Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Wanker-King_Of_Wank_Peasants


  • From ANON - Paul Sack on November 03, 2020

    I failed NNN



    Report Review


  • From TB on November 03, 2020

    Loved the last few chapters glad to see you returned loved seeing how Hinata reacted to Shizuka and can't wait to see what will happen when she meets Kyu/Q 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mega_Horny_Sad_Lonely on February 18, 2020

    Hey this shit fire fr fr🔥🔥🔥. The Plot is beautiful and your 🍋 are outstanding. 

    Actually gives me something to look forward to. Please don’t abandon this story or I might have to change my name to Super_Mega_Sad_Lonely420



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mega_Horny_Sad_Lonely on February 18, 2020

    Hey this shit fire fr fr🔥🔥🔥. The Plot is beautiful and your 🍋 are outstanding. 

    Actually gives me something to look forward to. Please don’t abandon this story or I might have to change my name to Super_Mega_Sad_Lonely420



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Wanker on January 13, 2020

    Lot of fun to Read, more please!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kingling on November 19, 2019

    really injoy your story hope you stay with it



    Report Review


  • From Kenshinryuu on September 19, 2019

    Oh that last line, that had me laughing! I'm sure Naruto showered, there is no way he'd disrespect any of his girls by not being clean when he gets ready to have sex with them.

    Sasuke doing Tsunami was a surprise, I got to wonder WHY and HOW it happened.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 17, 2019

    Another awesome chapter my dude, keep up the good work 



    Report Review


  • From BigBaken on September 17, 2019

    Good 



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on September 17, 2019

    Good chapter, though after the cliffie last chapter I was hoping for a scene with Tsunami, even if it was with Sasuke. I see you’re genderbending characters, do you have plans for fem!Itachi or fem!Haku?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 17, 2019

    I reviewed it, now please stop holding my family hostage



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex Wilson on September 17, 2019

    Can't wait for chapter 8;!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - PS10 on September 17, 2019

    Quick question, why does it say something about a Kree Empowered heroine? It's a bit after hinata has anal sex



    Report Review


  • From AshuraAnderson on September 17, 2019

    So it's been forever since this has been updated, so I have a question: is the Sasuke/Tsunami scene actually happening or is that just one of Naruto's clones? I thought this was a story where Naruto was trying to slowly but surely win his students (Ino and Sakura) over "naturally" and resorted to somewhat cheap, sleazy tactics as using clones...but like I said, it's been a long time and I could just be mixing stories up.

    In other words: I'm just really curious as to whether or not Sasuke actually has a sex drive in this story or if this is just more of Naruto's fuckery in play.

    Either way, I hope to see more soon. Sasuke or not, it'd be awesome to read some of the more mature women of Naruto (Tsume, Mebuki, Yoshino, etc...) getting involved.



    Report Review


  • From TB on September 17, 2019

    Great job with the chapter can't wait to see them attack Gato's base



    Report Review