Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Wanker-King_Of_Wank_Peasants


  • From TB on August 18, 2021

    Great chapter can't wait to hear Kushina has to say



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Frankenstein_stubbed_his_toe on July 24, 2021

    This is great. I just finished reading the fic and I am dying with anticipation of the next chapter. I am actually quite involved with the story even more than the lemon. The characters, especially the female ones have depth. It is interesting to see the ino-sakura rival-friendship evolve. Please don't leave the story. I am way too much invested in it to not know the end.

    Hoping the next chapter to drop soon.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wank_pheasant on July 07, 2021



    Report Review


  • From TB on July 06, 2021

    Great chapter can't wait for the next one 



    Report Review


  • From TB on May 03, 2021

    Another amazing chapter can't wait for the next one



    Report Review


  • From SkitzyGaming on April 26, 2021



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fanreader on April 11, 2021

    You have created great stories that are amazing to read. Love all your stories. Waiting for a new story be created or any new chapter update. Are you among the living. The expecation for the next chapter is almost killing me. In Fanfiction.net or here



    Report Review


  • From ANON - An Hero Appeared on February 22, 2021

    Late reviewing, but hope u had a good winter holiday and your year is doing better than the last.  
    Your chapters are great and I always love reading the next one that comes out.  



    Report Review


  • From TB on January 02, 2021

    Great chapter can't wait to see what happens next and I hope you have a happy 2021



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on December 11, 2020

    wjZ9z0 http://pills2sale.com/fTr1bYnau88IsQx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Paul Sack on November 03, 2020

    I failed NNN



    Report Review


  • From TB on November 03, 2020

    Loved the last few chapters glad to see you returned loved seeing how Hinata reacted to Shizuka and can't wait to see what will happen when she meets Kyu/Q 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mega_Horny_Sad_Lonely on February 18, 2020

    Hey this shit fire fr fr🔥🔥🔥. The Plot is beautiful and your 🍋 are outstanding. 

    Actually gives me something to look forward to. Please don’t abandon this story or I might have to change my name to Super_Mega_Sad_Lonely420



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mega_Horny_Sad_Lonely on February 18, 2020

    Hey this shit fire fr fr🔥🔥🔥. The Plot is beautiful and your 🍋 are outstanding. 

    Actually gives me something to look forward to. Please don’t abandon this story or I might have to change my name to Super_Mega_Sad_Lonely420



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wanker on January 13, 2020

    Lot of fun to Read, more please!



    Report Review