Reviews for Addict

BY : BigE2955


  • From nm1716 on August 28, 2018

    this story was reported accadently. i was realy enjoying reading it and would love to see it unblocked



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scandalf on August 13, 2018

    Please update faster man. And I hope Naruto finds a woman he can shares his concerns with. Doesn't have to be someone who can actually have sex with him and walk away but just someone he can talk to.

    I mean, the first woman he laid that he knew of from before basically told him to leave and the second was Tsunade, the woman his master loved all his life, so I think he might need some time to get away from the stress of what happened.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - zalcik on August 13, 2018

    niiiice chapter and im loving the fact that SATSUKI is hiding around somewhere. looking forward for that



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Darth L on August 12, 2018

    I like that Naruto is still a good guy...so many lemon make Naruto an asshole with big dig enjoying breaking women or cheating with them. This is different..it good. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 11, 2018

    First off, I've enjoyed the story so far, even though the smut in this last chapter is quite lacklustre compared to previous ones.

    Also, is tayuya still a possibility? If not, tenten would be nice.

    Keep up the good work.

     



    Report Review


  • From Pathreyeth on August 11, 2018

    Your stories are amazing keep up the great work. Also how many girls are you thinking of adding into this story?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mikel on August 11, 2018

    Good story so far, I like the fact that they can at least put up a fight against their addictions. Although I fully expect Tsunade to win next chapter, whether it be a physical or mental fight.



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on August 10, 2018

    That was really good, I love how you’ve incorporated Naruto’s personality into this.  I also hope you do some more ‘loving’ lemons and not just breaking in this



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sandmaster on August 10, 2018

    damnit man. cliffhanger on tsunade. dick move. kinda digging the slow burn on the mindbreak and really lookong forward to hinata. kinda hoping for a cinderella moment 

    " the cock fits!" it'd be funny. anyway. keep it up and hope to see the next addict ch up soonish



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Crimson on August 10, 2018

    The main thing I want to say is that the first and second chapter was great maybe even amazing but the third chapter felt pointless like why did you even post it pointless. there is no cliffhangers in porn maybe in porn with plot or plot with porn but never in straight up porn and there no reason to say this is anything more then porn the third chapter was basically put dick in move a bit she pass out then repeat now here a cliffhanger have a nice day felt lazy with how good your first two chapters were



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Strike14 on August 10, 2018

    Pls make the satsuki arc fast



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 10, 2018

    Your writing is amazing and I love the amount of detail you put into your fics. Please keep up the amazing work and keep this fic going please.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jack of Blades on August 10, 2018

    Continue, I want more! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 10, 2018

    What a chapter look forward to more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rai on August 10, 2018

    Hot fucking damn this chapter was great. Temari turned him away and so he sought solace in Tsunade's ancient pussy. I love how you've turned the trope on its head with her, and I'm looking forward to seeing where you take things with her.

    I'm also interested in seeing what other fetishes you end up bringing into this to vary things up when that becomes needed. Not to say that it is needed just yet.  But still....

    Anyway, good work, and I can't wait for the next installment. I need to go whack off.



    Report Review