Reviews for Lust, Love, and Friendship

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    It was pretty fucking kek that Sasuke had to be basically railroaded into sex with Hinata. All the switch offs came across as hilariously awkward and broke up the rhythm. The scene wasn't hot from a smut perspective because of that, but it was fucking comedy gold.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    Alright I'll admit it, I laughed. Just the mental image of Sasuke wanting Naruto to watch him have sex in general got to me. It's kinda gay bro but it works, haha. Keep this kind of thing up and I'll keep rating this begged and better 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    I take back my assumption. You might be taking the NaruSaku side of this in interesting directions after all. I'll read on. You got my attention BROTHER.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    This basically reads like "Naruto's Fetish Lite : Sakura Version". It's not bad necessarily but compared to the original it's definitely lacking. The characters are a little better developed but not absurdly so, and the sex is a little less intense but not absurdly so. I guess you could say it's the diet edition of your other fic. This chapter was basically an analogue to the one scene where Naruto watches Sasuke fuck Hinata and then went to town on her in the other fic.

    I think if you really want to spice it up you could invert expectations. Perhaps Sasuke in general is better at sex, bit maybe watching Sasuke balls deep in Hinata fires him up so much he outperforms Sasuke when pounding Sakura by a ridiculous degree. This could introduce some conflict as the women cone to prefer sex with the other spouse and not just making it another "Naruto is a cuck" for what seems like the third iteration of Naruto's Fetish.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2018

    I'm not sure how to feel about this. I mean, it reminds me of that one Nidoranduran fic where Sasuke has an open relationship with Sakura and seduced Naruto's family. Anyway. 

    I haven't actually read beyond this point before so it's into the belly of the beast from this point out.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - IchaIchaInthusist on July 01, 2018

    I am taking time out of my life to request another chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 22, 2018

    I hope there will be more sakura and sasuke action in the near future lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - goofy on June 18, 2018

    Benchmark chapter bravo. I love the 'realistic' approach ,keep it up sir



    Report Review


  • From ANON - homersdoughnut on June 17, 2018

    more please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kamui on June 12, 2018

    My fav. Please update



    Report Review


  • From ANON - cherryblossoms on June 11, 2018

     Beautifully written ! The heart to hearts between characters are spot on. Your clever word play and subliminal innuendos make taboo seem so natural. Take Sakura for example ,how naturaly fits into the role of mistress/dominatrix in Narutos life is magical. He has always sought her affection and cared for her opinion for as long as he could remember. How she sat him down and was 'frank' with him. It was almost motherly. Hope to see all four of them in the next chapter. Especially Sakura.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on June 10, 2018

    you are hands down the best writer on aff



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 10, 2018

    So Sakura gets NOTHING out of this deal? AGAIN? How typical.

     

    Nothing but a thibly disguised SH fic. Barf!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anonymousmike on June 10, 2018

    Oh man start on the next one right now ! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - splurge on June 10, 2018

    its almost blasphemous when hina says a dirty word lol I wana know so bad what is goin on in her head to see her hubby masturbating and watching



    Report Review