Reviews for Whirlpool Kami's Harem Collection

BY : sonutolover92


  • From MastaK on April 13, 2018

    REMOVE THE CHAPTER NOW!!!! that is utter bullshit you just ruined a perfectly good story just with that utter bullshit



    Report Review


  • From LandRaider on April 12, 2018

    As much as I enjoy this story the numerous spelling errors are  kinda ruining it also it’s Kurama not Kurema unless Kurema is an OC of yours 



    Report Review


  • From LandRaider on April 09, 2018

    A beta points out and or edits any mistakes they may find while proofreading 

    still I like this story very much



    Report Review


  • From MastaK on April 08, 2018

    hot damn, at this rate he'll fuck em all.....this is awesome, but i also hope you won't leave the loli's out get em while they're young they say xD



    Report Review


  • From nightwind83 on April 07, 2018

    your storeys not bad but you really need to watch out for missing or transposed letters it is a big distraction.



    Report Review


  • From LandRaider on April 05, 2018

    You really need to get a beta



    Report Review


  • From SPG on February 07, 2018

    are you looking for a possible beta for your future stories?

    if so then please let me know.



    Report Review


  • From SPG on February 04, 2018

    some thing is bugged on your side. it has been five days and the chapter is still not fully up. every time i come to check this story its either cutting in the middle of it, or a few pharagraph are added and then it cuts again. you really should fix it since it has also happend with your other stories.



    Report Review