Reviews for Naruto One Shots

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - Guest 123 on March 30, 2018

    Straight shota of Naruto with a woman/women from other franchises? Like Bulma or older Nami and Nico Robin. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Christian Watson on March 28, 2018

    Sakura giving Shino a “medical exam” in a hospital room if you know what I mean~! 

    Giggity!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DB-19 on March 28, 2018

    How about Sakura having an affair with Kiba?

    That’s a pairing I haven’t seen in a long time.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 27, 2018

    In one paragraph you wrote that tsunami revolutionized his wife and in the next paragraph you had tsunami say Naruto'so wife would be a lucky man.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on March 26, 2018

    Great chapter interesting story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - El_Zorro_Black on March 26, 2018

    I am really enjoying these oneshots so far, especially the Tsunade one. It was very erotic and hot. Hope to see more Naruto/Tsunade oneshots, maybe even a Naruto/Tsunade/Shizune threeway.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on March 26, 2018

    awesome like always

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - MoistTowlette on March 26, 2018

    Actually really like this one. It’s nothing revolutionary sure, but it’s nice, and I would definitely like to see it continued. Or at least another NaruTsu. I wasn’t a fan of the first chapter, and am not a fan of most of your stories in general, however that mostly because of the “domination” and “breaking” that kind of turns me off. Or just being a sex fiend like in the first chapter. Sometimes it can be done well, but personally all the ones I’ve read by you just don’t create that itch for me personally. I liked the almost... sweetness of this chapter. I hesitate to call it sweet with the giant dick and gallons of cum, but there is definitely a more romantic aspect, which I like. Looking forward to the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From REX3810 on March 26, 2018

    yes please a continuation of naruto x tsunade and if possible another of naruto x ino.
    also maybe one about naruto x hanabi (in boruto it is a milf).
    Is it necessary only naruto girls or another anime?

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JJ on March 26, 2018

    That is a great chapter man I would love it if you continue this part with Tsunade but hopefully that won't be for sometime haha you need to do more one shots with other woman haha.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sublime on March 26, 2018

    lust love and friendship...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NTRMaster on March 26, 2018

    Hm...

    How about Sasuke masturbating to the sight of Sakura fucking another man in front of him?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Christian Watson on March 26, 2018

    Have one of Sarada being a voyeur and stumbling on Naruto fucking Hinata!

    - Christian Watson (Leodin96 from DeviantArt & Gundam-Knight-Chris from Fanfiction)



    Report Review


  • From Sef on March 26, 2018

    Hoooooooooooooot

    I'm not a huge fan of the freakishly huge cock thing, it always leads to 'fucked stupid' women and I find that super unappealing - and immersion-breakingly unrealistic. It was different here though. Tsunade was sexy as hell, hot, more experienced, knew what she wanted, didn't fuck around and just took it.

    I don't think there's anything sexier in erotica than a confident, promiscuous woman who just owns it.

    A part of me really wanted someone to walk in on them just to see how she'd nonchalantly handle it tbh.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 25, 2018

    Awesome 

    can’t wait for more 

    please continue the naruto one shots



    Report Review