Reviews for Kunoichi seduction squad

BY : Mantis137


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From Berseker96 on February 07, 2018

    Good chapter bro 



    Report Review


  • From Nightwing1287 on January 09, 2018

    Man I was hoping to actually see them seduce people I love a good Lesbian seducing but on Naruko partner I think you should give her something and atleast give her a female pertner cause she is still a lesbian so I would say either hana, tsume, tsunade, or Kurenai 



    Report Review


  • From david15 on January 08, 2018

    Since Naruko prefers girls how about seting her up with Inuzuka Hana if nothing eles her being passed back and forth from Kiba and Hana would be hot.



    Report Review


  • From redlox on January 08, 2018

    Dunno about partners but will Jiraiya get a turn with Naruko after missing out her mother?



    Report Review


  • From iamjmph on January 05, 2018

    well i tried but im just not into it. I mean the whole elemental whores and Naruko just accepting it. She was just told she wasnt a shinobi anymore and still accepts it cause shes a shinobi? thanks for writing though.



    Report Review


  • From SPG on January 03, 2018

    honestly, so far i like this story much better than your other one. i hope to see some knocking up, mind break or inflation for naruko-chan.



    Report Review


  • From redlox on January 03, 2018

    the first chapter with Kiba was better but still happy woth update? will the 3rd Hoakge actually sample the girls eventually and abuse the job?



    Report Review


  • From david15 on January 02, 2018

    So any chance for Naruko to get a client that makes her pretend to be the Kyuubi and talk about how honored she is to serve a human



    Report Review


  • From david15 on January 02, 2018

    I enjoyed this story but one thing didnt Naruko say she likes girls?Becoues she didnt seem to mind  Kiba



    Report Review


  • From redlox on January 02, 2018

    i know Kiba got to claim the pussy virginity but could you write a chapter with the 3rd Hokage takinh their ass virginities?

     

    this chapter was hot!!]

     

    will there be a Kumo chapter where they have to seduce the 3th Raikage?



    Report Review


  • From Lou on January 02, 2018

    this i shit just say with this

    Shota CRA



    Report Review