Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Wanker-King_Of_Wank_Peasants


  • From TB on May 03, 2021

    Another amazing chapter can't wait for the next one



    Report Review


  • From SkitzyGaming on April 26, 2021



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fanreader on April 11, 2021

    You have created great stories that are amazing to read. Love all your stories. Waiting for a new story be created or any new chapter update. Are you among the living. The expecation for the next chapter is almost killing me. In Fanfiction.net or here



    Report Review


  • From ANON - An Hero Appeared on February 22, 2021

    Late reviewing, but hope u had a good winter holiday and your year is doing better than the last.  
    Your chapters are great and I always love reading the next one that comes out.  



    Report Review


  • From TB on January 02, 2021

    Great chapter can't wait to see what happens next and I hope you have a happy 2021



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 11, 2020

    wjZ9z0 http://pills2sale.com/fTr1bYnau88IsQx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Paul Sack on November 03, 2020

    I failed NNN



    Report Review


  • From TB on November 03, 2020

    Loved the last few chapters glad to see you returned loved seeing how Hinata reacted to Shizuka and can't wait to see what will happen when she meets Kyu/Q 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mega_Horny_Sad_Lonely on February 18, 2020

    Hey this shit fire fr fr🔥🔥🔥. The Plot is beautiful and your 🍋 are outstanding. 

    Actually gives me something to look forward to. Please don’t abandon this story or I might have to change my name to Super_Mega_Sad_Lonely420



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mega_Horny_Sad_Lonely on February 18, 2020

    Hey this shit fire fr fr🔥🔥🔥. The Plot is beautiful and your 🍋 are outstanding. 

    Actually gives me something to look forward to. Please don’t abandon this story or I might have to change my name to Super_Mega_Sad_Lonely420



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wanker on January 13, 2020

    Lot of fun to Read, more please!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kingling on November 19, 2019

    really injoy your story hope you stay with it



    Report Review


  • From Kenshinryuu on September 19, 2019

    Oh that last line, that had me laughing! I'm sure Naruto showered, there is no way he'd disrespect any of his girls by not being clean when he gets ready to have sex with them.

    Sasuke doing Tsunami was a surprise, I got to wonder WHY and HOW it happened.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 17, 2019

    Another awesome chapter my dude, keep up the good work 



    Report Review


  • From BigBaken on September 17, 2019

    Good 



    Report Review