Reviews for Naruto's Adventure

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on March 31, 2018

    Awesome please continue 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Super on February 14, 2018

    Almost all the lemons of samui are with her not in control so i really enjoy it i hope see more



    Report Review


  • From Storm-Master55 on February 13, 2018

    Damn. Another good one! Love a Samui lemon as she’s sexy as hell.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 13, 2018

    I hate Issei. Make a DxD fanfic of Naruto or Sasuke or both stealing from his harem that he doesn't deserve.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - nekochan on February 13, 2018

    woah! it looks nice.
    great that it is not sasuke centric crap again

    can't wait for update :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kite on February 13, 2018

    Interesting, really interesting, this is the first of your fics that got my interest, It would have been better if Samui's mission would required for her to get pregnant, for Kumo to try a get an Usumaki that way and not only information



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Guest Reviewer on February 12, 2018

    No doubt you are a talented writer. However, most of your stories (barring few)are sasuke-centric and revolves around same theme. It gets boring sometimes after reading what feels like reading same stories. I hope that this one breaks tradition, I will eagerly wait for this one to take a different course(from first chapter it looks like it will)Besides that I have a request, please consider adding Mei to this story. If plot doesn't permit it, then please write another one featuring them. There are so few well written stories featuring Naruto-Mei.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - chm01 on February 12, 2018

    When it comes to the BDSM part I wonder in which end is Naruto going to be in? The sub or the dom? I hope he ends up as a dom, sub naruto is way overused and it would a change of scenario if gives the orders and the punishments instead of recieving them.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on February 12, 2018

    What a great story



    Report Review


  • From ANON - I’m being honest on February 12, 2018

    careful Craig a lot of bigE’s fanboys will be offended no matter what and their first response will always be “don’t linke don’t read”

     

    on another note im surprised you can actually write Naruto being anything other than a cuck you know? Cause of your hate boner for him 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Randomness on February 12, 2018

    Hahahaha. That was great. I'm excited to see what you do next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Craig on February 12, 2018

    I'll be the first to admit I don't like your stories. Any of your stories, not just the Sasuke ones. I'll also admit to ignoring them outright as since I don't like them, there's no reason for me to waste my time reading then leaving some petty review, I decided to give this a try because it reminded me of another NarutoxSamuixKurosutchi story I read a while back and it was...okay, not bad but not great. You have a decent writing structure but you follow the same plight many on here follow and that's that the MC follows the same stigma. For instance, the MC has a huge penis, he's a playboy, and the women instantly fall over themselves, admittedly this one has an ulterior motive, there's no build up, no suspense. I'll continue to read this story but I hope you take this as constructive criticism and not a flame.



    Report Review