor naruto

    he can’t catch a break

    hope the story is Updated sooner



    Report Review


  • From ANON - yumi on November 19, 2018

    Would have been nice to see a genuine love smut fic between naruto and tsunade without him refering to her as baachan. A real well written love fic



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jack of Blades on November 07, 2018

    Great first chapter. I like Temari and hope she goes back to Naruto. Update soon please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 05, 2018

    This story is beyond amazing with perfect detail, keep up the great work and have a great day.



    Report Review


  • From GZulu on November 03, 2018

    Its been a few months.



    Report Review


  • From nm1716 on August 28, 2018

    this story was reported accadently. i was realy enjoying reading it and would love to see it unblocked



    Report Review