Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Absolutely-Solid-Snake


  • From ANON - sao for life on July 04, 2018

    amazing story CANNOT wait for more



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on June 27, 2018

    I would suggest making the sex scenes longer and more detailed. The main reason that people look for stories for this site are for the porn (though plot is a nice bonus), and it would be appreciated if you added a bit more flavor to the lemon scenes.



    Report Review


  • From AnHeroAppeared on June 12, 2018

    Just found your story today and powered through it.  Ive loved it so far. Keep up the magic! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 12, 2018

    One of the few stories that keep me coming back to this crap site don’t quit



    Report Review


  • From ANON - K on May 11, 2018

    Awesome keep them coming 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Picklerick on May 08, 2018

    why would people ask his age after seeing his dick? Is it super wrinkly or something?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Picklerick on May 08, 2018

    why would people ask his age after seeing his dick? Is it super wrinkly or something?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on May 07, 2018

    Nice



    Report Review


  • From Kenshinryuu on May 06, 2018

    Very nice first time for Hinata. I can't wait to see how long it takes Sakura and Ino to figure out what happened between Naruto and Hinata. But please let Hinata have some time together with Naruto without them joining in! I wouldn't mind Anko teaching her a few tricks to drive Naruto crazy, but let if she could get to be Naruto's sole his age girl until Wave that would let their relationship blossom more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rando on May 06, 2018

    The only complaint I have is that the sex scene seemed force to me. Other than that good job



    Report Review


  • From ANON - FadedWriter on May 06, 2018

    Nice chapter hope you update soon

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 06, 2018

    Awesome chapter 

    can’t wait for more 

    please continue

    yes more lemons please 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Robert on May 05, 2018

    Well love the lemon the hyuga having the uzamaki scroll and what he had was a twist but no more then the ending... im going to guess sakura would be next then ino



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scarlet on May 05, 2018

    The fic was very interesting, until doing this scene with Hinata, I hope it does not become a NaruHina melodrama.



    Report Review


  • From Ana72 on May 05, 2018

    Another awesome chapter. There were a few spelling mistakes but other than that it was great.  Even though the smut is awesome, I am also enjoying the character development with the three girls. Just like with hinata and her father, it was a sweet moment. Or just like Ino and Sakura starting to notice naruto more and more while at the same time trying and struggling to stay loyal to sasuke. Of course the naruhina smut in this chapter was awesome with hinata becoming very bold and confessing her feelings and Naruto excepting them gladly. The fiance part came sooner than unexpected but it was nice. 1 down 2 more to go lol. Keep up the good work and can't wait to see the next chapter 



    Report Review