Reviews for Kushina’s Nightly Debaucheries!

BY : Carnageknight92


  • From Berseker96 on July 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on May 30, 2018

    Continuation please 



    Report Review


  • From JaxPlode on May 24, 2018

    Oh great another bland generic "Kushina acts like a giant slut behind her husband and son's backs" story.

    Is there really so little creativity on this site that all we really get now is this retarded cuckshit? Really seems like it, no interesting stories or plots anymore and even all the porn is nothing but more of the same, sad really but people will eat this shit up anyway without much or any thought to it because good stories aren't what people want anymore.



    Report Review


  • From Skilla on May 23, 2018

    Your stories are fantastic, is there anyway to contact you so we can talk privately? I'd like to give you some ideas.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on May 23, 2018

    Interesting story



    Report Review


  • From CrimsonDragonV on May 23, 2018

    Wow wow wow, I didn’t think you’ll consider my “idea” which was just a very few words about me wanting a Kushina story, and i didn’t expected it to be a really good one, I’ve read it and I’m a fan of it, really good work, th8s definitely needs another chapter, no discussion here

    maybe a timeskip where Naruto graduated from the academy and he is returning from a mission with his team, not necessarily Sasuke and a Sakura, maybe Kiba and Shikamaru or a couple of OC characters, and they decide to rest in that village/town where Kushina commits her debaucheries (I got that right?) and He see’s her enter a club, but he doesn’t know it’s a sex club and finally he watch her have intercourse with many people and decides to, unknowingly to Kushina have sex with her and his friends wants a piece of her too

    at least that’s my idea, anyways thanks for the story and keep up the good work



    Report Review


  • From CrimsonFox on May 23, 2018

    Yes!!! Finally another very awesome Kushina story. I hope you update this soon and don't leave it :D Thank you so much!!



    Report Review


  • From Zeroexe103 on May 23, 2018

    This is a great start! How about you make someone from Naruto's class come fuck Kushina in the next chapter? It could be Iruka, Mizuki, Kiba, or Shino. But please no Sasuke (there is enough of that already here)! Hope you continue as well as your other story Hinata's Debut.



    Report Review


  • From snake1980 on May 23, 2018

    have to say for the first chap dam what a chapter. looking forward to see what happens next.



    Report Review