Reviews for LOVE AND LUST

BY : DRAGONSAGE


  • From CrimsonDragonV on April 20, 2018

    I liked it a lot, and I want to read another chapter, when will another chapter be released? I need to find out what happens next, will Kushina have affairs with other characters?

     

    please update soon



    Report Review


  • From LaDdraig on March 02, 2018

    Wow. That was hot. That cliffhanger was a bummer tho haha. I hope Kushina gets with other man other than Kiba. Preferably an OC character lol



    Report Review


  • From Summer-Twilight on February 27, 2018

    This is amazing. I love Kiba-Kushina, cheating fanfics. If I were to give any advice, I'd just say to be careful of some gramar and punctuation errors; also, be careful not to feel the need to be too specific in some cases (e.g 'over Kiba's right nipple'- over his nipple might have run a bit smoother), it can make the wording seem a little awkward at times. By all means, I dont mean to bash your work. It's just some casual advice I'll throw out there in case you find it helpful :) 

    Overall, I'm in love with this story. The cliffhanger has left me feeling really impatient haha. Please keep up the hard work! I can't wait to read the rest!



    Report Review


  • From REX3810 on February 19, 2018

    grea,t even if you left it in the best part that cruel   :´(
    continue like this my friend.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - IsseiSucksShit on February 18, 2018

    Can you do a scene where while Kiba and Kushina are fucking in her marital bed, Naruto and Tsume are in a love hotel? It's like how an H-manga ended, with two friends who didn't know were banging each other's moms.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Slut Kushian1 on February 17, 2018

    Let's go make kiba fuck her soo bad she fohgets about her husband and son

     



    Report Review


  • From CrimsonDragonV on February 17, 2018

    HO - LY SHIT, man i need more of this ASAP, really, really good, you are evil dude, with that cliff hanger, i can be patient, for a while lol, i hope you update soon 



    Report Review


  • From LaDdraig on February 05, 2018

    Wow. I hope you update this story. I always love Kushina gets banged by other that Minato and Naruto



    Report Review


  • From REX3810 on February 03, 2018

    I like this story continues my friend 



    Report Review


  • From flacj on February 03, 2018

    I love it, I need more, keep it up! 



    Report Review


  • From Test on February 03, 2018

    Good plot! I really like the idea of seeing Kushina cheated Minato with a friend of his son, really exciting. I'm waiting for the next chapter with a lot of impatience



    Report Review


  • From crowfeast1405 on February 02, 2018

    Honestly, it is a good first chapter to set things up. I like the story but I wish it is divided up better to know when conversation points start and end.

    Are you going to introduce Kushina and Kiba in the next chapter? I hope you do because it is a rare pairing and I'm eager to see it happen.



    Report Review


  • From gwadalicker on February 02, 2018

    ​​​​​​just keep writing, you won't always get %100 positive reviews. But personally I would love it if you kept at this story, because this felt like a half a chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From PennilessRonin on February 02, 2018

    Read the description. Understood the description. Read the story and was completely unimpressed. Not outright horrible, but generic and boring as fuck.

    On another note, don't be a cunt. Don't go asking for only positive reviews, telling anyone who didn't enjoy your work to not review. Chances are you could probably do with following the advice of some of those negative reviews, as a chunk of them might have constructive criticism that could - if applied - improve the quality of your work (and what a surprise: this story could be greatly improved).

    That's not gonna happen with this comment though.I'm of the firm opinion that if you act like an asshole, prepare to be treated like an asshole.



    Report Review