Reviews for Hinata’s Debut!

BY : Carnageknight92


  • From AFFModerator on May 17, 2018

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. It must say that no money/profit is made. Saying that it’s just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it.  At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:  http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:  http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:  http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    CL Mustafic, AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Ookami88 on May 13, 2018

    Another pretty good chapter. Maybe next one (since you mentioned in the story that Hinata has to do 3 movies) will be bondage themed, with a bigger group of men playing the role of her masters? That would be something see/read about!



    Report Review


  • From Skilla on May 12, 2018

    This has quickly become my favourite fic on the site, excellent! Although I will be quite dissapointed if it does turn out to be Naruto behind it all, I'd prefer she cheats on him for real but still loves him.



    Report Review


  • From LizardonX888 on May 12, 2018

    Bro I freaking loved your story.  You made Hinata So sexy and naughty.  

    I have a question for you.  Do you have an account on fanfiction.NET?  

    I have some ideas for your next chapters of this story. 

     

    How about a Hinata having sex in the gym scenario, for the next scene?  

     

    I know Something that can make pretty kinky.  So if you're interested, We can talk about it.  

    My user name on fanfiction is Lizardon888X



    Report Review


  • From frix on May 12, 2018

    Great chapter. Now to make a bold prediction. If I can read between the lines, then not only is Naruto the big boss behind everything. Every actor and cameramen is a shadow clone under a henge!

    The clues were subtle, but nonetheless still there. So kudos for that.



    Report Review


  • From CrimsonDragonV on May 12, 2018

    Good story, have you considered doing a Kushina smut story? Definitely that’s something I would read

    i don’t care about the pairing you give her, but a Kushina story would be good

    keep up the good work



    Report Review


  • From twerp22 on May 12, 2018

    Another great chapter



    Report Review


  • From twerp22 on May 09, 2018

    Great story so far



    Report Review


  • From Jinx on May 09, 2018

    waw. need more story like this. keep up!

    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on May 09, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From Skilla on May 08, 2018

    Loved this! Although I have some questions. Is Hinata married to Naruto in this? Are Boruto and Himawari around?



    Report Review


  • From Ookami88 on May 08, 2018

    This is a pretty good story. While I'm not really a fan of Hinata being sluttyfied (her shy nature is so cute and endearing), this one was quite well done. I hope to see more of this story, because to be completely honest, there aren't really that many good Hinata X Anon (character outside of the media) stories out here.

    I could make a couple of suggestions if you lack inspiration for more chapters, but I think it would be better if we could talk more freely. If you have an account on Fanfiction.net you can PM me, my nick there is the same as here.

    Hopefully you'll accept my invitation for some talk, because I'd love to share some of the hot ideas I have for Hinata. She's my fav anime character, and I can't help but want to see her in more sexy situations.

    Anyway, I wish you luck in your writing!



    Report Review