Reviews for Sasuke-sensei

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on June 22, 2018

    Can’t wait for the next chapter! :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - imo on June 20, 2018

    This keeps getting better and better ! I do hope you will continue this. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - imo on June 20, 2018

    This is really good! I love it. You should do more modern stuff. It really fun to watch Sasuke trying to manage his life and failing miserably. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 17, 2018

    Love Naruko’s character in this! :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on June 08, 2018

    For a lemon story this is really sweet. Well the Naruko bits. Karin is spicy. I like Sasukes mantra that everything is going to be ok, poor guy is to stressed. Ino and Sakura have a 6th sense for Sasuke huh? The lemon was hot as always but I found myself more caught in the story progression. Naruko is a sweetheart no? Minato is a father after all, his senses to protection are on point. Waiting for next chapter fam.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 04, 2018

    Lol, I’m still waiting on the update.



    Report Review


  • From BlueArrow on May 28, 2018

    So two chapters in and Sasuke is starting to get into things, though with a bit of trepidation. I'm really curious to see who will make the first move in the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on May 26, 2018

    Ah the plot thickens! 

    Great chapter. I’m enjoying Sasuke’s descent into sexual depravity. The way he’s beginning to see more of the girls as potential partners now that he’s broken the rules once (or a few times ;)  ) with Karin.

    I really appreciate your depiction of Anko. I’ve known a few RL teachers with that attitude. The things that can happen in the teachers lounge... wondering if you’ll take her and Sasuke there at some point? Or does he find her too forward? 

    In any case, there are many possibilities going forward and I’m eager to see what happens next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - GuraGuragUrl6 on May 25, 2018

    Mehh. I love to read smut but you have a habit of dragging and it can be boring. I find myself scrolling over some parts. First part was good and a lot different from you're other stories. Sasuke was not in control and Karin was in charge. Maybe that made the difference. All your stories always have Sasuke in control which is getting boring. I would love to see the teacher(sasu) being tied down and at the mercy of his students or Anko. This might open up to more interesting situations. Playing the submissive role does not mean that Sasuke has to be humiliated, it can just mean the female is a bit more bolder and rougher and gets what she wants and Sasuke would be a bit reluctant for obvious reasons i.e. he is a teacher and shouldn't be doing these things. And in this case it might work well. Sometimes change is good and it would do you some good. Your stories are getting vanilla no offence. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 24, 2018

    why you no respond to us ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 23, 2018

    Love it! xD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 23, 2018

    why you no respond to us ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - germa666 on May 23, 2018

    I felt that chapter one was far better. It was refreshing that Karin had control and Sasuke was uncertaiuncertaine but gave into lust. Chapter two had a boring cheesy porno feel it kinda let me down. the chapter was long which is always better but it lacked some proper erotic action and dialogue . Maybe next one will be better ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - HatakeThekage on May 23, 2018

    This was ok but I would say chapter 1 is a lot better. And Sasuke is contradicting himself. One minute Sasuke tells Naruto he does not want Karin around and the next he is fucking Karin. But hey i should not expect much plot from a harem story. Apart from Sasuke being slightly out of character there is at least no grammar errors. Mediocre i would say. Do work on a Naruto story. Good luck. 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on May 23, 2018

    Great chapter



    Report Review