Reviews for Sasuke-sensei

BY : BigE2955


  • From Shortcake on May 26, 2018

    Ah the plot thickens! 

    Great chapter. I’m enjoying Sasuke’s descent into sexual depravity. The way he’s beginning to see more of the girls as potential partners now that he’s broken the rules once (or a few times ;)  ) with Karin.

    I really appreciate your depiction of Anko. I’ve known a few RL teachers with that attitude. The things that can happen in the teachers lounge... wondering if you’ll take her and Sasuke there at some point? Or does he find her too forward? 

    In any case, there are many possibilities going forward and I’m eager to see what happens next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - GuraGuragUrl6 on May 25, 2018

    Mehh. I love to read smut but you have a habit of dragging and it can be boring. I find myself scrolling over some parts. First part was good and a lot different from you're other stories. Sasuke was not in control and Karin was in charge. Maybe that made the difference. All your stories always have Sasuke in control which is getting boring. I would love to see the teacher(sasu) being tied down and at the mercy of his students or Anko. This might open up to more interesting situations. Playing the submissive role does not mean that Sasuke has to be humiliated, it can just mean the female is a bit more bolder and rougher and gets what she wants and Sasuke would be a bit reluctant for obvious reasons i.e. he is a teacher and shouldn't be doing these things. And in this case it might work well. Sometimes change is good and it would do you some good. Your stories are getting vanilla no offence. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 24, 2018

    why you no respond to us ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 23, 2018

    Love it! xD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 23, 2018

    why you no respond to us ...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - germa666 on May 23, 2018

    I felt that chapter one was far better. It was refreshing that Karin had control and Sasuke was uncertaiuncertaine but gave into lust. Chapter two had a boring cheesy porno feel it kinda let me down. the chapter was long which is always better but it lacked some proper erotic action and dialogue . Maybe next one will be better ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - HatakeThekage on May 23, 2018

    This was ok but I would say chapter 1 is a lot better. And Sasuke is contradicting himself. One minute Sasuke tells Naruto he does not want Karin around and the next he is fucking Karin. But hey i should not expect much plot from a harem story. Apart from Sasuke being slightly out of character there is at least no grammar errors. Mediocre i would say. Do work on a Naruto story. Good luck. 



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on May 23, 2018

    Great chapter



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on May 23, 2018

    really a good story so far - please update asap



    Report Review


  • From FieldDranzer on May 22, 2018

    Now, where do we start this summarized lecture of text? 

    The characters used in this story were interesting by themselves, yet still felt like they belonged in the Naruto universe. Their personalities were similar, if not nearly identical, to their original concepts and this was further highlighted by particular antics that appeared when they were expected the least.

    Moving onto a more spicy topic, using a highly concentrated aphrodisiac of some kind was an interesting twist, and with Karin's personality and knowledge, a scenario was created wherein the two of them were left alone with no possible witnesses nearby.

    Their sexual encounters, however short, gave me quite a vivid idea as to what was happening. Although, the story did feel a little drawn out by the end; almost bringing with it the urge to skip past certain points.

    Your descriptions of the characters are alright, though they almost demand that the reader is familiar with the characters before starting. Adding in a generalized description of the "main" characters involved might be worth looking into in the future. Although. let it be said that every background character does not need a description.

    One extra detail that served as the icing on the cake was Sasuke's interaction with Kakashi, an older teacher with more experience and almost a frightening ability to make jokes about reality without knowing so himself. Unless that were to work as a reference to the way he spied on the original Team 7 before their meeting. 

    Overall, this is very well written, with no noteworthy grammatical flaws, and you show a clear understanding of how to make a character seem like a living being. I'm greatly anticipating the following chapters, if only just to see who leads the new academical revolution. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - GEM on May 17, 2018

    Really super cool new fic ,gona keep a close eye on it. Lust love and friendship next please ,its my fav.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - K on May 17, 2018



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on May 17, 2018

    Oh my! It seems as if Sasuke-sensei is in way over his head. 

    I like the way you portray his conflicting emotions. It adds a lot to the story. 

    Can’t wait to see what happens next and who else wants “extra credit”. Will Sasuke get caught? So many possibilities...



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 16, 2018

    Interesting story look forward to more



    Report Review


  • From kinda_adorkable on May 16, 2018

    Once again, my senpai proves that he's a top-tier smut writer!

    First and foremost, I have to mention how cute Naruko is. You write her so well. She's such a dork! I love it.

    Now, as for Naruko's cousin... I love Karin so much! She's so sexy without really trying, and her willingness to use her body for personal gain, and even going as far as blackmailing her sensei, makes her a really interesting character. She's certainly a fiesty little redhead!

    This is my first high school story, and it's great! Good job, senpai!

    <3



    Report Review