Reviews for LOVE AND LUST

BY : DRAGONSAGE


  • From ANON - abhinav on July 28, 2018

    bro a good story but that cliffhanger was really painful.

    please update.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - aion01 on July 24, 2018

    updte please



    Report Review


  • From CrimsonDragonV on April 20, 2018

    I liked it a lot, and I want to read another chapter, when will another chapter be released? I need to find out what happens next, will Kushina have affairs with other characters?

     

    please update soon



    Report Review


  • From LaDdraig on March 02, 2018

    Wow. That was hot. That cliffhanger was a bummer tho haha. I hope Kushina gets with other man other than Kiba. Preferably an OC character lol



    Report Review


  • From Summer-Twilight on February 27, 2018

    This is amazing. I love Kiba-Kushina, cheating fanfics. If I were to give any advice, I'd just say to be careful of some gramar and punctuation errors; also, be careful not to feel the need to be too specific in some cases (e.g 'over Kiba's right nipple'- over his nipple might have run a bit smoother), it can make the wording seem a little awkward at times. By all means, I dont mean to bash your work. It's just some casual advice I'll throw out there in case you find it helpful :) 

    Overall, I'm in love with this story. The cliffhanger has left me feeling really impatient haha. Please keep up the hard work! I can't wait to read the rest!



    Report Review


  • From REX3810 on February 19, 2018

    grea,t even if you left it in the best part that cruel   :´(
    continue like this my friend.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - IsseiSucksShit on February 18, 2018

    Can you do a scene where while Kiba and Kushina are fucking in her marital bed, Naruto and Tsume are in a love hotel? It's like how an H-manga ended, with two friends who didn't know were banging each other's moms.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Slut Kushian1 on February 17, 2018

    Let's go make kiba fuck her soo bad she fohgets about her husband and son

     



    Report Review


  • From CrimsonDragonV on February 17, 2018

    HO - LY SHIT, man i need more of this ASAP, really, really good, you are evil dude, with that cliff hanger, i can be patient, for a while lol, i hope you update soon 



    Report Review


  • From LaDdraig on February 05, 2018

    Wow. I hope you update this story. I always love Kushina gets banged by other that Minato and Naruto



    Report Review


  • From REX3810 on February 03, 2018

    I like this story continues my friend 



    Report Review


  • From flacj on February 03, 2018

    I love it, I need more, keep it up! 



    Report Review


  • From Test on February 03, 2018

    Good plot! I really like the idea of seeing Kushina cheated Minato with a friend of his son, really exciting. I'm waiting for the next chapter with a lot of impatience



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on February 02, 2018

    Honestly, it is a good first chapter to set things up. I like the story but I wish it is divided up better to know when conversation points start and end.

    Are you going to introduce Kushina and Kiba in the next chapter? I hope you do because it is a rare pairing and I'm eager to see it happen.



    Report Review


  • From gwadalicker on February 02, 2018

    ​​​​​​just keep writing, you won't always get %100 positive reviews. But personally I would love it if you kept at this story, because this felt like a half a chapter. 



    Report Review