Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Wanker-King_Of_Wank_Peasants


  • From TheJusticeFriends on May 05, 2018

    It was a very good chapter, and that means very good for me as I do not like Hinata as a character. I did notice that it seems you were rushing some parts as the spelling errors and tenses changed a bit. However I still love the concept of this story so keep it up!



    Report Review


  • From Scrubavore on May 05, 2018

    It was a good read. I'm enjoying the fact that you develop the entire team by writing scenes dedicated to the girls outside of team gatherings. Though, you should make an effort to expand the setting further. Show the characters interacting in new, defined places instead of just their homes.

    There were a few grammatical errors. During the lemon, it was more noticeable; you would slip into present tense.

    Until your next update.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Drago666 on May 05, 2018

    Excelente capitulo algo corto el lemon pero bueno espero la continuacion pronto



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just a guy on April 14, 2018

    Love the story so far, keep up the good work, glad to see that you overcame your fever. And I'm looking for the next part as soon as possible!  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Robert on April 14, 2018

    This story is sooo good looking forward to next chapter and if im right seeing how the girls are going to take living with naruto as he trains them... hoping they see is true stregth so they can see how easy he fought them * got that idea after hinata hoped he was going easy on them but still at a decent power so they woulndt be embarrsed* also looking forward to seeing him corrupt them slowly espically hinata with ino and sakura forgeting about sasuke and being replaced with thoughts of naruto



    Report Review


  • From ANON - paul_sack69 on April 11, 2018

    Ayye ayye...  

    I enjoyed it thank you so much for this fic. I hope you continue it so like, keep up the good work. 

     



    Report Review


  • From Scrubavore on April 11, 2018

    Good chapter. The exam was an interesting take. I really liked how you made note that dependency on a comrade is just as much a detriment to one's personal growth.

    There's really not much to criticize except for a few grammatical mistakes that don't really deter me from reading. You've expanded on the characters and their situations through exposition and introspection. You've made effort to paint the setting with your words. So all in all, it was good.

    Until your next release.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - lordamnesia on April 10, 2018

    Fantastic chapter, and welcome back! The smut was good with Anko, always like seeing her, and Sarutobi getting Naruto to take the team was funny. Keep up the aweseme work!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Z-Breezy on April 10, 2018

    Can you post this on www.Hentai-foundry.com



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on April 10, 2018

    Once again, another great chapter and I'm glad naruto finally got anko lol. And it's great that you're also feeling better and I also don't mind the monthly updates as long as you don't abandon this great story. I wonder how the parents and the girls will react to what naruto has prepared for them. Can't wait for another great update, great work m8 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - some guy from ffnet on April 10, 2018

    my dude please post on fanfiction dot net, this story is going to get more reviews and feedback there, please i beg you 🙏



    Report Review


  • From TB on April 10, 2018

    First off I'm glad you're feeling better second I loved the chapter I can't wait to see how the parents react and the Anko lemon was hot



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on April 08, 2018

    This is amazing I must say my dude. I totally love the Tsume and Kurenai action and would love to see more of them along with Anko. And I also wonder how Naruto will hook up with Hinata, Ino, and Sakura. I honestly can't wait to see how Naruto finally gets to bang his students. I'm totally loving this story so far and I can't for the next chapter. I hope to see the next update soon and keep up the good work m8! 



    Report Review


  • From PhallicSymbol on April 06, 2018

    Yeah, this is good stuff. Also, I'll start working on those stories later.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katze on March 31, 2018

    Hot and well-written story with an interesting premise. Having Naruto as a teacher fooling around with his students could be pretty hot, so looking forward to that.

    The Kurenai scenes were also great. Having Naruto do the cuckolding is always a favourite of mine. So is the dirty talk. So this story is checking a lot of boxes for me. Keep it up! 



    Report Review