Reviews for Addict

BY : BigE2955


  • From FakeACC on May 12, 2019

    i love sasukes personality, fits her perfectly. she shouldn't be submissive



    Report Review


  • From Gord on May 10, 2019

    Tsunade getting horny from giving a tit-job was hot. Tsunade desperate to get Naruto's cock all inside her was hotter.

    I came.

    Good work.



    Report Review


  • From MagnumDogz on May 09, 2019

    great shit pal as long as naruto is the only man getting laid I'll follow this story till it ends.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on May 09, 2019

    The Satsuki tease, I like it. I feel like Sakura gave in kind of easily, I feel like she would’ve been reluctant like Tsunade. I also really liked that Tsunade scene at the beginning. Great chapter, update soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ciata on April 21, 2019

    Try out a more realistic take with increased sensuality during the act. 



    Report Review


  • From Gord on April 20, 2019

    I came.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on April 19, 2019

    great chapter, i love it when tsunade got jealous. i hope we get to see femsasuke soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - gorgoth on April 19, 2019

    naruto x ino 



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on April 19, 2019

    This was a great chapter. I really like how you’re portraying Naruto’s sexual prowess, and how maybe it isn’t a good thing that you can fuck any woman into submission. I also liked the Temari part at the beginning. I’m not a fan of the cuck/cheating/humiliation fics myself, whether they’re Naruto or Sasuke. Update soon!



    Report Review


  • From Splorneshk on December 12, 2018

    The Legendary Sucker Strikes Again!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on December 11, 2018

    narutoxtsunade is actually one of my favorite pairing, doesn't matter if it's a time travel fic or a regular one. naruto has to be at least 16 though



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on December 11, 2018

    Goddamn. It’s not like it hasn’t been done before, but Tsunade smut in the Hokage Office always gets me. I like how you didn’t stretch out the whole Sakura thing, but didn’t dismiss it either. Can’t wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ghwaaron on November 22, 2018

    Best story, more to come I hope?



    Report Review


  • From FakeACC on November 20, 2018

    great chapter man, i hope that we get to see Satsuki soon



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scandalf on November 20, 2018

    Great chapter. It took a bit too long but eh. what can you do, eh? there is one other thing that I didn't like about this chapter though;

    Honestly, people doing what Sakura just did in this chapter annoy me more than pretty much anything else. If something annoyed me more than this, it would probably go into disgusted territory.

    Like, he basically told you he has some stuff to do, you understood that he doesn't want you there and then left. And then you just break into his house to see what he is hiding from you? Like, its none of your business bitch, just fuck off... It's not like he invited you to his house and then told you to leave anyway. You came on your own. And then after all that, she still acts like she is the victim... The worst part is, this is exactly what a real WOMEN would act like if the same shit happened... God, women are waaay more trouble than they are worth honestly...



    Report Review