Reviews for Sensei-kun

BY : Absolutely-Solid-Snake


  • From ANON - Guest on September 01, 2018

    For a story centered around porn, the plot surrounding it is surprisingly good. Hope to see more soon. 



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on August 30, 2018

    Im honestly peeved at the lack of update in 3 months, but life does happen. I was also wondering: since Naruto is a chakra tank, can he use the Sharingan more liberally than Kakashi? For extended periods of time?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sao for life on July 04, 2018

    amazing story CANNOT wait for more



    Report Review


  • From Xiaomaome101 on June 27, 2018

    I would suggest making the sex scenes longer and more detailed. The main reason that people look for stories for this site are for the porn (though plot is a nice bonus), and it would be appreciated if you added a bit more flavor to the lemon scenes.



    Report Review


  • From AnHeroAppeared on June 12, 2018

    Just found your story today and powered through it.  Ive loved it so far. Keep up the magic! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 12, 2018

    One of the few stories that keep me coming back to this crap site don’t quit



    Report Review


  • From ANON - K on May 11, 2018

    Awesome keep them coming 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Picklerick on May 08, 2018

    why would people ask his age after seeing his dick? Is it super wrinkly or something?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Picklerick on May 08, 2018

    why would people ask his age after seeing his dick? Is it super wrinkly or something?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest on May 07, 2018

    Nice



    Report Review


  • From Kenshinryuu on May 06, 2018

    Very nice first time for Hinata. I can't wait to see how long it takes Sakura and Ino to figure out what happened between Naruto and Hinata. But please let Hinata have some time together with Naruto without them joining in! I wouldn't mind Anko teaching her a few tricks to drive Naruto crazy, but let if she could get to be Naruto's sole his age girl until Wave that would let their relationship blossom more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rando on May 06, 2018

    The only complaint I have is that the sex scene seemed force to me. Other than that good job



    Report Review


  • From ANON - FadedWriter on May 06, 2018

    Nice chapter hope you update soon

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on May 06, 2018

    Awesome chapter 

    can’t wait for more 

    please continue

    yes more lemons please 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Robert on May 05, 2018

    Well love the lemon the hyuga having the uzamaki scroll and what he had was a twist but no more then the ending... im going to guess sakura would be next then ino



    Report Review