Reviews for Konohamaru's Luck

BY : animehentaiworks


  • From Farhan on February 18, 2018

    I love hinata being slutty. Very good story, continue please.



    Report Review


  • From Meta1213 on February 16, 2018

    To Xlame:

    Go fuck yourself asshole. Jusy cause something isn't to your liking doesn't mean you tell someone to give up. How about instead of acting like a dick you try giving constructive chritasism. But oh wait i forgot its a fanfic so for someone like you there's no such thing as trying to be a fair chritic. Or i don't know reading the summary and deviding if you will even enjoy the fic before you read it. 



    Report Review


  • From Xlame on February 14, 2018

    Bad story, no structure, bad grammar, no plot just dumb cuck that does not even makes sense... Mate i will say it straigh. Delete your account and never write again. So far from what i have seen from all of your stories, your writing is just plain shit and it never got better. There is a difference between making a good story that has what it takes and spitting out shit, that just makes people want to kill themselves after reading first 3 sentences.



    Report Review


  • From pitbull4567 on February 11, 2018

    Interesting chapter 



    Report Review


  • From Meta1213 on February 11, 2018

    Another good chapter and i can't wait to see what happens next and like how there is a legut reason Hinata breaks down besides Konohamaru having a big dick. Not sure how i feel about what's gonna come next though but oh well. Still keep going and don't let the haters get you down.



    Report Review


  • From ZeroTheChance_ZtC on February 01, 2018

    I truly don't mean to be rude but you my friend need a reality check. When a person in a relationship has sex with someone they aren't dating or married to, that is called cheating, no matter what the reason. Saying that there is no love in it is not an excuse.



    Report Review


  • From kuramaxD on January 28, 2018

    very good story I really like it I hope you update it soon and it would not be better if Naruto does not find out that Konohamaru is fucking Hinata and when Hinata gets pregnant think that the baby is from him 7u7



    Report Review


  • From Weseb on January 21, 2018

    I dont like cuck storys when the writter degrade the husband and i cant really Imagine Konohamaru do it to Naruto because they are like Brothers i hope you make them equal so Naruto Like it watch kono fuck His wife but ist still equal.

    PS i know my english is pretty pretty awfull



    Report Review


  • From LandRaider on January 21, 2018

    Your first story in a while and it’s the played out naruto cuck cliche, shit you should’ve just quit writing all together 



    Report Review