Reviews for My Best Friend's Daughter

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on August 01, 2018

    This chapter also introduces a few interesting elements. I mean, right up in your face is how quickly and how deeply Himawari is becoming infatuated. She has no reservation at declaring to herself she belongs to Sasuke, even though they've only had sex twice. It's really fluffy and innocent.

    Then on the flip side you have Sasuke and his emotions, where he doesn't regret doing it and where he even thinks at times he hates his wife. It's more jaded and reinforces the feeling of a May-December romance.

    Finally you have the throwaway clues. Sakura speaks to him but the sounds of the hospital are absent, so where is she? Having an affair of her own? And then Himawari reflects its only a matter of time before Naruto figures things out. Shit will totally hit the fan then.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 01, 2018

    This actually really feels like the proper beginning to an affair. Himawari is so totally innocent at the start of this chapter, deciding Sasuke is her lover that it really conveys her relative innocence. They have sex and she equates that to emotional intimacy in her mind, and that's reflected in how she perceives the sex - not as a drunken one night stand but as like this almost transcendal encounter that vindicates her entire identity.

    Even Sasuke, once he stops panicking, gets a bit of counter-development, He intially doesn't want it but then realizes he doesn't regret cheating on Sakura and sleeping with Himawari. I feel this could be the root of further examination of his marital problems and a newborn passion for intimacy with his new and much younger lover.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2018

    I actually really liked this chapter. I mean, it doesn't just make Sasuke out to be some conquering sex god. He's actually just a relatively normal guy here with marital problems, and his affair is the result of those problems along with copious amounts of alcohol. And then Himawari probably only consented because she's likely been holding a long time childhood crush for 'Uncle Sasuke'.

    So yes it's a smut story, but I think that if you rebranded this a little bit you could put this right up there with A Wild Night as far as plot and quality goes.



    Report Review


  • From Shortcake on April 22, 2018

    Uh oh! Sakura was not at the hospital... the plot thickens.

    really good story though. The corruption of Himawari.. so decadent.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sublime on April 21, 2018

    hima is so naughty  



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on February 18, 2018

    Loved it! please update!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DL on February 03, 2018

    Whao really interesting....



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anoniums on January 31, 2018

    This looks kinda of interesting, I just feel that maybe Sarada will find out in a future that her daddy is fucking is friend, and maybe she'll join them... I will wait for a next chapter soon

    Wish you could write another story only with Sasuke and Sarada. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meta1213 on January 31, 2018

    Nice Chapter. Kinda cool seeing Sasuke show some restraint as most would have had her say fuck it and stayed in the hotel all day fucking while acting like Naruto and Hinata wouldn't panic. Love the pacing and can't ait to see what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From Zuduke on January 30, 2018

    Really cool story! Can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 25, 2018

    Like Sasuke would fick thay fugly piece of shit Himawhatsherface. Kill yourself.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Garfield27 on January 24, 2018

    Interesting concept and is definitely enjoyable, hope to see it continued



    Report Review


  • From FieldDranzer on January 23, 2018

    It’s always an interesting concept. To get drunk, find a random girl on the streets, both fuck and fill her, only to wake up in the morning with that revelation.

    The fact that it is Sasuke with Himawari sort of reminded me of Naruto’s little fetish, which is a definite plus. It has some recemblence, but it still holds its own in the sweetest way. 

    It’ll be interesting to see how this goes. If Hima becomes a cum starved slut, or if the Leaf gets a new crater somewhere. Personally, I sway more to the latter. Take that as a metaphor if you will. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - uchihaking on January 23, 2018

    hope they do it in narutos bed  but this story kinda screams on shot



    Report Review


  • From Devi on January 22, 2018

    I thought it was hilarious that Himawari took Sasuke to a hotel rather than his home seeing as how familiar their families are with one another but obviously that wouldn't have been a very fun story 😜 I hope for Sasuke's sake Naruto never finds out what happened, but it also makes me hope you'll write another chapter with Naruto getting revenge using Sarada the same way. I liked it a lot.



    Report Review