Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Reborn-From-Ruins

  • From ANON - on March 18, 2018


    Report Review

  • From ANON - on March 17, 2018

    Awesome can’t wait for more 

    please continue 

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Malev on March 12, 2018

    Quite enjoying this fic and i've had it bookmarked since chapter 1 came out.

    Report Review

  • From pitbull4567 on March 11, 2018

    Interesting chapter

    Report Review

  • From Gamesofdark on March 11, 2018

    this is a lot of fun so far! (^_^)

    Report Review

  • From ANON - DARKTenka on March 10, 2018

    Hey. You can do to Naruto awakened Uzumaki genes (red hair, ad hoc chakra). or fuinjutsu made to block the gene's father. After all, he is more red hair than blond

    Write your answer in the next Chapter

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Penis Envy on March 10, 2018

    To my surprise this got updated. I'll be honest, I don't review many fics here, hell this is the only story I've reviewed; most of the fics here shit on Naruto, written well to the point where nothing can be said or written so terribly I don't want to leav behind evidence that I read such a thing.

    That said your fic isn't too great, yet there's a certain charm and flair to your story that's sorely lacking in this place. The reason why I like your story - despite being a meager two chapters - seems to be just what I was looking for here in this place. It has that right amount of smut and porn that I was searching for and I thank TB (hope I got the name right) for putting up such a challenge.

    Now on to the fic itself, it opened up with a slightly humorous way and it was nice to read about Naruto who still is Naruto - in a small way even now - as he ponders and makes his own conclusion regarding Danzo and his own set of issues. Team intros went as well as I supposed it could, and the three kunoichi making their mental preparations seemed like a fan addition.

    Now...the thing with Kurenai, that was something I did not expect. Not this soon either. NTR is something I really, really don't like. NTR often times leads to cucking --which is something I hate ever since the advent of pathetic, useless, washed up excuses of authors like The Sage Dog; I don't like BigE2955's fics either given the size of his Sasuke-boner but at least he can write.

    I honestly hope you won't go for cucking, of any sorts, because that fetish is just too disgusting, at least for me. That said, the lemon was - again in my opinion - okay. There was a slight dip in the writing around the chapter, all of it could be felt, but this was much larger than the previous and a lot of content had to be jammed in. I'm surprised you managed to do all that without making it reach a campy level.

    However, the one thing I will say was amazing was how Naruto crushed the bells and broke a very important cliche in fanfic history. I don't know if you made it or someone else did it first, but kudos to the idea. That scene hade me on the edge and then of course you had to be a dick and end it on a cliffhanger.

    In conclusion, keep up the good work, RBR (yes, your name is too long for me say and I'm not calling your Reborn either).

    Update soon, if you can.

    Report Review

  • From TB on March 09, 2018

    Awesome chapter keep up the great work it's ok if it takes a while for chapters to come I figured that something came up after all you have a life outside of writing this.

    Report Review

  • From Scrubavore on March 09, 2018

    Great chapter. A few mistakes here and there; nothing to stress over though.

    Kurenai tempting Naruto was different other works I've read. The lemon was pretty good; it's difficult to find a balance between nuanced or descriptive writing. Either style could be good if narrative flows well enough.

    So, Kiba is a genderbend? I don't really have an opinion on that; I personally dislike them. Then again, your story means your prerogative.

    The Uzumaki clan is being developed in a sense as a plot element? Seems interesting enough.

    I wonder how the test will go? 

    Until the next read.

    Report Review

  • From Berseker96 on March 09, 2018

    Good chapter bro

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Aesha on March 02, 2018

    I can't wait to read the next chapter! Please continue your writing!

    Report Review

  • From pippychick on February 24, 2018

    Please correct your disclaimer.

    Your disclaimer doesn't have one of the two parts we need to see. It must say that no money/profit is made. Saying that it’s just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.

    What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it. At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.

    Here's a link to the Terms of Service:</p>

    This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:

    We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:

    You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.

    Thank you,

    Pippychick, AFF Archive Moderator

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Love You on February 21, 2018

    Thank you Thank you Thank you. This site at the moments is filled with rotten fics describing Naruto as a cuck or in a gay relationship it's just fucking disgusting to be honest. Why do people like that shut anyways Yaoi is plain disgusting and why do they always have a hate bones against Naruto always making him a cuck and fucking worshiping Sasuke in every single story it's ridiculous. But you finally brought good material for this site material I have been going would be posted so I sincerly thank you. Hopefully the romance between the the students will grow slowly have ino and sakura be very ignorant and obsessed with Sasuke that way the turn of them loving Naruto would be at a slow but a realistic pace and magically make the two powerfull shinob I capable of beating Sasuke that is just unrealistic and dumb to the core have them improve their ninja abilities but in a truthful pace don't make them suddenly op and capable of be eating gaara neji or Sasuke no matter how strong Naruto is he can't make them that strong but have them improve. But you can in the mean time make him focus on the relationships with the older womena that would be hot and sexy. So finnaly thank you for this fic really appreciate it you are doing a fantastic job hopefully you will update real soon.

    Report Review

  • From cooltony101neo on February 19, 2018

    I like this story, love what you did with Tsume, I hope shes the first one he imprgnants and he gets some more older women

    Report Review

  • From ANON - Does it even matter? on February 19, 2018

    I really enjoy the concept of the story and your writing. I need more and soon! 

    Report Review