Reviews for Hinata’s Debut!

BY : Carnageknight92


  • From notherAnonymousPleb on July 09, 2018

    Thanks for the good times. I look forwards to more.



    Report Review


  • From CrimsonDragonV on July 08, 2018

    Well I didn’t expect that ending tbh, I think it was good though.

     

    Now what, you plan on updating your Kushina story or write something new?



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on July 07, 2018

    So good



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on July 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From hibiki6 on June 23, 2018

    Am I the only hoping this ends with naruto divorcing her? It would be original atleast. Good sex scenes though.



    Report Review


  • From Jinx on June 22, 2018

    oh man. those ending tho. please update. there is more right?



    Report Review


  • From Ookami88 on June 20, 2018

    I really like this story! Honestly, I hope you will write the next chapter, hopefully it'll be about Hinata and Naruto not divorcing or separating, but with Naruto proving that he can give Hinata exactly what she wants if those movies are any indication (Shadow Clones Gangbang). Hope to see at least one more chapter of this!



    Report Review


  • From twerp22 on June 18, 2018

    Another amazing chapter. Can't wait for the next update to see what naruto does



    Report Review


  • From Skilla on June 18, 2018

    Absolutely loved it! I can safely say this is my favourite fic on this site at the moment, I'm really glad Naruto wasn't the one behind it all in the end, that would ruin the cheating element in the first place. I can see why you would want to end it on a cliffhanger, but I would love to see a continuation. If it does continue I personally hope Naruto will forgive her, since he seems like the kind of guy that would forgive her of anything. Maybe he'll even be okay with her doing porn in the end as well.

    Is there anyway of contacting you? I'd love to talk to you about this story. :)



    Report Review


  • From Lou on June 18, 2018

    for the love of god make him hate her. im sick of the shit people to to try and make him undrstand , so make him hate her do somehting no one else has done before



    Report Review


  • From redlox on June 18, 2018

    please ione firnal chatper for a conclusion!!! we need closure!!



    Report Review


  • From Ookami88 on May 13, 2018

    Another pretty good chapter. Maybe next one (since you mentioned in the story that Hinata has to do 3 movies) will be bondage themed, with a bigger group of men playing the role of her masters? That would be something see/read about!



    Report Review


  • From Skilla on May 12, 2018

    This has quickly become my favourite fic on the site, excellent! Although I will be quite dissapointed if it does turn out to be Naruto behind it all, I'd prefer she cheats on him for real but still loves him.



    Report Review


  • From LizardonX888 on May 12, 2018

    Bro I freaking loved your story.  You made Hinata So sexy and naughty.  

    I have a question for you.  Do you have an account on fanfiction.NET?  

    I have some ideas for your next chapters of this story. 

     

    How about a Hinata having sex in the gym scenario, for the next scene?  

     

    I know Something that can make pretty kinky.  So if you're interested, We can talk about it.  

    My user name on fanfiction is Lizardon888X



    Report Review


  • From frix on May 12, 2018

    Great chapter. Now to make a bold prediction. If I can read between the lines, then not only is Naruto the big boss behind everything. Every actor and cameramen is a shadow clone under a henge!

    The clues were subtle, but nonetheless still there. So kudos for that.



    Report Review