Reviews for Sasuke-sensei

BY : BigE2955


  • From Shortcake on August 05, 2018

    Ahhh... The plot thickens. Great addition of Ino and Sakura. The descriptions of their lipstick ending up on Sasuke’s cock are especially poignant. Sasuke’s ongoing dilemma as he struggles to keep everything quiet is a great plot device.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 05, 2018

    Great chapter! 👍



    Report Review


  • From ANON - tommen on August 03, 2018

    I like the idea of karin trapping sasuke lol. all the things she could do during class to make sure his day stays 'hard'. she should sneak Viagra into his drinks more often



    Report Review


  • From ANON - zane on August 02, 2018

    This was fucking great mate! I wish you focused more on this story because it's really really good. There's a good plot going here which makes 100 times more interesting apart from the amazing smut. Please update this soon like back in the Lone Wanderer days when you had very frequent updates. Stay awesome dude. I also love reading your version of Sasuke too so I will be looking forward to seeing him in more of your stories. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on August 01, 2018

    thx for the update. this is my fav story at the moment



    Report Review


  • From ANON - pekoms on August 01, 2018

    are the girls even virgins or not. The girls are too sslutty but like the concept. sasuke trying his best to be the  straight laced good guy but his dick keep getting him into ...trouble ?



    Report Review


  • From BlueArrow on July 31, 2018

    I've waited awhile for this chapter and it took quite an unexpected turn in my opinion. Having Sasuke get double, or rather triple, blackmailed makes me wonder how you're going to top yourself next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - niknak on July 31, 2018

    not bad but not your best either ,the highlight was karins dirty seduction video



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I actually felt horrified reading this brother. I didn't feel good. Like I just had that sinking sensation in my gut and o really emphasized with Sasuke here. I don't know if that's what you were trying to do but if you were congrats 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 22, 2018

    Can’t wait for the next chapter! :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - imo on June 20, 2018

    This keeps getting better and better ! I do hope you will continue this. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - imo on June 20, 2018

    This is really good! I love it. You should do more modern stuff. It really fun to watch Sasuke trying to manage his life and failing miserably. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 17, 2018

    Love Naruko’s character in this! :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SenzaUchiha on June 08, 2018

    For a lemon story this is really sweet. Well the Naruko bits. Karin is spicy. I like Sasukes mantra that everything is going to be ok, poor guy is to stressed. Ino and Sakura have a 6th sense for Sasuke huh? The lemon was hot as always but I found myself more caught in the story progression. Naruko is a sweetheart no? Minato is a father after all, his senses to protection are on point. Waiting for next chapter fam.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 04, 2018

    Lol, I’m still waiting on the update.



    Report Review