Reviews for Konohamaru's Luck

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From Leviathan on May 30, 2018

    good I read your story until the last chapter the sex hinata x kono estubo bien. but the sex of naruto x hinata that Naruto got tired in a single round? Naruto is supernatural in resistance could lead to hinata for hours but good is your story your arguments.
    and the end you can make Naruto give him the beating of his life and leave hinata because Naruto is the good guy all the time here. or aras the typical konohamaru with his big cock pulls a power from his clan and transforms Naruto into a woman and taming him with pure lust that plot is widely used but do not blame you for using it. but out of jokes. I hope a good ending hinata without naruto is fine since it is nothing more than a dirty whore right now. you could do to konohamaru woman and make her the naruto slave so naruto leaving hinata and throwing her out of her house.



    Report Review


  • From Thor-King-asgard on April 18, 2018

    Serious face I hated this fic and I want you to erase it, but I saw the comment of the samurai-monster and I think it would save the story make naruto turns konohamaru into woman and fucking in a humiliating way, why naruto treated him with a brother and this son of a bitch does this does the naruto fuder the hanabi in front of the two also does with the konohamari was in love with hanabi making him know how he feels



    Report Review


  • From Samurai-monster on April 18, 2018

    does, naruto transforms the konohamaru (konohamari) into a woman (forever) and the fuck in front of the hinata in a way that the konohamari becomes a hooker addicted to his cock his loyal sexual slave addicted to being his whore with hinata who also sadistically fucked by naruto in Kyuubi mode



    Report Review


  • From Samurai-monster on April 18, 2018

    does, naruto transforms the konohamaru (konohamari) into a woman (forever) and the fuck in front of the hinata in a way that the konohamari becomes a hooker addicted to his cock his loyal sexual slave addicted to being his whore with hinata who also sadistically fucked by naruto in Kyuubi mode



    Report Review


  • From SusanitaX on March 15, 2018

    plis make a good next character u have here a gread oportunity dont make the same shit like hinata come and save konohamaru saying he is better lover , a cock more big than naruto and blah blah 

    u can make a good punish character for bot konohamaru and hinata or make naruto put a lot of chakra and fuck shit out of hinata making konohamaru look u have greads oportunitys here dont wasted it plis 



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on March 15, 2018

    Good chapter bro



    Report Review


  • From NoizyBoy on March 15, 2018

     

    I think Konohomaru somehow force Naruto to become Naruko and will fuck her, and then he will marry Naruko and Hinata))



    Report Review


  • From HalloweenJackal-w- on March 15, 2018

    Oh I was thinking about that maybe Naruto could go all animalistic and berserk. I was thinking of him going berserk and being able to attain a mixture between Kyuubi's chakra cloak version 2 and Kurama's chakra mode. Like how Naruto transformed into the seven tailed chakra cloak on the Chikara Arc. Due to the cloak granting a chakra and physical boost his body would change with him towering over them at 9 ft tall and him able to surpass Konohamaru on the lower part of the body. Since Konohamaru is 12 inches long and (I can't remember how thick he is) 2 inches thick with his balls the size of oranges, Naruto would be 15-17 inches long and 4.5 inches thick with his knot being 7 inches thick when expanded upon (I thought that Kurama would like to get some revenge on them due to betraying his long time friend and host, giving him a canine cock was the first thing that came to mind at the time) and his balls being the size of watermelons.

    Since you said that Konohamaru wasn't going to die then how about the next worst thing, making both Hinata and Konohamaru sterile and him not being able to get it hard ever again due to Naruto channeling Kurama's corrosive chakra thru them. They would also be exiled from Konoha and every other village due to their betrayal on Naruto, they also wouldn't be able to enter "Sin City" as they don't want to get involved on their problems. 

    Bad End (Konohamaru) - Run out of Luck. It would be Naruto centered with Naruto getting revenge on the cheating couple, he would stay on the same form as when he went berserk due to the trauma of him being betrayed by his wife and apprentice. Naruto gathering a harem of non-married women, as he didn't want his friends to got thru the same thing he went thru, Kurenai, Anko(still slim), Tenten, Hanabi, Shion, Kurotsuchi, Samui, Mabui, Mei, etc. You can use whatever you like I am just giving out ideas. Honestly this just me rambling on about an idea your story gave me at the moment. 

    I was thinking if you could help me make a story as a collaboration between us. If you like the idea please contact me on one of my accounts: (
    Email: HalloweenJackal0w0 @ yahoo . com
    Hangouts: Jack0Lantern0w0 @ gmail . com



    Report Review


  • From Meta1213 on March 14, 2018

    I'd call this an OK chapter in my book. Just felt to rushed. And the previous one felt the same having her break so soon. You made it out like this would be a long fun ride but by chapter five old Hinata is gone and whore Hinata rules the body. Then we get to Sin City and just breeze through the Week alone they had. You could have made it one chapter equals a day of them doing lewd things and breaking down Hinata even more. But instesd we get a skim over their first day and that's it before they go back and get caught by Naruto. It just feels like so much wasted potential for a good story.



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 14, 2018

    Good chapter. I hope that you will soon show us the finale!



    Report Review


  • From DomM on March 05, 2018

    Where the next chapter of "Revenge of an Incubus"?



    Report Review


  • From Farhan on February 18, 2018

    I love hinata being slutty. Very good story, continue please.



    Report Review


  • From Meta1213 on February 16, 2018

    To Xlame:

    Go fuck yourself asshole. Jusy cause something isn't to your liking doesn't mean you tell someone to give up. How about instead of acting like a dick you try giving constructive chritasism. But oh wait i forgot its a fanfic so for someone like you there's no such thing as trying to be a fair chritic. Or i don't know reading the summary and deviding if you will even enjoy the fic before you read it. 



    Report Review


  • From Xlame on February 14, 2018

    Bad story, no structure, bad grammar, no plot just dumb cuck that does not even makes sense... Mate i will say it straigh. Delete your account and never write again. So far from what i have seen from all of your stories, your writing is just plain shit and it never got better. There is a difference between making a good story that has what it takes and spitting out shit, that just makes people want to kill themselves after reading first 3 sentences.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on February 11, 2018

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review