Reviews for The Mutt

BY : DJoko


  • From -oddity- on July 19, 2018

    Always happy to see a chapter in this story :D

    Could you have Kiba fuck Kushina in front of Naruto, or having Naruto walk in on them, and having Kiba be all like "yeah, im fucking your mom, idiot!"

    And some watersports would be amazing! Kiba has to mark his territory, right ? ;)



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on July 18, 2018

    Interesting chapter



    Report Review


  • From Siklos88 on July 18, 2018

    Nice! Appreciate the update



    Report Review


  • From SPG on February 08, 2018

    id like to see kushina appearing in one of the future chapters.



    Report Review


  • From Zero336 on February 08, 2018

    Really enjoyed the most recent chapter with Tsunade and I am definitely looking forward to more with her. 



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From Lou on February 03, 2018

    trash fic just give up and go away



    Report Review


  • From Tzeenchen on January 25, 2018

    LOVING this story so far!

    While I do admit that I wish there was more detailed description of the characters and their actions, I must confess that I look forward to seeing how Kiba will grow and change from just a well-hung, over-sexed boy, into the ultimate Alpha-stud!

    Extra emphasis on "grow" and "change" hopefully, cause I'm rooting for incredible muscle-growth!

    After all, If this is him as a kid, imagine what extraordinary heights of inhuman masculinity that this young Inuzuka heir could reach as he grows up!



    Report Review


  • From SPG on January 23, 2018

    i suggest kushina. why? because she is hot like f+uck



    Report Review


  • From flacj on January 23, 2018

    Don't listen to NTR haters. NTR is awesome. Make Kiba NTR everyone! Temari, and Yoshino from Shikamaru, Kuerani, from Asuna, Kushina, and Mikoto from Naruto and Sauske if they are in the story. Make him fuck, Anko, Shizune, Sakura, Ino, etc.... Great work! 



    Report Review


  • From PennilessRonin on January 22, 2018

    If that was just to address when the story happens, I suppose I don't understand the point of mentioning anything other than "set during timeskip" in the summary or an author's note.

    You'll understand between that, the way the story's being written and the "every woman in Konoha will be his" vibe you're going for that it's not too much of a stretch to assume you were going with a NTR route for the story.

    While it is something of a relief to hear that you're not planning on doing so, I suppose I'll just fuck off elsewhere seeing as between the story premise, the story itself and the way Kiba/the women are being presented; I can already tell this isn't for me.



    Report Review


  • From -oddity- on January 22, 2018

    Great beginning! I do hope, however, that Kiba really grows into his "alpha stud" persona, and becomes the dominant partner, as opposed to stuttering things like "th-th-that feels great!"

    I really hope you keep writing this! And other stories!



    Report Review


  • From PennilessRonin on January 22, 2018

    Hurray! Substandard fanfiction! And with implications of future NTR by mentioning Naruto in a story that would otherwise not even bring him to mind!?

    Wow! What'd we do to deserve this fucking treasure? No seriously, please let us know so we can avoid doing so again in the future.



    Report Review