Reviews for The Mutt

BY : DJoko


  • From Tzeenchen on December 28, 2018

    Good to see another update! Any chance we could see Kiba has some fun with the VERY well-endowed Hinata?



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on December 28, 2018

    Can’t wait to see some Temari and more Mikoto



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on December 27, 2018

    hello friend forgive that bothers you but when you go up the next chapter I'm dying to read the continuation



    Report Review


  • From LUCIFER-X5 on December 27, 2018

     

    hello friend how I hope you are well forgive that bothers you wanted to know when you can upload the next chapter of this fantastic story because it is very and I'm dying to read the continuation please update soon friend



    Report Review


  • From Pathreyeth on October 21, 2018

    Please update this story soon it is amazing and one of my favorites of all time.



    Report Review


  • From Pathreyeth on August 11, 2018

    Please update this story soon it's super good and keep it going with kiba knocking up all of the girls please.



    Report Review


  • From -oddity- on July 19, 2018

    Always happy to see a chapter in this story :D

    Could you have Kiba fuck Kushina in front of Naruto, or having Naruto walk in on them, and having Kiba be all like "yeah, im fucking your mom, idiot!"

    And some watersports would be amazing! Kiba has to mark his territory, right ? ;)



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 18, 2018

    Interesting chapter



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on July 18, 2018

    Nice! Appreciate the update



    Report Review


  • From SPG on February 08, 2018

    id like to see kushina appearing in one of the future chapters.



    Report Review


  • From Zero336 on February 08, 2018

    Really enjoyed the most recent chapter with Tsunade and I am definitely looking forward to more with her. 



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From Lou on February 03, 2018

    trash fic just give up and go away



    Report Review


  • From Tzeenchen on January 25, 2018

    LOVING this story so far!

    While I do admit that I wish there was more detailed description of the characters and their actions, I must confess that I look forward to seeing how Kiba will grow and change from just a well-hung, over-sexed boy, into the ultimate Alpha-stud!

    Extra emphasis on "grow" and "change" hopefully, cause I'm rooting for incredible muscle-growth!

    After all, If this is him as a kid, imagine what extraordinary heights of inhuman masculinity that this young Inuzuka heir could reach as he grows up!



    Report Review


  • From SPG on January 23, 2018

    i suggest kushina. why? because she is hot like f+uck



    Report Review