Reviews for My Best Friend's Daughter

BY : BigE2955


  • From ANON - on February 18, 2018

    Loved it! please update!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - DL on February 03, 2018

    Whao really interesting....



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anoniums on January 31, 2018

    This looks kinda of interesting, I just feel that maybe Sarada will find out in a future that her daddy is fucking is friend, and maybe she'll join them... I will wait for a next chapter soon

    Wish you could write another story only with Sasuke and Sarada. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meta1213 on January 31, 2018

    Nice Chapter. Kinda cool seeing Sasuke show some restraint as most would have had her say fuck it and stayed in the hotel all day fucking while acting like Naruto and Hinata wouldn't panic. Love the pacing and can't ait to see what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From Zuduke on January 30, 2018

    Really cool story! Can't wait for more.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 25, 2018

    Like Sasuke would fick thay fugly piece of shit Himawhatsherface. Kill yourself.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Garfield27 on January 24, 2018

    Interesting concept and is definitely enjoyable, hope to see it continued



    Report Review


  • From FieldDranzer on January 23, 2018

    It’s always an interesting concept. To get drunk, find a random girl on the streets, both fuck and fill her, only to wake up in the morning with that revelation.

    The fact that it is Sasuke with Himawari sort of reminded me of Naruto’s little fetish, which is a definite plus. It has some recemblence, but it still holds its own in the sweetest way. 

    It’ll be interesting to see how this goes. If Hima becomes a cum starved slut, or if the Leaf gets a new crater somewhere. Personally, I sway more to the latter. Take that as a metaphor if you will. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - uchihaking on January 23, 2018

    hope they do it in narutos bed  but this story kinda screams on shot



    Report Review


  • From Devi on January 22, 2018

    I thought it was hilarious that Himawari took Sasuke to a hotel rather than his home seeing as how familiar their families are with one another but obviously that wouldn't have been a very fun story 😜 I hope for Sasuke's sake Naruto never finds out what happened, but it also makes me hope you'll write another chapter with Naruto getting revenge using Sarada the same way. I liked it a lot.



    Report Review