Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Wanker-King_Of_Wank_Peasants


  • From GZulu on November 03, 2018

    Very good so far. I came here from the fan fiction site...of course I didn't want to read the lesser version.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 06, 2018

    It’s good to see that you didn’t forget about this story and I can’t wait for the next chapter



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on October 05, 2018

    This was awesome my dude, glad you updated. I'm liking how ino and sakura are slowly discovering more about naruto and even developing feelings for him. Cant wait for the next chapter m8 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson jr on October 05, 2018

    Can't wait for chapter 6 my buddy !!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on October 04, 2018

    Can’t wait for more future chapters 

    please keep updating this awesome story



    Report Review


  • From TB on October 04, 2018

    Great chapter can't wait to see what happens next keep up the good work and also I'm glad you're feeling better



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson on October 04, 2018

    Can't wait for chapter 6!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From snow013 on September 28, 2018

    this was quite a read....i apperciate making not making hisashi an asshole

    it felt like you sushed with hinata and narutothey're already boning after half a chapter of living together

    it seem you didn't update in a while and that's a shame

    i can't help beside leaving a rview so i hope you keep this up



    Report Review


  • From snow013 on September 28, 2018

    Were women of Konoha blessed with fantastic asses? If so his will of fire would never fade.

    best line in any fanfic ever



    Report Review


  • From snow013 on September 28, 2018

    great chapter....i like how naruto test will be different

    kuranai stuff thou was iffy......i don't see naruto sleeping with drunk women not to mention kuranai cheating with a kid she had one interaction with and doesn't really know

    it felt a it forced like you wanted to check it out of a list



    Report Review


  • From snow013 on September 28, 2018

    the harem batch is weird you have the three main girl and then cheating kuranai lol....well i have no complaint since i was wishing for tsunade to be part of it but as you said you're the writer so do your thing

    i'd like to see how tsuma and naruto first night started...how did he menage to score with tsume of all people as a kid....i'm intrested

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on September 01, 2018

    For a story centered around porn, the plot surrounding it is surprisingly good. Hope to see more soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on August 30, 2018

    Im honestly peeved at the lack of update in 3 months, but life does happen. I was also wondering: since Naruto is a chakra tank, can he use the Sharingan more liberally than Kakashi? For extended periods of time?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sao for life on July 04, 2018

    amazing story CANNOT wait for more



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on June 27, 2018

    I would suggest making the sex scenes longer and more detailed. The main reason that people look for stories for this site are for the porn (though plot is a nice bonus), and it would be appreciated if you added a bit more flavor to the lemon scenes.



    Report Review