Reviews for Lust, Love, and Friendship

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - IchaIchaInthusist on July 01, 2018

    I am taking time out of my life to request another chapter.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 22, 2018

    I hope there will be more sakura and sasuke action in the near future lol



    Report Review


  • From ANON - goofy on June 18, 2018

    Benchmark chapter bravo. I love the 'realistic' approach ,keep it up sir



    Report Review


  • From ANON - homersdoughnut on June 17, 2018

    more please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kamui on June 12, 2018

    My fav. Please update



    Report Review


  • From ANON - cherryblossoms on June 11, 2018

     Beautifully written ! The heart to hearts between characters are spot on. Your clever word play and subliminal innuendos make taboo seem so natural. Take Sakura for example ,how naturaly fits into the role of mistress/dominatrix in Narutos life is magical. He has always sought her affection and cared for her opinion for as long as he could remember. How she sat him down and was 'frank' with him. It was almost motherly. Hope to see all four of them in the next chapter. Especially Sakura.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - random123 on June 10, 2018

    you are hands down the best writer on aff



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 10, 2018

    So Sakura gets NOTHING out of this deal? AGAIN? How typical.

     

    Nothing but a thibly disguised SH fic. Barf!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - anonymousmike on June 10, 2018

    Oh man start on the next one right now ! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - splurge on June 10, 2018

    its almost blasphemous when hina says a dirty word lol I wana know so bad what is goin on in her head to see her hubby masturbating and watching



    Report Review


  • From ANON - rook on June 10, 2018

    Am I the only one that noticed how Hinata came twice and it was not by her husbands doing ...so kinky in love !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - dryocean on June 10, 2018

    This was very good. Not a wasted moment. The conversations kept my attention and were meaningful in regards to the situation. The pace was good. Could have given Hinata more POV to make her feelings and thoughts known. Sakura was brilliant. Her charcacter has so much to offer in regards to future developments. Don't overlook her. Now the ending left a craving for more and a subtle promise. Will we see how they deal with the aftermath in the next installment ? 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - jaajie on June 10, 2018

    Very good job on this one. 



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on June 09, 2018

    Nice chapter. I like the way you portray Sasuke’s guilt. The interplay of all the relationships is complicated and you bring it out well while still keeping the smut flowing. 



    Report Review


  • From PenXIII on June 09, 2018

    Okay wow, that was stunningly written.  I like how you focused more on how everyone involved is just having fun.  Nobody's being bashed, nobody's miserable, everything is safe, sane and consensual.  And best of all, it's all of those things without being boring.

    Great job.



    Report Review