Reviews for In the Manor

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on April 16, 2018

    I'm a bit iffy on this chapter. I feel you did well in regards to Sasuke's side of things. He blackmails but he's not making overt violent threats. Just about what I would have expected. However, I feel like Hinata was too easy. It doesn't feel like she really angsted over her decision, which I'd say she has to do for characterization ' sake.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on April 16, 2018

    I'm really a fan of this work. That said, I think how much potential it has depends on how closely you want to model realism. You could make it a relatively simple dark harem or you could really maximize the political plot angle. I would greatly prefer the second but it would also be MUCH more work.

    That said, re-reading this was gud. Sasuke is so ridiculously overpowered that we could skip the fight scenes and it's rational. It also seems to me like you've got it pretty spot on for his character as far as a victorious Sasuke would be. He's cold and ruthless but not cruel for its own sake. It has a purpose. I do question his motivation for having so many wives though. We don't really see his thought process for that.



    Report Review


  • From The_Eternal_Carnival on March 28, 2018

    As I said in the discord, I have rather enjoyed this chapter! I do really want to see Mei, but Hinata's personality does fit better for the first girl. That and she is hot as hell. Now, I can barely wait for the next chapters! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 28, 2018

    Awesome chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Myst on March 28, 2018

    Love it! Keep writing no matter what anyone says, I hardly leave Reviews on fics but I always come back to read any of yours. They are so well written. One thing I would like to see would perhaps be anal, or Sasuke dominating one of the girls? Thanks for the update! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Touch√© on March 28, 2018

    I'll be honest, was a little disappointed when I saw Hinata's name pop up first since I felt you've written a lot of SasuxHina in the past but you surprised me yet again with how you are able to make it more different and frankly much better than the previous ones. It's a great start to the relationship between them and I can't wait to see how Hinata further develops as she gets more action with Sasuke.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - subliminal on March 28, 2018

    beautiful chapter loved it SasuXHina is always super hot especially when she thinks of Naru . please update lust love and friendship soon !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on March 28, 2018

    Your obsession woth SasuHina is pathetic and disgusting. Just kill yourself.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 28, 2018

    I'm not gonna lie..you are a good writer, minimal mistakes and sentences that at the least make sense and don't look like a text wall or mash of words that make no sense at all anytime peep in on what you've done. My big complaint about your stories though..is it seems fairly obvious you're a heavy Sasuke fanboy. I don't begrudge on that, I don't hate him or Sakura like some fans do but the sheer amount of stories out of 25 Naruto fics you've written where he cuks or outright NTRs Naruto whether he hates him or not..is rather off putting to me. When I read you're fics that don't focus on him (few they may be) and instead on Naruto I see a writer I could like if you actually added more non Sasuke focused fics into what you've written.



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on March 22, 2018

    Fascinating premise. I was a little surprised by the length of the plot you set up, but it works. This one is a bit more complex, so it figures there would be more background. 

    I’m looking forward to seeing where this goes. Will Sasuke only be having his wives one at a time? Will any of the women get into girl on girl action? If so, will he know and consent? Who gets TLC and who gets the rough treatment? So many naughty possibilities!

     



    Report Review


  • From Tzeenchen on March 21, 2018

    Interesting start!

    Though, while I know that "traditional love" isn't part of the story, I do hope Sakura will somehow feature in this fic, (perhaps in a sequel if possible) as someone Sasuke wants to possess for actual sentimental reasons (though he wouldn't say it aloud), aside from the more pragmatic one being that she's an heir to Tsunade's teachings, and thus her children would inherit her incredible strength!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 21, 2018

    So if your previous stories wasn't already majority of OC-esque situations that would NEVER be plausible even in a fanfic verse this has to take the cake. So Naruto just happens to disappear because an ex-machina needs to be made for an abusive scumbagish harem to be plausible. And if that wasn't already something to scoff at the fact that we're including it in Sasuke revolution A.K.A. The most hypocritcal, narrow-minded, and selfish global movement in Naruto second only to the Infinite Tsyukiyomi Plan itself. Yeah that's smart writing (Sarcasm). Thank God writers like VFSNAKE exist

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on March 21, 2018

    Looking forward to the next chapter !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sublime on March 21, 2018

    Love lust and friendship plz ! Focus on that plz its the best !

    Report Review