Reviews for The Tale of Naruto the Perverted

BY : sonutolover92


  • From SniperJoe on June 24, 2018

    I mean with the Naruko thing it's not EXACTLY Het - Male/Female

    And with all the other characters it's also not exactly the tale of Naruto the Perverted, but more like Konoha village the perverted.

    The story itself is really pretty good but it does feel like I didn't get what I thought I would get.



    Report Review


  • From SniperJoe on June 24, 2018

    Chapter 1: Extremely bold. I happen to be ok for this kind of thing. It's fiction after all.

    I thought the premise was interesting. The action was pretty good.

    Obviously not many things can happen at this age but the foundation looks like it's going to have a lot of potential in the future.



    Report Review


  • From NatDrake on June 12, 2018

    Love it and also a ton of possibilities for Naruto and Naruko to experiment around. Can you make one with Minato/Kushina/Mikoto or Minato/Mikoto. I really love these pairings.



    Report Review


  • From Dangerous_Zombie on June 11, 2018

    Wow, this is hot. Hey man, do you accept requests? 



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on June 08, 2018

    FWIW, I did prefer the previous storyline. The new one makes less sense in regards to the title, but chapter 2 is really nice.



    Report Review


  • From halbvoll on June 07, 2018

    I liked all four chapters, but for the love of god start using a spell checker. And if your errors are intentional and designed to annoy people, use them more rarely!



    Report Review


  • From MastaK on June 06, 2018

    it was good at a point, chapter 1 and the half of chapter two, but then you got sidetracked, please get rid of that bullshit, it's ridiculous, fucking sasgay cocksuckers everywhere



    Report Review


  • From Hanmac on June 05, 2018

    Next chapter need Sasuke x Naruko if able



    Report Review


  • From LordTouchMe! on June 05, 2018

    Defiantly need more naruko x minato, good work so far though.



    Report Review


  • From Hanmac on June 05, 2018

    Nice, can we hope for more Minato x Naruko?



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on June 03, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From Stinger on June 03, 2018

    Looking good so far plz put ch.2 can't wait 



    Report Review